LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Ombre stitch ankle jean by Seven7

Your must-have ankle jean silhouette takes a shine to the season with ombre stitching for unique contrast. Lightly distressed with abrasions and fading to highlight in all the right places, this curve-loving skinny jean hugs your shape from just below the waist to ankle - a hot way to display your favorite shoes! Five pockets, button & zip fly closure and belt loops complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
3.556 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
5 out of 9(56%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ombre stitch ankle jean by Seven7
Review 1 for Ombre stitch ankle jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
T GRIFFIN
City: Beaumont
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 19, 2014
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE FOR THE CLEARANCE PRICE... YES!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ombre stitch ankle jean by Seven7
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sweetie3463
City: NW Indiana
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Too short
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I ordered 2 pair because I've always been happy with how Sevens have fit. I washed them before trying them on and wow was I disappointed. Too short! And since I've washed them, I'm stuck with them. I guess so I'm not totally out the money spent, I will cut them into capris. Wish the description would have stated that they land above the ankle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ombre stitch ankle jean by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
24toni
City: portland
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
seven7
Date:March 14, 2014
i love the seven7 brand. the stores in my area should start carrying them again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ombre stitch ankle jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
InVogue
City: Oklahoma City
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fabulous
Date:February 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit and very fashionable.
Seven brand jeans are wonderful for women with a moderate waist and larger butt and thighs. A very curvaceous body type.
If you are shaped with a larger upper body and small legs they are not for you.
I gave "style" four stars because the bottom part of the jeans, below the knee, do not fit like a true skinny jean, they are a tad wide, however, a small double fold makes for a chic "boyfriend" style of jeans.
Light weight and very comfortable.
Hands down they are GREAT!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ombre stitch ankle jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovemy3girls
City: Newport News
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Favorite Jeans Ever!!
Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans are a comfortable true to size fit. I am on here now ordering my 2nd pair!!!! Totally worth the money!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ombre stitch ankle jean by Seven7
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
shoppingbug
City: northeast
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
do not like at all
Date:December 18, 2013
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort, they also have worn areas on the front which are n
I waited for these to go on sale.... because they never do. I took advantage of it when I could get them. Thank god I only ordered one pair... which will be going back. They do not fit right. I do have other 7 jeans but these fit weird. They are very short and are not fitted right in the hip and thigh area. They are bigger, as if loose fitting. YUK
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ombre stitch ankle jean by Seven7
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MWest
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not a true skinny jean
Date:December 12, 2013
Cons: Style, Fit, Item not as described
The jeans were not fitted like a true skinny jean from the knee down. I returned them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ombre stitch ankle jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moonrv
City: galion
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
really comfy
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i really like the fit on these just wish they were a little longer very true to size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ombre stitch ankle jean by Seven7
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
gracechanges
City: Winston-Salem
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Odd fit
Date:October 18, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style
The back pockets of these jeans didn't sit right on me - but every bottom is different, it could just be that this style isn't for my body. They were shorter than I expected or care for as well. I'll be returning them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.