LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sparkle lace balconette bra

Luscious and lovely balconette bra is a feminine masterpiece with sparkling lace. The support of our best-loved balconette comes together with a wider underhand and mesh back band for a smoother silhouette from every angle, with molded underwire cups to lift and shape. Adjustable straps and mesh back closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sparkle lace balconette bra
Review 1 for Sparkle lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tab134
City: West Memphis
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
"must have"
Date:March 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Looks better in person than the photo. Love the color. Fit is true to Cacique size. It is a "must have" for me!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sparkle lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cuppiecake
City: Oakland
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Loved it!
Date:March 26, 2014
Great fit and very comfortable for all day wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sparkle lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dma7290
Great bra!!!
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is one of the most comfortable bras I have ever had. I like it so much I ordered another one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sparkle lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yolly
good price
Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very satisfied, these are very comfortable bra. cant wear lace but these work for me with no problem. love it will recommend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sparkle lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trish2
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Bra
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bra! It fits perfect and is very comfortable. The color is very pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sparkle lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soccer Mom
Pretty and Comfortable
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Let the ladies measure you! The sizing and cut may be different than where you previously purchased bras. Love this one, Pretty and so comfortable. Win Win
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sparkle lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goodytwink
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Consultant
Date:November 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, try it on to get the right fit
This purchase was a must have. What made this purchase was the store consultant. She took the time to make sure her customers had the right fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sparkle lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandy1002
City: Oakley
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 19, 2013
I bought this bra for my daughter as a work bra & she loves it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sparkle lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PIR50
City: Bellingham
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Bra that works
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is extremely comfortable (for a bra!!) it fits well is true to size and this color is great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sparkle lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
red head
City: west Seneca
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
beautiful
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this bra is just what I needed to get the holidays going nice green color for Christmas perfect fit and the boobs look great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sparkle lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lovino
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Amazing
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
With my size being so large, I often have problems finding bras that are comfortable and attractive. But I have to say that this hit the mark perfectly!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sparkle lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PeggyAnn
City: Pinehurst
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
The Best Bra
Date:October 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
I love Cacique bras...and this one is no exception..I love the material the color & best of all the full fit...Thank you again Cacique
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.