LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished printed tank

Soft knit tank goes beyond basic with an on-trend buckle print and studded and rhinestone-embellished shoulders. The flattering shape keeps curves in mind with a sexy, draped neckline and shirred sides to highlight your shape in all the right places. Worn alone or layered you'll look and feel your best in this new wardrobe favorite.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished printed tank
Review 1 for Embellished printed tank
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
blue diamond
City: brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
To tight on my mid area didn't fit well. On me as it did the model .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished printed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rjack
City: Warsaw
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable and lightweight
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, lightweight
I am extremely hot natured and this top is the next best thing to going without a top, lol. I love light weight clothing and wish this came in many other colors and prints.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished printed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bec215d
City: Alexandria
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fantastic work-to-evening top, works for petites
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: should bling can look lumpy under thin sweater
Bought this in both colors available - cannot recommend it more highly... hope this style becomes a standard! Enough cleavage coverage I don't need a cami underneath, without looking too uptight. Works beautifully with pants and a blazer, with a sweater, or on its own. Super-soft stretchy fabric is cool and light, making it a 3 to 4 season top. Classic equestrian print never goes out of style.
The shoulder 'bling' is pretty, but generally unneccessary since most of us will be keeping arms covered with a shrug or blazer. Invisible under a jacket, but looks a bit lumpy under the fine-woven shrug or sweaters sold by LB that you'd typically wear over it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished printed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
XythniaStar
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lovely Little Top
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top. It has the perfect drape. Sports soft and silky material and pours over lumps and bumps so they do not exist. It works very well with my inverted triangle shape. The colors work well with many pieces this season - gold, brown and green. And the print is playful but more than suitable for regular office wear. Good job with this one LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished printed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KansasBelle
City: Kansas City
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:October 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: seam down back
I really love this top. I actually paired it with the lime green cardigan and received many compliments about it. Only thing I didn't care for was the seam is down the back and many times it would make me feel like I had a string running down my back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished printed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaLouLa
Love this top!
Date:October 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved the top at first sight! Very soft and very comfortable! Most comfy clothes do not flatter us curvy girls, but this top is very curve flattering. LOVE IT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished printed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Auburn Hills, MI
State: Michigan
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So cute
Date:September 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, wonderful color choices
I wear this with a botanical green cardigan- the color is fresh. Even though I wear a cardigan over it pops of the embellishments will show which adds an exciting pop to the shirt. I am a fan of anything with this fabric and mild-moderate draping (depending on how curvy you are up top). Very comfortable and flattering. The textile from far away looks cute but when you are up close others realize they are belt buckles and find it to be fresh and clever. Love.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished printed tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cardinal
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Feels good!
Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: weird fit by shoulder embellishments
Fabric nice, color that I believed to match the skirt it was featured with is actually yellow, not the green in the skirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished printed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: oklahoma city
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!!!!
Date:September 9, 2013
When I saw this outfit I said gotta have it.!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.