LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Square buckle stretch belt

Pull together hourglass curves with a fashion-meets-function stretch belt. This versatile accessory remakes tops and dresses with its rope-textured, square buckle and stretchy back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Square buckle stretch belt
Review 1 for Square buckle stretch belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shay Shay
City: Bourbonnais
State: Illinois
Shopping Preference: In store and online
RED HOT!
Date:February 16, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This is one of my favorite belts. The deep red color is so rich. Very classy. It fits well. Does not hug too tight. Makes everything POP! Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Square buckle stretch belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chase3
City: Mount Prospect
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
works for me
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, filled my need
I needed a red and suede belt. I found this one. It was the last one in the store. I bought it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Square buckle stretch belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jeannemarie
Date:January 2, 2014
got this to wear with a jumpsuit looks fabulous
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Square buckle stretch belt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
maejj
City: berkeley
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 22, 2013
Pros: Comfort
great fit and look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Square buckle stretch belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hamlette
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I felt very pretty in my new belt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Square buckle stretch belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: merced
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Belt
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This belt has a nice comfortable fit, It does not slip or fall and holds you snuggly. I wore it with the LB jump suit and the belt added class and sexiness to the entire outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Square buckle stretch belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fabulous and Fluffy
Date:November 14, 2013
I am a belt girl and this fits nicely with my style. You can dress up for work and wear with jeans. Great Belt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Square buckle stretch belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
school belle
City: Warfordsburg
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort, color red
Cons: buckle was very large
I had been looking for a belt like this for a long time and was very glad to find it at Lane Bryant in my size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Square buckle stretch belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
singasong
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute!
Date:September 2, 2013
Pros: Style
I purchased this at the store today to go with the houndstooth ponte knit skirt and houndstooth peplum top. It is adorable! My mission now is to find some cute red shoes to go with the outfit as this belt is a brighter red than the red shoes I presently own.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.