LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished 3/4 sleeve tee

We've elevated your favorite tee with ruched sides and 3/4 sleeves, then made it sparkle with an embellished V-neckline for eye-catching shine! Soft, slub cotton tee offers comfort and versatility, dressing up or down for endless ensembles.
Average Customer Rating:
3.981 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
15
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
2
40 out of 52(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished 3/4 sleeve tee
Review 1 for Embellished 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GailWendy
City: Fairfax
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Good deal for the price
Date:October 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Fairfax
Bought this shirt on the clearance rack for only $10, in black...need I say more? You can't beat the deal.....and most things in black look good, right? :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lottie42
Great
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this shirt ,, true to size and very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ambah85
Very Comfortable
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really enjoyed the fit of this shirt. It is very flattering on and extremely comfortable. Love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debster
Date:February 13, 2014
Love this shirt. fits good and looks good with jeans or skirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuperSassy2
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this is a nice comfortable casual top. It fits and looks great. True to the size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DancingDebbie
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Lighter than expected
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: material not opaque
The material weight is lighter than expected , but the embellishment is really pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Kchiefan
Date:February 3, 2014
Not a good fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KathleenW
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is soooo comfortable I am going back to get it in more colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hunter57
City: St. Joseph
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome comfortable and fashionable top!
Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, jewel tone colors
I really loved this top, so much so that I purchased 3, in different colors. The colors are rich jewel tones and I love the way they fit! With the gathers on the side and the extra long length the fit is very flattering. Love the beading around the neck, it's very attractive. Also the neckline isn't as deep of a plunge as some other tops I have to wear cammies under. This has instantly become my favorite top!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embellished 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Renfad
City: Lincoln
State: Nebraska
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 3, 2014
Fit is off, looks like a sack
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embellished 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ladybugs Mom
City: N Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: By phone
Nice but not the best
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
This shirt hugs my body and not in the best way.Definitely order a size up!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Embellished 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4102
Sales Staff
Date:January 2, 2014
The sales staff is wonderful. I am shop both in Cheaspeake and Fredricksburg VA stores and the staff is so helpful in both stores.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJanuary 3, 2014
Thanks for the shout-out to our incredible store associates! Enjoy your fabulous new tee!
Review 13 for Embellished 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
buffywaldie
City: Groesbeck
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great look!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Embellished 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Songbird67
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Flattering T-shirt
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This t-shirt is very comfy and flattering. I really like the gathers on the sides.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Embellished 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Saltieri
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Great fit! Great style!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Embellished 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SKhopper
dress it up or down
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have sensitive skin, and struggle to find shirts that don't have irritating tags or rough seams. This shirt is smooth, comfortable, and I can dress it up or down. I'm very glad I found it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Embellished 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
squirly
Love it!
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top fits well, and compliments my curves.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Embellished 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Minnie1
City: Newark
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable, decent fit, hoping it doesn't shrink when its washed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Embellished 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Boop2x
City: Fayetteville
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Bunched up
Date:December 2, 2013
Cons: Fit
This was a very uncomforatable shirt to wear. As cute as it is, the cut of the sleeves is truly uncomforatble. I felt like a mummy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Embellished 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ninjie
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The shirt runs a little small. I suggest going up a size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>