LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology

Bootcut jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology provides a sexy, slimming fit in a dark rinse for anywhere styling! Be wowed by the power of T3, featuring a built-in control panel that firms and flattens your tummy. Built-in elastic waistband and higher rise provides a comfortable fit that eliminates that annoying gap in back. Five-pocket design with double button waistband, zip fly and double belt loops. Available in Petite and Tall sizes, too!
Average Customer Rating:
4.504 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (272 reviews)
5 stars
193
4 stars
49
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
10
244 out of 272(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Squeakers
BEST JEANS EVER!!!!
Date:January 28, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these jeans. They are the BEST!!!! I was hesitant at first to buy these because every time I buy jeans they look terrible on, they get baggy and look awful. The salesperson at one of the outlets said "try these on, they are the T3 jeans and I love them". Well, I tried them on and sort of liked them but thought the price was high $69.95. I had a gift card but didn't really want to put that kind of money out for a pair of jeans. I bought them along with some other items. Took them home and they sat in the bag in my closet for about a week and a half. Finally I brought them out and tried them on again and said OK I'm going to wash these and wear them. So glad I did. I love them. They don't get baggy, they stay on the waist and are very comfy. Like them so much I ordered a pair online a few weeks ago. These are my forever jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
unsatisfied4
Date:January 27, 2015
The sale clerk recommended these jeans to me. Standing the fit was fine. But once I sat down they were very uncomfortable due to the fact the waist band would roll. I would then have to either try to pull them up while sitting or put up with it. If I had not washed before wearing I would have returned.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DblHFl
Love these jeans!
Date:January 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, tall sizing!
These jeans are awesome! I'm 5'9 and appreciate the tall sizing. These are almost too long but I know they will shrink a bit. Fits well and the jeans didn't sag or get baggy throughout the day even after wearing all day. I will definitely order these again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rstap
City: Springfield
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfort fit
Date:January 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Eugene
I love these jeans, they hug waist line, but still give you leg and hip room. Plus they are comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KristenJones1217
City: Hodge
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Fit for the Right Price
Date:January 16, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: not enough colors
Store Location: Monroe, LA
I love these pants!!! No other store has the same quality for the right price!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Modern Mom of 2
City: Chesterfield Twp.
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these Jeans!
Date:January 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am a mother of 2 and My uniform is mainly jeans. I have been blessed with the pear shape figure. These jeans make me feel SEXY AND COMFORTABLE. They accentuate the positive and feel like you are wearing a second skin. They also provide a great waist slimmer therefore it stays put with a belt or being too tight. Remember that they are a hugging jean.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pink963
City: Aurora CO
Nice look
Date:January 12, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I like the way these fit and they look very smart. Also love that they come in tall!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amwells362
City: Texas
Love these jeans
Date:January 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Ever since i discovered the TTT jeans I have purchased no others...they are my dream jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PP119
City: Katy
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these jeans!
Date:January 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the most comfortable jeans I have ever worn. I bought a pair in the store, and ordered an additional pair, and I am about to order a third pair! The waistband is extremely comfortable. Order them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PA chick
great jeans
Date:January 5, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
It's so nice to find a pair of jeans that actually fit and don't drag on the ground. I love the tummy tightener, we all can always use that:)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pcbballbabe
Date:January 2, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Once you wear a pair of T3s, you'll never want to buy any other kind of jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Stripey49
City: sacramento
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Quality
Date:December 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Item not as described, poor quality materials used
Store Location: Sacramento
I have been buying these jeans for a number of years and the quality has gone down a lot. The denim has got quite thin and zips are flimsy. The last two pairs both had to have zips replaced. the new ones are supposed to be dark blue but are not they are more a bluey grey. It is all very well having special deals but not at the cost of the quality of the goods
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JJ36
City: Radcliff
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great quality
Date:December 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Elizabethtown
This is the 2nd pair of jeans like this I have bought. They have stretch to them, so they are comfortable to wear. My last pair lasted almost 3 years with almost daily wear. Worth the money!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cinders
City: Altoona
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Jeans Ever!!
Date:December 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, everything
Store Location: Altoona
I cannot stop raving about these jeans! The Tighter Tummy Technology is wonderful... the cut and fit are wonderful... they are stylish and ever so comfortable! These are the only jeans I wear. They are actually designed for a larger woman in mind!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Megdala106
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these jeans, super comfortable and super cute. Can wear them out or just running around, with flats or boots. Have bought several pairs as these are my go-to jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChrisE
City: Merced
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfy
Date:December 21, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: nothing
Store Location: Merced
These are the MOST COMFORTABLE jeans I have ever owned!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovemydog
City: Aurira
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
T3 jeans
Date:December 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Havana gardens
Love these jeans!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
atcDiva
Date:December 16, 2014
comfort. style, and fit....what more could you ask for/
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jorieb
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
seem great
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Puyalluyp
I am excited to wear these and see if they hold up as well as the original fit feels. This is my first time purchasing them, and they fit perfectly the first time I put them on, just praying it stays that way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GoalieMom31
City: Mentor
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these
Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Mentor
This is the 3rd pair of these I have bought. I like the higher waist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>