LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Destructed bootcut jean by Seven7

Distressed for hard-edged attitude, the destructed bootcut jean by Seven7 is a must for the fashionista who dares. Curve-flattering denim hugs your shape with a bit of stretch, featuring fading and whiskering to highlight all the right places and detailed with double-stitch embroidery and rivets. Five pockets. Button & zip fly closure and belt loops. Medium rise.
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 out of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Destructed bootcut jean by Seven7
Review 1 for Destructed bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
atphoenix2
City: stockbridge
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
the prefect jeans
Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
they fit prefect the color design and price was great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Destructed bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BizeeMom
City: Brentwood
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these Jeans
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable, stylish, good fit. They do stretch out after you wear them but not too much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Destructed bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ann123
City: Hillsboro
State: Oregon
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect!
Date:August 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My new favorite pair of jeans. I was worried I got a size too small, but the size 18 fits perfectly and I usually wear an 18 or 20 in pants or jeans. Very flattering, stylish, and surprisingly comfortable. I'm 5' 7" and the length is perfect, which is great b/c I'm used to jeans being too long for me. I have no complaints. And I got them during the spend $100 get $50 off sale, so I'm even happier about the price I got them for. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Destructed bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
size18
Another disappointment
Date:August 24, 2013
These jeans look cheap! There is too much stetch in them and the material is flimsy! Not worth this much money! Goodbye Seven7 jeans, I won't waste my money on you ever again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Destructed bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tracyshopper
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So comfortable and stylish
Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these jeans, they are my first pair of Seven jeans and I don't think I'm ever going to buy any other brand again. They have a little stretch but the don't get bagged out after a days wear. I highly recommend! I would love another pair in a little darker rinse, I bought mine online and they are pretty light.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Destructed bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
squashame
City: Kuna
State: Idaho
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these jeans!!
Date:August 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the best jeans ever! They may run a little big, I am working on losing weight so I ordered them 2 sizes smaller than the jeans I wore in the spring. I figured I'd be able to wear these when the weather turns colder again and they should fit by then. They fit now so either they run slightly big or I'm doing better than I thought! Great jeans though, good quality, great style, great lencth. I am ordering another pair in the smallest size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Destructed bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DIVADEE143
City: VERO BEACH
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
THE BEST
Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
these jeans are wonderful tall ladies don't be afraid I am 5ft 10inch and the length is perfection they hug your curves they have a little stretch they are just the best.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Destructed bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Butterfly5578
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Jeans
Date:August 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these jeans. I got so many compliments in the store when I tried them on. They are so comfortable and cute!! Can't wait to wear them out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Destructed bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nothing clever
They are going back
Date:August 13, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
I'm 5'2ish and these are a mile long! Theyre so baggy in the legs also...wish they looked as cute on as they do in the pic =( Bummer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Destructed bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mimi9583
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Doesn't get any better!
Date:August 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality
Love seven jeans and these are no exception. They look great, fit great, and as always, the quality is wonderful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Destructed bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
big sexy mama
City: richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
get them a size smaller
Date:August 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, has alot of give in the waist
Cons: Fit, too long, not high quality jeans for them to be so expensive
im apple shape I ordered a 20 they were to big for me & too long im 5'4. they are stylish though..i think they are wayyyy over priced for the quality of the jean.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Destructed bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EveZ
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome Jeans
Date:July 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These fit great, look great and are very comfortable. Perfect amount of stretch. They hug my curves and make me feel sexy. What more could you want in a pair of jeans. Very well made. Seven Jeans are worth the money. I'd rather have one expensive pair of Jeans that fit great, than 2 inexpensive ones that are just ok.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Destructed bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimberlynn
City: Two Rivers
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
hot mama
Date:July 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
R u looking for comfort? R u looking for style? R u looking to turn heads? These jeans r awesome! They fit nice. True to size! I am 5'5" and I have to roll them up once but I love these jeans. My man loves how I look in these jeans which is ALWAYS a plus! They feel great on all day. Some jeans by the end of the day lose their shape due to the spandex. Not these! U won't regret this buy!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Destructed bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sam123
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these jeans
Date:July 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love Seven7 jeans. I bought these in a size 18 and they're really comfortable and look good too.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Destructed bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dake
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
I love this jeans
Date:July 20, 2013
Cons: Fit
Best jeans ever!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Destructed bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nikki0101
City: Muncie
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great jeans!!!
Date:July 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans fit perfect and I couldn't be happier with my purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.