LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology

Bootcut jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology provides a sexy, slimming fit in a dark rinse for anywhere styling! Be wowed by the power of T3, featuring a built-in control panel that firms and flattens your tummy. Built-in elastic waistband and higher rise provides a comfortable fit that eliminates that annoying gap in back. Five-pocket design with double button waistband, zip fly and double belt loops. Available in Petite and Tall sizes, too!
Average Customer Rating:
4.498 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (287 reviews)
5 stars
202
4 stars
53
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 star
10
257 out of 287(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeanmariep
City: Bemidji
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love the jeans
Date:March 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable - true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JMochaGrrl
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A Very Good Pair of Jeans
Date:March 24, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
They are comfortable; the rise plus the wide waistband cut down on the muffin top and they are compatible with my waist-to-hip ratio (yay no gap in the back). I do still miss the previous generation of LB jeans, but these are a pretty good replacement.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Autumnc10
City: Roseville
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
bye,bye muffin top
Date:March 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
Store Location: the foutains in Roseville
Love that this pant has a higher rise then most. I have the capris in multipal colors too. Tried on what felt like the entire store. Theses were the ones........
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
krag
City: Lawrenceville
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
New Favorite Jean
Date:February 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Snellville
I have a hard time finding jeans that are stylish and do what they advertise, but these do. I love the tighter tummy technology it doesn't make my tummy bulge at the top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
marbea
City: portland
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
my fav jeans
Date:February 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more pants like this
Store Location: clackamas promenade
These are my go to jeans because of the cut and the higher waist. I like that extra tummy support too :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DTraweek
City: Bowie
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Best pair of jeans I've bought in years
Date:February 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Bowie
These jeans fit like a dream and are so comfortable. I'm super satisfied with them and will be purchasing again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wanttoretire
City: Fullerton
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these Jeans
Date:February 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: dye rubs off
Great fit without gap in back. I have several pairs of these jeans and wear them for daily wear and for casual outings. The only problem with the darker wash jeans is that the dye rubs off even after several washings. Just have to be careful and not sit on white until they have been washed many times.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chandra Daniels
City: kansas city
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Good fit
Date:February 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Ward Parkway in KCMO
all is good with my purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NatureNut
Amazing
Date:February 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have a smaller waist and big hips, and have trouble finding pants that don't gap... and these don't! They are wonderful. They are so comfy and bend when you bend without folding over. I have seriously never had a more comfortable pair of jeans, ever!! The only thing is that they may run a tad long, as I am tall and they are just a tiny bit too long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StrongWoman
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Right on Time!
Date:February 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
I am very pleased with my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dettam
Love it!!!!
Date:February 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: none
Comfortable,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
merilib
City: LaPorte
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 4, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Michigan City ,Ind.
my only thing with these jeans is the average length is a tad too short for me, and talls are too long for me. so I don't know what to do. but the fit everywhere else is excellent!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
twix44
style
Date:February 4, 2015
Cons: Style
when will they change the pocket style on the jeans. I love the comfort but the pockets need to be plain or more styles need to be added,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brooke Reaper
City: Beaverton
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Magical Jeans
Date:February 3, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not inexpensive
Store Location: Tualatin
Denim jeans with the 3T technology are magical and wonder genie. I am so appreciative of the genious who created them, plus they are so stylish too. I am also very appreciative of the employees who help in finding the correct style and size for your figure. I do like that the jeans come in more than 1 color or shade, every girl has different personalities for different occasions!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jteannty
Age: 25-34
Painful to sit
Date:February 2, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I'm not a fan of these jeans. Standing, they are comfortable and look great. But, heaven forbid you have to sit down. While sitting, they are SOOOO uncomfortable. The 2 inch elastic waistband digs into your stomach. Standing, the jeans are very high wasted. They are about 2 inches below my bra line. So when I sit, there is about 6 inches of fabric that digs into my stomach. I will keep them because I'm desperate for jeans, but Oh the PAIN.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Squeakers
BEST JEANS EVER!!!!
Date:January 28, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these jeans. They are the BEST!!!! I was hesitant at first to buy these because every time I buy jeans they look terrible on, they get baggy and look awful. The salesperson at one of the outlets said "try these on, they are the T3 jeans and I love them". Well, I tried them on and sort of liked them but thought the price was high $69.95. I had a gift card but didn't really want to put that kind of money out for a pair of jeans. I bought them along with some other items. Took them home and they sat in the bag in my closet for about a week and a half. Finally I brought them out and tried them on again and said OK I'm going to wash these and wear them. So glad I did. I love them. They don't get baggy, they stay on the waist and are very comfy. Like them so much I ordered a pair online a few weeks ago. These are my forever jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantFebruary 2, 2015
Thanks for stopping by to share your story, Squeakers! We're thrilled to hear our associate was able to help you find your perfect jeans. Enjoy them!
Review 17 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
unsatisfied4
Date:January 27, 2015
The sale clerk recommended these jeans to me. Standing the fit was fine. But once I sat down they were very uncomfortable due to the fact the waist band would roll. I would then have to either try to pull them up while sitting or put up with it. If I had not washed before wearing I would have returned.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DblHFl
Love these jeans!
Date:January 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, tall sizing!
These jeans are awesome! I'm 5'9 and appreciate the tall sizing. These are almost too long but I know they will shrink a bit. Fits well and the jeans didn't sag or get baggy throughout the day even after wearing all day. I will definitely order these again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rstap
City: Springfield
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfort fit
Date:January 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Eugene
I love these jeans, they hug waist line, but still give you leg and hip room. Plus they are comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bootcut jean with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KristenJones1217
City: Hodge
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Fit for the Right Price
Date:January 16, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: not enough colors
Store Location: Monroe, LA
I love these pants!!! No other store has the same quality for the right price!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>