LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology

You’ll love how you look in our dark rinse straight leg jean with T3 - Tighter Tummy Technology! Built-in control panel firms and flattens your tummy, and features a high-rise, hidden elastic waistband for a comfortable fit that prevents gaps. 5-pocket design with double button waistband, zip fly and double belt loops.  Available in Petite and Tall sizes, too.
Average Customer Rating:
4.418 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (91 reviews)
5 stars
61
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
83 out of 91(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kmkm
Date:August 21, 2014
Loved them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kchino
City: Rockford
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect fit
Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
Store Location: Rockford
Love these jeans; fit perfectly through waist and thighs with a looser leg. Length is great, not overly long like some of the LB trouser jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brendalp
City: Sparks
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love your jeans
Date:August 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love your jeans. In the past I had to buy 18W tall because after I wash them, they usually shrink. Well your tall are just alittle too long.
No problem though, I will take t hem up. I always buy my jeans at your store because they last. I work in a middle school lunch room and wear them everyday and they have lasted for over a year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FindingMyself
Awesome Jeans
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans are a good fit for my body type. No bulging in the back on the waist and they are comfortable on my thighs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kitty1
City: aston,pa
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 1, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
true to fit. Finally found a pair that doesnt hang off my waist. definitely a must!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bubble B
Date:June 9, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Great fit finally for my waist to hip proportions and sooo comfortable. I'm not much of a fan of any rear pocket decorations but at least these don't have sparkles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
k1958
City: VERNON
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
fashionable
Date:June 3, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style
these jeans are going back i found them to be to heavy and to big all around. the legs were not "straight" legs but more flared leg jeans. the crotch area was way too long and the over all fit was not for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ClothesHorse12345
Super-soft fabric, but poor fit and too long
Date:May 26, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
The fabric of these jeans feels just lovely and is super-soft. Unfortunately, the fit is not good at all, and they are much too long. They bunched up in the front area, especially when I sat down, and they are clearly made for someone wearing heels -- not me! Please stop making jeans this long, most of us wear normal flats, thanks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shay24
City: Silver Spring
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these jeans!
Date:May 22, 2014
These are a very relaxed comfortable pair of jeans that can be dressed up or down. The fabric is soft, and the color meshes well with most things in my wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Biker Chick
City: Kaysville
State: Utah
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the softness of the material, the fit of T3 Technology, and straight leg cut! My favorite standby jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Werking Woman
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
They Cuddle Your Curves!!
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, curve cuddle
I am extremely satisfied with the new jeans at LB. As an African- American women it's very hard to find pants that fit all of your curves. These jeans fit perfectly and there's no gap in the waist! *swoon*
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tubs
Date:April 27, 2014
Cons: Style
I hate that they always fade the thighs and butt. I don't need anymore emphasis in those areas.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Creamybuterfly
City: Annapolis
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE MY BODY WITH THESE JEANS
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more colors available!
I had not bought jeans in at least 5 years, because the brand I love no longer is made in plus size. I kept putting off until I finally gave in and ordered these online. I now have 3 pairs and I love them. They hug my butt and slim my tummy. I look fantastic in these jeans, but they are comfortable as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steph101
City: New johnsonville
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these jeans
Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love them so much bought another pair for my mom.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tic630
City: buffalo
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
luv
Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Comfort
these jeans are great I went a size down from what i away buy. I am for the most part a 20t I got a 18t they fit great. I pick them up in the dark and lighter blue. I got tall because I dry alot so the shrink alittle. but over all love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HippyChick53
City: Panama City Beach
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: By phone
Great comfort and style
Date:April 8, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
The new T3 technology is awesome! It makes your stomach flat, and the waist keeps my pants from always having to be pulled up. I put them on and fell in love. So much so, that I bought a pair of bermuda shorts and a pair of dress pants with the same T3 all on the same day.
It would be great if they made them more stylish with the bigger stitching or some flair/bling on the pockets of the jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unicorn187
City: Schertz
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these jeans
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans are very comfortable and soft.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cape Cod girl
City: Cape Cod
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit and look!!
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love my jeans and these are my favorite!! They look nice plus you can bend easily in them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lulubell
City: Clatskanie
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, to long
bought petite but still have to cut several inches off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
linsue
City: clifton park
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 2, 2014
jeans were just as pictured and expected . i am pleased with my purchase !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>