LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology

Bootcut jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology provides a sexy, slimming fit in a dark rinse for anywhere styling! Be wowed by the power of T3, featuring a built-in control panel that firms and flattens your tummy. Built-in elastic waistband and higher rise provides a comfortable fit that eliminates that annoying gap in back. Five-pocket design with double button waistband, zip fly and double belt loops. Available in Petite and Tall sizes, too!
Average Customer Rating:
4.492 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (246 reviews)
5 stars
172
4 stars
47
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
10
220 out of 246(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tessie2345
State: Texas
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Jeans
Date:November 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans have a great fit. I usually have a problem finding pants that fit and these fit great. They are very comfortable and look great. I like the material it has just enough stretch in it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gidget98233
City: Mount Vernon
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love!!
Date:November 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Burlington, WA
Best fitting jeans I have found in years!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kwrana
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
the fit
Date:November 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The jeans are great. It is the only style and type I buy. The only improvement would be the fit. the waist is great (good height and fit) and from knees down its great. The area in between could be slightly more snug. It is an incidental concern considering the other qualities.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sharna Marie
City: Bemidji
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Quality makes it worth the money!
Date:November 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality of material
I was very hesitant to purchase these jeans because of the price, but jumped at the chance to try them out when they were on sale for half off. I ordered them in my regular jean size, 26, and also ordered the short length since I am 5' 4". I am pleased to say they are true to size, both in length and around the waist. I love the panel that is in the front. The panel holds its shape throughout the day. I feel as though it smooths things out. Most importantly, these jeans are thick in material--none of that flimsy jean material that quickly wears out. They are also soft to the touch. I am also finding that all T3 jeans are universal. When I purchased online, I ordered the T3 Bootcut in a few different colors. They all fit the same. So nice when things are done right.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
canadiancontingent
City: Fulton
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase
Date:November 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: United States
Very comfortable pair of jeans that are very stylish and figure flattering. The only drawback was that I wish the store had it in petite as the length is a little long for my leg size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cnspracklen
City: Chapel HIll
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Another Great Pair of Jeans
Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: color--wish it was a little darker
Wish I would have discovered Lane Bryant pants years ago!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mgvmg
City: St Charles
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort
Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: sand
Store Location: Geneva Il
Love the fit. Was shocked that they were "sand blasted" something I would have never ordered.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kajah B
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fantastic Jeans
Date:November 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, long lasting
These jeans are by far THE best purchase ever. I truly hope they keep this style as a "basic" and not move on to another fit/style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RiverSong
City: NOVA
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable and Good Fit
Date:November 11, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, color
Store Location: Manassas
This jean pant is very comfortable to wear. I love the T3 jeans with their control tops. The cons include the light color of the jean and the worn/wrinkle look across the front pockets. These jeans would have a higher rating if the color was a dark rinse and the worn/wrinkle look was eliminated. I also noticed that after one wash in cold water with woolite dark followed by air drying most of the color washed out of the jean. The quad area was more faded than the rest of the pant as well after washing,.Not happy about that. However, they are a good fit and appear smooth across my waist avoiding the dreaded muffin top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mumzie
Round bottoms
Date:November 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Curvy fit designers seem to forget that curvy women with larger round bottoms need a longer rise in the back of pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Iamamom
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Great pants
Date:November 8, 2014
Pros: Fit
These pants are great. They fit well and don't hang too low in that back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Swix
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these jeans!
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Best. Jeans. Ever. Seriously, they fit great, they are so comfortable, the wash is perfect - there are NO CONS to these jeans. I own three pairs and can't say enough good things about them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mussy
City: Pinehurst
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
THEY FIT!!
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am always skeptical of jeans. If they fit in the hips and thighs they're too big in the waist. If they fit in the waist they're too big in the hips and thighs. Either way, I have trouble keeping them up. I was so impressed when I tried on these jeans that I didn't want to take them off. I wore them ALL DAY without them stretching out, binding, or slipping down. They are, without question, the best fitting, most comfortable jeans I have ever owned! They even look great no matter what shoes you are wearing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
customerlea
Date:November 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Extremely pleased. Great fit and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweetpea723818
City: Forestville
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the way these jeans fit. I have just the right amount of stretch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Polgarak
Not true to size
Date:October 28, 2014
Pros: look nice
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I ordered these jeans in my normal size, and they were so tight that they made my belly BULGE above the jeans. So much for tighter tummy technology. I'm reordering in a larger size to see if that will fit, but I'm really unhappy with these jeans. I wish I could just find some without the tighter tummy technology, but it seems like all of the jeans are in this style now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jenjoy
Nice Jeans!!
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very nice and comfortable jeans!!
More than what I usually pay for jeans but it was totally worth it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
allaboutthecomfort
Fabulous Fit
Date:October 25, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I have a huge problem with jeans since I have had many abdominal surgeries and these fit and feel fabulous. First jeans I have been able to wear in 8 years!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Imapear1
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Hate jeans no more!
Date:October 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Crestwood
My company has let us wear jeans for almost 2 years but I just started wearing them. My jeans never felt comfortable, I got pinched in weird places and had a horrible gap in the back. I have a big butt. I have 4 pairs of these jeans and wear them everyday now. I don't rush to take them off the minute I get home. They are comfortable with the perfect amount of stretch and a few times people thought I lost weight because despite gaining weight recently they are so flattering no one noticed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CindyO
City: Altoona
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Jeans Ever!!
Date:October 24, 2014
Pros: all of the above
Store Location: Altoona
I love these jeans! The Tighter Tummy Technology is great, adds a little control for the tummy. The fit options for these jeans are perfect for me. I have a very wide calf so the boot leg gives me the perfect amount of room. It's obvious these jeans were designed for women who actually have curves, not for a skinny model. Love them, love them, love them!! Would also love them in black!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>