LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Ruched striped tee

In on-trend stripes to go anywhere casual day takes you, our soft cotton tee gets figure-flattering definition with ruched sides to hug your shape and ruched 3/4 sleeves. The sassy V-neckline adds an alluring touch worn alone, or lets a cami or tank peek out for trendy layering.
Average Customer Rating:
4.371 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
31 out of 35(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ruched striped tee
Review 1 for Ruched striped tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mrsslimscordas
City: Elgin
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great deal
Date:March 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great color
Stylish and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ruched striped tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenn0717
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Really great shirt
Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits very well, looks really cute with jeans
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ruched striped tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gracie65
City: molalla
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and true to size.. Love the product easy to care for fabric no special cleaning needed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ruched striped tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
evielu
City: Moreno Valley
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice fit
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, nice
I actually bought 4 of them, one in each color, not fit and soft.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ruched striped tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cindy cee
City: Deerfield Beach
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
not true to size..get a size bigger,
Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
doesn't run true to size so get a size bigger so that you're not disappointed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ruched striped tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LalaF
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this purchase
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: material is a bit thin
Love it love it love it. Great fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ruched striped tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phyllis123456
City: Aurora,
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
love it great fit and comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ruched striped tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
country mom
City: Seven Springs
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
shirt wear well i love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ruched striped tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lady Jane
City: Hendersonville
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Shirt
Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ruched striped tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cmdaf09
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy...
Date:November 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love the scrunching on the sides and arms of this shirt. When I tried this on in the store the size I normally wear was so tight in the arms that I had to buy a larger size. I'm not super happy with how loose this shirt is on me but it is very comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ruched striped tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gmakaren
City: gilbert
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
perfect fit
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, washes beautiful
I am very happy with this shirt, the fit is great looks nice on and is VERY comfortable! Washes beautiful I LOVE it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Ruched striped tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Retta38
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
A comfortable shirt for the office
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
A comfortable shirt for the office
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Ruched striped tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Virgosinger
City: Kansas city
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute on the hanger
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I got this top in several colors because it was a great deal and it was cute on in the dressing room. However, once you wash it, the ruching causes some weird stuff to happen to the hem. It kind of curls up and doesn't look as good as when it was new.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Ruched striped tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Muffy457
City: Greenwood
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy Shirt
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the 1/4 length sleeves on this. It's very comfy and flattering.
I can wear with jeans or dress it up with a necklace.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ruched striped tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Benna
City: South Euclid
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Flimsy Material!!
Date:November 19, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
The color and style were nice on the hanger. It is a thin material. I did not try it on in the store. It fits too tight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Ruched striped tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PhunPharmacist
City: Deep south Texas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Easy wearing casual blouse
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I actually got this for my daughter she's very long wasted and this was perfect to wear to school - with jeans. it was soft and comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Ruched striped tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Txdeebru
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Should have tried it on
Date:November 17, 2013
Cons: too thin
Material is too thin and makes me feel like walking around naked. Too clingy because it's too thin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Ruched striped tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pammiek
City: Santa Fe
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I love most of all my purchases i have made except for the t-shirts I made this summer! They are extremely large around the neck and shoulders and fall off my shoulders so I have several in different colors I cant wear! very disapointing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Ruched striped tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Summer55
City: Spring
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Unique
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, unique sleeves
This top has very unique sleeves, fits comfortable and looks good on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Ruched striped tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweetie 1
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Great and stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>