LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Beaded lace plunge bra

Seriously sexy plunge bra layers beaded lace atop a bright blue liner for eye-catching contrast that's sure to spice up date night! Our plunge silhouette gives you gorgeous cleavage with lightly-padded underwire cups for extra lift and sexy shaping. Adjustable straps and sheer mesh back closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Beaded lace plunge bra
Review 1 for Beaded lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dumplin
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Comfort
It is nice to find a good bra that is sexy and attractive for us bigger girls. Just because we are a little fluffy, doesn't mean that we don't want to look good too!! Thanks, Lane Bryant for making bras that can help us girls to feel attractive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beaded lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
blue eyes
City: Newark, OH
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great looking bra with a great uplifting fit
Date:December 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very pretty bra, holds you up for a great looking fit. Love this bra!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beaded lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kyraslyric1
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty Blue Bra
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: already missing beading
Bra fits well and is very pretty. Created an impressive decollage, which earned me a number of compliments. The one issue I fear is the beading coming loose. The first one I purchased (ordered online) had to be returned because it was missing several beads when I tried it on.
However, the second arrived in much better condition and just as lovely as I hoped it would be!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beaded lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Daisy08
City: Colorado Springs
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 28, 2013
Very nice. This bra is beautiful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beaded lace plunge bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
online savy
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 22, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I had to return this item. I ordered the same size I always get from Lane Bryant and this bra did not fit well at all. It is cute and the fabric is pretty, but very uncomfortable. Not at all what I thought I would get when I ordered. Very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beaded lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pjmco77
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful and sexy
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wanted an evening look that was stunning and this along with the long sleeping gown were just what I was looking for. Great fit and with my coupon extremely affordable. Love this look !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beaded lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ajbooty
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: cheaper
It is husband approved along with the matching underwear. I feel sexy. Got to love LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beaded lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nanook63
City: Woodbridge
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Bra is beautiful. Word of advice loosen straps before wearing otherwise underwire seems to poke you in the armpit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beaded lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Long Island
State: New York
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very pretty & extremely stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beaded lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KJSays
City: Lakewood
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the prettiest bra I have ever purchased from Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beaded lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
queenengland
City: Reynoldsburg
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect!!!!!!!
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have purchased all of my bras from Lane Bryant and have yet to receive a bad one but this particular bra is sooooo perfect for the holiday and feeling like a million bucks. I love it!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beaded lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mynhonora
City: Kalamazoo
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Bra - Worried About The Beading
Date:November 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and true to size, very pretty bra. It has a lot of beading along the bust line, so wash carefully. I will be a little nervous that it will start coming off, but I just got it so - fingers crossed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.