LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology

Bootcut jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology provides a sexy, slimming fit in a dark rinse for anywhere styling! Be wowed by the power of T3, featuring a built-in control panel that firms and flattens your tummy. Built-in elastic waistband and higher rise provides a comfortable fit that eliminates that annoying gap in back. Five-pocket design with double button waistband, zip fly and double belt loops. Available in Petite and Tall sizes, too!
Average Customer Rating:
4.492 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (199 reviews)
5 stars
141
4 stars
36
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
9
177 out of 199(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
14tall
So disappointed
Date:August 26, 2014
I bought the T3 straight leg jeans in the outlet store. The fit was great and they were a dark wash ALL OVER. LOVE THOSE. Ordered these - boot cut - and they are shown in an ALL OVER dark wash. No mention is made that these are FADED in the thighs and seat. Was very disappointed to get these and find the seat and thighs are somewhat faded. Two areas I don't want to emphasize are thighs and bottom. Will probably return these. Please state in the description or picture that there are areas that are not "dark washed". Store clerk told me they don't carry the ones I bought previously. Please carry the all over dark wash T3 jeans again. They are perfect to wear to work where I cannot wear a faded jean. Also I have to order online to get a 14 tall. Please carry talls in the stores!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lee Ann J
City: Walton
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great jeans, very comfortable
Date:August 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these jeans!! They fit great and are a great length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chromedragonfly
City: Sulphur
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Truly Best Fitting Jean EVER!
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length, waist fit, bootcut flare
Cons: not one con
Store Location: United States
I am 5'4 1/2" tall and I usually bought the regular length jean. Doing this has caused me to step on the back of the hem with most shoes or I would need to wear a heel. I am DELIGHTED to have found the perfect petite length to wear with flats or a heel. The fit with this style of jean is SO PERFECT I simply can not put it into words how good I feel in this jean. Truly. I WILL continue to order this style. In addition, the bootcut flares so perfectly, it really does accentuate my curves. Simply put, this is my new favorite jean. The color, the cut, the length, the waist fit and the tummy control...all perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bobbi56
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Great fitting comfortable jeans. I've gotten compliments on them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Smiley101
City: West Jordan
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
New to lane Bryant
Date:August 22, 2014
Store Location: West Jordan
Beautiful clothes and very helpful staff. I didn't feel awkward or uncomfortable. Everyone was nice. Great atmosphere!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tiffany v
City: baton rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love!
Date:August 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this is the first pair of jeans that ive bought since the blue/red/yellow labeling. absolutely love them! i have NEVER tried on a pair of jeans for the first time and didnt have to try on another pair. i want them in all styles. they are thinner than regular jeans so they are not as restrictive and completely comfortable. i may even go down a size since wearing them tends to stretch them a bit. i dont like too snug (hate skinny jeans!) but a couple hours wear makes them way comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsMorrisWV
City: Huntington
State: West Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great jean.
Date:August 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Barboursville
I ordered it online and when I finally got it I wasn't disappointed. It fits and looks great. I hugs you and doesn't cause lumps and bumps. I is a little snug around butt to help shape it. There is plenty of room around ankle almost like a flare. I love these jeans. ordered 4 different types and these are my favorite.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Choclate1
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great
Date:August 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Charlotte
the feeling is wonderful and the fit is smooth
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mel39
Great jeans
Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great jeans very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JEN143
City: Norfolk
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
FIRST TIME BUYER
Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: don't like the rear pocket design
Store Location: Norfolk, VA
I was looking for jeans that actually fit my shape and didn't gap at the waist band. I took the suggestion of a wonderful sales associate at my local store and ended up buying two pairs of the most comfortable jeans that I've ever owned! They don't gap at the waist, fit great through the hips and feel great. I highly recommend these jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DOLLY T
FANTASTIC JEANS
Date:August 19, 2014
I got this jeans with a coupon that I received, they fit great no diggin into my waistline.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maemae42
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Jeans
Date:August 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Trussville, AL
The jeans are nice and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel50
Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Halloweengal
Shopping Preference: In store
Fantastic and sexy!
Date:August 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Longview, WA
These jeans fit so nicely and covers my curves so wonderfully that they make me look a bit sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carleigh
City: Irving
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great pair of jeans
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Irving
I love everything about this jean! There are just some days I would like to have a little more tummy control, but other than that they are the perfect jean next to your deconstructed jean when it comes to comfort. Thanx LB
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AubryLee
City: Craig
State: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
T3 Bootcut Jeans
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Grand Junction, CO
I love how comfortable these jeans are and how flattering they are with my figure. I have quite the tummy pooch and when I put these jeans on I am no longer self conscious about it. I can move and bend with ease in them also. They are not tight and restricting like some other tummy controlling jeans. Best pair ever, I'm going to buy more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lcady14
City: Murrieta
State: California
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love these jeans!
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are my favorite jeans! They are so comfortable and stay the same size after they've been washed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cherokee in Tennessee
WOW!
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans are awesome! The fit is great in all the right places.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Maggie Ray
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Run too small
Date:August 7, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I have to size up two sizes to be comfortable. I hate the tummy control band in these jeans and it feels weird. UGGGG
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nana Cathy
City: Green Bay
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
boot cut jean with tummy control
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
These jeans are also cut smaller. Its weird that the boot cut would not be larger in leg than the straight., Sometimes I wonder who is designing these clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>