LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology

Bootcut jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology provides a sexy, slimming fit in a dark rinse for anywhere styling! Be wowed by the power of T3, featuring a built-in control panel that firms and flattens your tummy. Built-in elastic waistband and higher rise provides a comfortable fit that eliminates that annoying gap in back. Five-pocket design with double button waistband, zip fly and double belt loops. Available in Petite and Tall sizes, too!
Average Customer Rating:
4.503 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (155 reviews)
5 stars
109
4 stars
31
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
7
138 out of 155(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
aaaaaaaa
City: waterloo
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
THESE ARE NICE
Date:April 15, 2014
I THINK THESE ARE VERY CONFORTABLE. MY ONLY DISCREPANCY IS THEY COST WAY TOO MUCH.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steph 517
City: Lansing
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These jeans are great!!! I love these jeans and wished I had brought another pair now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pickyshopper25
City: Coulumbus
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice Jeans
Date:April 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fit is perfect for us short curvy girls
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopper Sue
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these jeans!
Date:April 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color, ease of care
I've been losing weight but still have a few issues. These jeans fit great and I love the way I look in them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Juliekaye1018
Age: 25-34
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these jeans!! Got many compliments when wearing them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aimee W
State: New Hampshire
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these jeans
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wish more colors offered
These are the best fitting jeans I have found in a long time. They fit very much like the right fit blue style did.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Andrea18
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great Jeans. I love them. I work with kids and am constantly up and down and rolling in the floor and these jeans fit so great and feel like you're wearing pajamas. They are so comfortable and a little stretchy feeling so they work great with all the bending and twisting. Extremely comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JesLC
City: Idaho Falls
State: Idaho
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Jeans
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these jeans. I was worried a bit about the size, as I am short and my pants all drag on the ground, but these fit perfectly. I love the fabric, it's very soft. I wish it came in a lighter shade, it's a bit darker than I normally buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NanaJan
Love these jeans
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I purchased these jeans on the website...so you never know what you might get or if they fit. They are wonderful! LIghtweight but have the tummy control panel and are wonderfully soft. They also wash and dry well. Good purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tgkrockies
City: Steamboat Springs
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Flattering, comfortable, easy!
Date:March 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, easy easy care
In a world where style rarely equates with comfort, LB has hit the nail on the head with these jeans! The length, fit in the butt and crotch, and the style are perfect! I'm tall and have been having to stretch and air dry my jeans for years, but these don't require any of that nonsense! They are slightly distressed but not so much that I feel sloppy. They hug me in all the right places. My only complaint is that the stores no longer carry tall sizes and I always have to order online. PLEASE consider carrying tall sizes in the store again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CTWearer
City: Brookfield
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love, Love, Love These Jeans
Date:March 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, everthing
Love, Love Love.... these amazing jeans. My favorite jeans I ever owned! Thank you Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TamiH
City: Toledo
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Super Comfy
Date:March 28, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Favorite Jeans! So comfy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marse
Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Date:March 27, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: length
I was not one to wear jeans until I found this type of style as I like to have jeans that fit over the hips and not stop on the waste. These are excellent jeans in their fit and style. several people that I know have purchased them as well. the only thing is a the length on the petite is a little short for me a 5'6" and the average is a little too long. but overall a great product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
vachap
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 26, 2014
Overall I am pleased with my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dolphins
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
All Day Wearability
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
They fit very well when I first tried them. After wearing for a day they were still comfortable however the waist rolls down a little bit on me. Other than that a great fitting pair of jeans that I'd buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cathd
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
I was so excited to be able to purchase online and have it shipped to the store to have free shipping. Unfortunately, when I received the jeans where nothing like the picture on the website. Very unhappy and will have to return, even purchased at 50% off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jerries
Great!
Date:March 25, 2014
I love the fit of these jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rachick
City: High Point
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
These are my favorite jeans, but....
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I've worn these jeans for several years and just keep buying another pair because I like them so much. The extra help in the tummy area is just what I need. The cut fit well, and was made form a heavy cotton material.
But this year they changed the material, added some oddly placed bleach marks and skimped on the pocket material. I was very disappointed.
I hope they go back to the way they made them last year.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NMsMom
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable Jeans!
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is my 2nd pair of these particular jeans. They have elastic inside the waistband which makes them move with you. They are cute and comfortable! I'm sure I'll be buying more in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JenBR
City: Asheville
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love em!
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these jeans. I have them in both colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>