LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Gold embroidered full coverage bra

Our stunning French full coverage bra goes bold in gold with metallic floral embroidery and satin & mesh cups. Unlined for curves that are all your own, the underwire cups offer a supportive lift with no extra padding. Breathable mesh back with hook & eye closure and adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gold embroidered full coverage bra
Review 1 for Gold embroidered full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fee E
Date:March 4, 2014
vey pretty, great price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Gold embroidered full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
PBgirlatheart
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The bra was scratchy and too tight. I will be returning it to the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Gold embroidered full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Trena
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Horrible fit
Date:February 16, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I bought 5 bras all the same size and they all fit fine except this one...despite being marked a 40DDD it was barely a DD cup if not a D half my breast was sticking out of it..and it is a full coverage style so it wasn't that. i am very disapointed by this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Gold embroidered full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
roxie66
City: victorville
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bras
Date:February 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Well I had to return all the bras, because I had ordered the incorrect size. But I went to the lane Bryant Store and exchanged all of them and was measured by the sales associate, then I was able to purchase the correct size of bras and I bought (4) which I am happy to report fit incredably good and I am happy with all of them. So this is the reason why I have given the bras such high marks, Thank you
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Gold embroidered full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Penguie
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Order this up a cup size
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I am a 40DDD and the size was a cup size too small. You will want to order this one in a cup size bigger.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Gold embroidered full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hedgie
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
sexy bra
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Great bra, great for full coverage girls, no extra coverage Nice plunge and very comfortable. Great feel and very sexy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Gold embroidered full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sexy look
City: Ocean Springs
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful
Date:November 30, 2013
Pros: Style
I love the look of this bra. I need a lot of support and this holds up very well. I feel sexy wearing it and better than how I feel is how my husband loves this look. I have not worn it for long periods of time yet but it feels comfortable so far. I would recommend it and will be buying more from this line.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Gold embroidered full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Piso
City: Salt Lake City
State: Utah
Shopping Preference: In store
Sexy pair
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this bra and matching underwear. They fit fantastically. I love how there isn't really any padding and how it cups everything great. I feel really sexy in this and my husband loves it too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Gold embroidered full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
On My Own in Derry
State: New Hampshire
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfort and Style
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Lovely design with flattering fit and all day comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.