LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Ombre stitch slim boot jean by Seven7

Subtle ombre stitching and rhinestone rivets take this slim boot jean by Seven7 to fashionable new heights. The slim boot silhouette hugs your curves from waist to knee then flairs gently to showcase your favorite footwear - a hot silhouette this season!  Medium wash denim features whiskering in all the right places, plus rhinestone rivets and button to keep the look classy. Five pockets, button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ombre stitch slim boot jean by Seven7
Review 1 for Ombre stitch slim boot jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jogla
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Comfortable
Date:February 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the Seven fashion line and these jeans are at the top of the favorite items I have purchased from Lane Bryant. They are so super comfortable and fashionable! I wish they came in more colors because I would order them all. They are the kind of jeans that will become your favorite pair and you will wish you ordered another pair because your afraid they will wear out and you will never find another pair of jeans that are as flattering and comfortable. Buy them before there gone!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ombre stitch slim boot jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChubbyPuma
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Best Jeans EVER!!!
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love these jeans!!! They are unbelievably flattering and make my butt look amazing. They are also as comfortable as my pajama pants! I don't know how this is possible but if I could wear them everyday, I would!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ombre stitch slim boot jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun in VA
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Try these jeans, worth the $$
Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Quite possibly the most comfortable, true to fit, nicest jeans I've ever purchased. I'm tall and these fit me even with my 34" inseam. I love them so much, I'm buying another pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ombre stitch slim boot jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aussie Girl
City: Brisbane Australia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Purchase
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fit is true to size. Jeans are dressy & can be workn casually or dressed up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ombre stitch slim boot jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jayboek
Awesome fit for me!
Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I usually have issues finding jeans which fit, due to my wide hips, but these pants are absolutely the best fit I've found so far. They don't hug too high, so I don't feel like I'm wearing "mom jeans" just to cover everything. They are also very comfortable, not too tight in any areas.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ombre stitch slim boot jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
molikat123
Date:December 4, 2013
great jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ombre stitch slim boot jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jerryjo
City: Benvonville
State: Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Most comfortable jeans I've ever worn
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, stylish
The SEVEN brand jeans are by far the most comfortable jeans I've ever had on, and the best part is they look very stylish as well,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ombre stitch slim boot jean by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wilcriston
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Jeans
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is my second pair of Seven jeans. I loved my first pair so much I had to get another pair. They are slightly stretchy and very soft. They hug my curves in all the right ways. I know these will be a great addition to my wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ombre stitch slim boot jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovez2shop
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Denim perfection
Date:August 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am a huge fan of seven jeans, they are the only jeans I wear. But lately it has been hit and miss with the fit and quality. These are awesome! Just like my old ones but a little longer which is great. The color is very nice too. I also ordered the darker version of these and they are too tight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.