LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Skinny jean

Soft & stretchy skinny jean remakes denim for supreme comfort. One of the must-haves of the season, these sexy skinnies hug every curve with a stretchy fit from waist to ankle, plus faux front pockets and faux fly for a smooth silhouette. Pull-on style with button closure and belt loops. Mid-rise.
Average Customer Rating:
4.159 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
34 out of 44(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skinny jean
Review 1 for Skinny jean
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ColleenSamantha
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Not for Me...
Date:October 15, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
Store Location: White Marsh
I actually hated these so much that when I picked them up at the store, they didn't even come home with me! I was extremely disappointed in the fit, and how uncomfortable they were! I love Lane Bryant Jeans but these are just not for me!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jojo333
Date:September 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SheriF
City: Providence
State: Rhode Island
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the jeans I am in
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Wrethem
the fit is perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kibby1979
City: Geneva
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Jeans
Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect jean. Love the fit. I am a larger women in the stomach area but have thinner legs. These are the perfect match. I am ordering two more pairs <3
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Billy Jo
City: Bend
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Skinny Jeans EVER!!!
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have a very hard time finding jeans to fit my body type. I have a small waist and a large butt and hips. I usually have to settle for jeans that leave a big gap in the back, which forces me to have to wear an extra shirt to tuck into my pants under whatever top I actually want to wear for the day. These skinny jeans fit me so well that I do not have to put on the extra undershirt! They are extremely comfortable, with a nice stretch to them so they do not feel super tight!
I LOVE these jeans!!! :)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aschwanke
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The quality is fantastic!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dvna
City: JC
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Feel Great, Comfortable, Fit Right!!!
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wasn't sure about the pull on style without a zipper (fake zipper)but they surprised me alot. They fit right in the right spots which is very hard to find .. I am very impressed... I highly recommend this style of jean. It is very comfortable. Very fashionable. You have to buy a pair of these jeans.. you will be so pleased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BabyMia
City: Corona
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Liked the style of the pants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cinenan
City: West Linn
State: Oregon
Shopping Preference: In store
jeans
Date:May 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these, so comfortable, they were a little long for me so I rolled a cuff and they are the cutest boyfriend jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Skinny jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
kava
They are jeans
Date:May 8, 2014
I always have trouble finding jeans that are fitting and comfortable. These are no different, Jeans are not an easy find for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jusfab2
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Should have zipper
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I would have given 5 stars for all categories but since the pants did not have a zipper the fit of them made me feel really fat. Even though the waist wasn't elastic just by not having a zipper it's like am I so fat that I wouldn't be able to zip up my pants? and I like th cut out style of the jeans and they fit well but just wish had a zipper
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Goosebumpin
City: Pismo Beach
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Wish I bought two!
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I really do love how these jeans, they fit like a glove. Wish i bought a back up pair but in a darker color without holes... Also make sure to follow the washing instructions!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5150 shopper
City: Buena Park
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
ready for anything
Date:April 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
so comfortable and are great weekend ready for anything pants. I wish they had front pockets but love love love these pants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FaithLC
City: Lexington
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Jeans
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Loved the fit and style of jeans. I also shopped during the 40% off sale!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Skinny jean
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Neyv
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stretched out
Date:March 7, 2014
Cons: Fit, quality
I tried these on in the store and thought they looked pretty good. I'm always looking for comfy pants that look nice. I have a pair of jeggings that I needed to replace and thought these would do it. I wore them once and started having problems where the waist kept rolling down. This hasn't happened to me before. I also didn't realize when I tried them on that the distress holes in them weren't seamed. I just finished washing them last night and the fashion-distress holes are larger and the jeans seemed to have stretched out. I won't be buying these again, and I make sure to tell friends to stay away from this jegging. So not worth the money; I should have gotten another pair of the weekend jeans I love here.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
voodoodolly71
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Comfy Jeans!
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love these skinny jeans! I was concerned how a "skinny jean" would look on me since i'm not all that skinny, but these are very stylish and extremely comfortable....definitely a must-have staple for the closet no matter what your age!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tara E
Date:February 27, 2014
Very soft and stretchy! Comfortable! Not your average jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nunzy
City: Phillipsburg
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great comfort jeans
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans are a great fit and comfort. I purchased in another color after this purchase. Love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
thicknlovely34
City: bronx
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Pull on jean
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Was not expecting these jeans to be pull on. I pick them up because I love a distress looking pair of jeans, and the color went with the shirt I bought, but when I went home to put the outfit together it looked lovely, it really hugs all your curves and hold everything in. The reason I would not recommed these jeans because they come with no zipper, and Im not used to that. I actually hate jeans that are like that. So im sure their are others who may feel the same way. If that doesnt bother you then hey go for them, but for me I choose to take them back but kept them because my husband is obsessed with how I look in them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Skinny jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
JaeR
Skinny Jean
Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I was extremely disappointed with the length of the pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>