LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embroidered skinny jean

We added a touch of romance to our sexy skinny jeans with scrolling embroidery and rhinestone accents. Medium rise jeans hug your curves from waist to ankle, for a smooth silhouette that complements everything from feminine blouses to edgy graphic tees. Classic five-pocket style. Button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embroidered skinny jean
Review 1 for Embroidered skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissDee
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love a little bling with my outfits. These jeans were just what I wanted and they look great on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embroidered skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anita L
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
very nice fit
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very good fit threw out
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embroidered skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nima1
City: Philly
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Sexy and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embroidered skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
frytator
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable and Stylish Skinny jeans
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: quality
BEST boot jeans ever! They don't feel restrictive! I love the pockets, the rhinestones come off very easily...but the pockets still look good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embroidered skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ocie
City: Bakersfield
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
my daughter loves 'em
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these for my extreamly jeans picky daughter and she loves them. Says they move well, sit well and are just perfect. Fit, color, and comfy. The added acents make a stylish statement.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embroidered skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cllcarroll
City: Lubbock
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Jean Perfection!
Date:November 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit, comfortable, can dress up or down, I love these jeans. Bought a 2nd pair. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantNovember 12, 2013
We're pleased to hear our fabulous jeans keep you coming back for more, cllcaroll. Enjoy!
Review 7 for Embroidered skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
uptown girl
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
having bought other styles of jeans, this skinny jeans fit true to the other styles. I don't normal wear skinny jeans but needed a pair to wear this winter with my tall boots.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embroidered skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ceepee
City: Jacksonville
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cute jeans
Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, waist too big
I love everything about these jeans except, for the fit around my waist. I have wide hips and a small waist so, I spent time pulling my pants up and pulling my shirt down to avoid showing my underwear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embroidered skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ladii Cap
City: Queens
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylishly Comfortable
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Stylish Jeans w/ the comfort of Jeggings
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embroidered skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ravenous301
City: Circleville
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Jeans!
Date:October 27, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: price
These fit really well. I love the fact they are NOT huge in the legs. I'm NOT a fan of boot cut or the bell bottom looking pants at ALL! I like to see my shoes nothing irritates me more than big women in Jeans that drag the ground and cover their shoes so you can't even see them. Tho, these jeans are perfect! I think the prices are high here but it is the only place to get decent looking bigger women clothing and they know it and capitalize on that fact.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embroidered skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fab52
Winter Ready
Date:October 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: the size runs large
Love them! Very comfortable...the size ran a little big.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Embroidered skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dzlizzi
City: Fayetteville
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Slimming
Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: Style
Comfortable jeans that are stylish and slimming to my size 16 frame.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Embroidered skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chola
City: el paso
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 25, 2013
very nice like it................fit good............
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Embroidered skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandma11
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Good Purchase
Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great for thin legs
Cons: a little too blingy
I love the skinny jeans. To be so heavy elsewhere I have thin legs (upper and lower). The skinny jean fits perfectly with thin legs. I am a "blingy" person but these are "very blingy" (a little too much for even me). I wear all my tops outside....never tucked in, so these will work for me. I think the skinny jeans are the best design ever!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Embroidered skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styleanddeliver
City: Independence
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice fit
Date:August 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Embroidered skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ssrw000
Date:August 29, 2013
Love the pockets. Fits great. Not really long. I am 5'8" and they hit right at the top of my foot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Embroidered skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rivers
City: Ocala
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice Jeans
Date:August 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not as dark as they appear!
I would have given these jeans a 5 star if they were darker, they are not dark standard blue jean color. Looking at the picture was under the impression that these jeans were darker. However, great fit, and very stylish jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.