LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology

Bootcut jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology provides a sexy, slimming fit in a dark rinse for anywhere styling! Be wowed by the power of T3, featuring a built-in control panel that firms and flattens your tummy. Built-in elastic waistband and higher rise provides a comfortable fit that eliminates that annoying gap in back. Five-pocket design with double button waistband, zip fly and double belt loops. Available in Petite and Tall sizes, too!
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (210 reviews)
5 stars
149
4 stars
38
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
9
186 out of 210(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dee Lynn
City: Millville
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Glad I purchased them!!
Date:September 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are extremely comfortable. There is no gap in the back when I bend or sit and I do not feel like my middle is being cut off for being too tight. The color and style is just perfect and I can wear sneakers or boots! Thanks LB!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NCGAL123
Date:September 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Comfort
The pants fit great all over. I wish the waistband had a little more give to it. It digs into my waist when I sit for awhile
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TKM5501
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cuckoo9
City: Gastonia
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these jeans!
Date:September 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Gastonia
I have a rather large caboose and thighs with a smaller (but not too small) waist and these fit from top to bottom. I would love if they were 1" longer, but overall, they are wonderful! I have several pairs that I've had 2 years and I still wear them every day. Tough and comfy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pat Rice
City: National City
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Purchase
Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Plaza Bonita
The jeans make you look slimmer and hide everything you don't want to see. They give you a nice shape with a flat tummy. It made shopping a good experience because usually I find jeans that don't fit my body type but these were definitely made for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sadiegirl1961
City: Nampa
State: Idaho
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Finally a pair of jeans that fit.
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: darker blue color needed
Ever since Lane Bryant did away with the color coded real fit jeans, I've had difficulty finding jeans that aren't too big around the waste. This 3T bootcut jean is very comfortable. I was becoming discouraged about jeans. The only thing I wish that was different is the color options. I'd like a darker blue jean or even black.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLThi
Perfect for larger bottomed women!
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been struggling to find a replacement for the old "blue" style and this is it! Perfect if you have a larger than normal butt. Other jeans 2 sizes larger still don't have enough butt room.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
laney lover
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very happy good fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jennielynn
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Not so great and NOT what's pictured
Date:August 29, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
First, these are NOT all over dark wash as pictured. There is fading in the thigh area on front and back as well as the tummy into the zipper area. That being said, these are VERY odd fitting as well. They seem to fit just right around the waist but the rest of the jeans seem a size or two too big! I feel like I am swimming a bit in the thighs and legs. Maybe this is a REALLY relaxed fit? In addition, I am 5'9" and normally wear a tall in LB jeans and they fit great, a little on the long side, but nothing too crazy. I ordered a tall in these jeans and I feel like I should have ordered a short! There is like 3 extra inches of jean that just hang on the ground. I have no idea why these are so long, but I think I need to be 6'5" for them to fit properly. I really have no idea what's going on with this cut, but it's just not good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Momo729
Great Fit
Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I've always had a hard time finding jeans at Lane Bryant that fit my body. If they fit around the waist they are loose and baggy in the hips, thighs and butt. If they fit on the hips, thighs and butt I couldn't get them buttoned. These jeans fit great in both spots. I love how they don't stretch out, but fit the same as they did when I put them on in the morning.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LaTrell
City: Fort Valley
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Jeans.
Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Macon, GA
You can dress it up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
14tall
So disappointed
Date:August 26, 2014
I bought the T3 straight leg jeans in the outlet store. The fit was great and they were a dark wash ALL OVER. LOVE THOSE. Ordered these - boot cut - and they are shown in an ALL OVER dark wash. No mention is made that these are FADED in the thighs and seat. Was very disappointed to get these and find the seat and thighs are somewhat faded. Two areas I don't want to emphasize are thighs and bottom. Will probably return these. Please state in the description or picture that there are areas that are not "dark washed". Store clerk told me they don't carry the ones I bought previously. Please carry the all over dark wash T3 jeans again. They are perfect to wear to work where I cannot wear a faded jean. Also I have to order online to get a 14 tall. Please carry talls in the stores!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lee Ann J
City: Walton
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great jeans, very comfortable
Date:August 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these jeans!! They fit great and are a great length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chromedragonfly
City: Sulphur
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Truly Best Fitting Jean EVER!
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length, waist fit, bootcut flare
Cons: not one con
Store Location: United States
I am 5'4 1/2" tall and I usually bought the regular length jean. Doing this has caused me to step on the back of the hem with most shoes or I would need to wear a heel. I am DELIGHTED to have found the perfect petite length to wear with flats or a heel. The fit with this style of jean is SO PERFECT I simply can not put it into words how good I feel in this jean. Truly. I WILL continue to order this style. In addition, the bootcut flares so perfectly, it really does accentuate my curves. Simply put, this is my new favorite jean. The color, the cut, the length, the waist fit and the tummy control...all perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bobbi56
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Great fitting comfortable jeans. I've gotten compliments on them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Smiley101
City: West Jordan
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
New to lane Bryant
Date:August 22, 2014
Store Location: West Jordan
Beautiful clothes and very helpful staff. I didn't feel awkward or uncomfortable. Everyone was nice. Great atmosphere!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tiffany v
City: baton rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love!
Date:August 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this is the first pair of jeans that ive bought since the blue/red/yellow labeling. absolutely love them! i have NEVER tried on a pair of jeans for the first time and didnt have to try on another pair. i want them in all styles. they are thinner than regular jeans so they are not as restrictive and completely comfortable. i may even go down a size since wearing them tends to stretch them a bit. i dont like too snug (hate skinny jeans!) but a couple hours wear makes them way comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsMorrisWV
City: Huntington
State: West Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great jean.
Date:August 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Barboursville
I ordered it online and when I finally got it I wasn't disappointed. It fits and looks great. I hugs you and doesn't cause lumps and bumps. I is a little snug around butt to help shape it. There is plenty of room around ankle almost like a flare. I love these jeans. ordered 4 different types and these are my favorite.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Choclate1
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great
Date:August 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Charlotte
the feeling is wonderful and the fit is smooth
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mel39
Great jeans
Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great jeans very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>