LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology

You’ll love how you look in our dark rinse straight leg jean with T3 - Tighter Tummy Technology! Built-in control panel firms and flattens your tummy, and features a high-rise, hidden elastic waistband for a comfortable fit that prevents gaps. 5-pocket design with double button waistband, zip fly and double belt loops.  Available in Petite and Tall sizes, too.
Average Customer Rating:
4.449 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (78 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
72 out of 78(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steph101
City: New johnsonville
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these jeans
Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love them so much bought another pair for my mom.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tic630
City: buffalo
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
luv
Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Comfort
these jeans are great I went a size down from what i away buy. I am for the most part a 20t I got a 18t they fit great. I pick them up in the dark and lighter blue. I got tall because I dry alot so the shrink alittle. but over all love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HippyChick53
City: Panama City Beach
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: By phone
Great comfort and style
Date:April 8, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
The new T3 technology is awesome! It makes your stomach flat, and the waist keeps my pants from always having to be pulled up. I put them on and fell in love. So much so, that I bought a pair of bermuda shorts and a pair of dress pants with the same T3 all on the same day.
It would be great if they made them more stylish with the bigger stitching or some flair/bling on the pockets of the jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unicorn187
City: Schertz
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these jeans
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans are very comfortable and soft.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cape Cod girl
City: Cape Cod
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit and look!!
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love my jeans and these are my favorite!! They look nice plus you can bend easily in them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lulubell
City: Clatskanie
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, to long
bought petite but still have to cut several inches off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
linsue
City: clifton park
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 2, 2014
jeans were just as pictured and expected . i am pleased with my purchase !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SashaMas
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Soft Jeans
Date:March 30, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, leg opening too wide
These jeans are so soft. I ordered them in a petite because the regular length is so long. Made for wearing heels. I usually wear flats or sandals. I liked them so much, I ordered two more pairs before I washed the first pair. Well, they shrunk up an inch so now I will have to return the other two pairs. I also think that the leg opening is a little wide for a straight leg jean. It seems to be more of a flair. Lb offers skinny legs which are really close fitting and then straight leg next in line. There should be a jean with a leg opening in the middle of those two styles.
with the leg being so large, it is hard to get them in boots. I ordered two more of these jeans in a regular hoping that when they shrink up a little they will be perfect. If not maybe I can roll up the cuff. Waiting to see.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeeGyrl
City: Olalla
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect Jeans
Date:March 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the best pair of jeans I have found in years. I love the straight leg look. Best of all, they fit my curvy body perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dani in Maine
Very comfortable
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Love these jeans, they are soft and very comfortable. I just purchased my third pair!
Only thing I have noticed is they are a bit long, even at 5'7" I had to buy petite to ensure the cuffs didn't drag on the floor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3cat
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the tighter tummy technology jeans. They are very comfortable .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
pauliegirl
City: St.Paul
State: Minnesota
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Thought I bought the same I had been wearing...too large. Compared the old with the new..the new is about 3 inches wider in the legs..they were baggy.
Took back to store and found a good pair
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cin123
City: Akron
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great weekend jeans
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Ive been looking for some jeans that look good and are comfort for about 6 mos now. My size changes from season to season so even tho my closet is full of jeans it seems I always need a new pair. I'm excited to go out this weekend to try them out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sfe3
Date:March 13, 2014
Wasn't sure about these when I read the description online, but I love them. Can't wait to get back and buy a 2nd pair
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katie75
City: Asheville
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these jeans!
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the way these jeans fit. I am heavy through the hips and thighs but have a small waist and I wear these jeans without a belt and they don't gap at my waist. They look good too. I think the price is a little high but I caught them on a BOGO free sale and was super excited.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KRAMOM
City: Chino Hills
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Really really long
Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
I have bought these pants before, same style and size. This new pair is way to long and marked straight leg, but seems like it was mis-marked and is actually a bootcut. Now I am stuck with a pair of pants that are bootcut and to long :{ . It is frusterating that the pants don't run true to size, you have to try them on everytime you buy a pair, even the same style and size will fit completely different if you try on a few pairs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsBat
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 20, 2014
Cons: too long in length for average
Love, love, love these jeans
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
divinature
Date:February 20, 2014
Love these jeans! Very comfortable, fit great and I love the color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HoneyBadger
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Magic Tummy Jeans
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Great fitting jeans--tummy control works well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Straight leg jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SRM62
Nice Fit
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very soft feel and fits nicely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>