LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished slim boot jean by Seven7

Get sexy, Seven7 style with this sizzling slim boot jean that features heavy stitch details and rhinestones for a splash of sparkle. Medium wash denim has casual day made, with fading and whiskering in all the right places and curve-flattering stretch to hug your shape. Five pockets, button & zip fly closure and belt loops. Medium rise.
Average Customer Rating:
3.556 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
6 out of 9(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished slim boot jean by Seven7
Review 1 for Embellished slim boot jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Reynoldsburg
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love Seven
Date:September 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price but you get what you pay for...
I love Seven jeans and these are no differnt. I love them, they are true to fit and very stylish! I would definately recommend :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished slim boot jean by Seven7
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
HOTMOMMA2ONEMAN
City: Mt Sterling
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Major Disappointment!
Date:August 29, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort, price
I've always been a huge fan of Seven jeans simply because I can never get a good fit in the normal LB jeans. These jeans are just an awful mess! I ordered my normal size of 18 in them and to be comfortable in them I would have to go a size up. I'm 5'3 with small legs and the legs still feel tight. Waist on these have no "give" and their extremely tight compared to all the other Seven jeans I have. Will be returned!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished slim boot jean by Seven7
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
size18
Disappointed!
Date:August 24, 2013
I've always had good luck with Seven7 jeans but unfortunately, these were a disappointment. The material is very thin and there is way too much stretch in them! I haven't made the mistake of wearing them for an entire day and won't! These will be going back and Seven is no longer my favorite denim. Don't waste your money!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished slim boot jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rebel
City: Kincaid
State: Illinois
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Jeans Ever
Date:August 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got my jeans in the mail today and they are darker than in the pictures on here however they fit amazing and i can't wait to wear them and I went with my true size not a size up like another reviewer suggested
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished slim boot jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DallasGirl
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Jeans
Date:August 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, short inseam
I really like these jeans. I got the deconstructed jeans by Seven7 first and because they stretched so much, I got a 16 in these jeans, but there is not much give in them. They keep their form mostly and don't stretch out much. The denim is broken in already and they have a very nice stitch in them. I like this style of Seven7 jeans because the stride or inseam is pretty short. I have a short body and long legs - these are great! No bunching up in the hips or thighs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished slim boot jean by Seven7
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Duchess50
City: Jamaica
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 8, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I liked the style of the jean but the fit was terrible. I ordered my regular size in this jean but the fit was way too small in the leg ! I couldn't even zip them up. I'm returning them and I ordered a size larger.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished slim boot jean by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Youngmom2
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great stylish jean
Date:August 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I recently purchased these jeans online and let me tell you as a younger mom I feel stylish and up to date when I wear these! The fit is perfect and there is enough stretch and give to feel comfortable all day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished slim boot jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling girl
Best jeans ever
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit always the high quality you expect from seven jeans
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished slim boot jean by Seven7
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ezspirited1
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
RUNS SMALL in the waist!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date:July 24, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, 2-3 inches smaller then my other seven 7's
I always buy these jeans in a size 20 as I did when these came out. I know how fast the slim bootcut seven7 jeans go so I went ahead and got them at 30% off instead of waiting for a flash sale. I am soooooooo disappointed all my other slim bootcut seven7 jeans are a size 20 and these I can get them up to my hips and but not buttoned or all the way up to my waist!I measured them against my other pairs and these are at least 2-3 inches smaller in the waist then my other pairs that I have. SO BEWARE! I am an apple shaped body I carry ALL my weight in my abdomen and I have no butt or thighs so these are usually perfect but not this time. So I hope this helps u to decide what size to get. I reordered both the 22 and 24 in case! I have NEVER wore a size 24 pants! I am a bit mad that they are sized incorrectly.... BUYER BEWARE
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.