LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Double stitch bootcut jean by Seven7

Double stitch boot cut jean offers wear-anywhere styling with Seven7's edge. Sexy, dark rinse denim gets extra attitude from light fading and abrasions for that well-worn look you love. Just a hint of stretch hugs your figure in all the right places, flaring slightly below the knee to show off your favorite boots. Five pocket style, button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Double stitch bootcut jean by Seven7
Review 1 for Double stitch bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kmber
Date:January 19, 2014
very comfortable and very affordable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Double stitch bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mt99
Love these jeans
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these jeans! The fit is great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Double stitch bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomInTexas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Excellent!
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I went into LB one weekend desperately looking for a pair of jeans that FIT. I've worn LB jeans in the past and they fit they didn't fit well. The sales associate had told me on a previous visit that these jeans were not carried in the stores and I was hesitant to order them online because I always have to try on jeans. On this most recent trip it was my lucky day because there hanging before me was my exact size. I grabbed a few others to try on as well but non of them compared to the Seven7 jeans. They feel good, they hug the curves and they look good. I hope LB will begin carrying more styles of
Seven7 jeans in t he store!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Double stitch bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bluestar
Great and Easy Fit
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Tried these pants for the first time. They were long enough for me and the fit was so nice and comfortable. I will definitely purchase another pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Double stitch bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jerryjoj
City: Bentonville
State: Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these jeans!
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the second pair of Seven7 Jeans that I have purchased. I love them both. They are so comfortable, I plan on purchasing more of this brand.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Double stitch bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LG32
way too long
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described, way too long for a 5'7'' person
I'm 5'7'' and have never had this problem before with jeans. They are usually the perfect length, and I've even owned Seven 7's before. But these are WAY toooooo long. The picture on this website misrepresents their length. If you're less than 5'10" tall, you should plan on either hemming them or hiring someone to hem them otherwise they'll just drag on the ground or you'll have silly little cuffs. A shame because I love everything else about them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Double stitch bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovemydigs
City: nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
OMG
Date:October 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fabric
The best jeans ever!!!!!! WOW!!! They fit me like a glove. The only issue is length. I am 5'6" and they are 2 1/2 inches too long. Taking them to a seamstress to hem.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Double stitch bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seesa
City: Reno
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Need more petite !!!!
Date:September 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort, need more petite jeans
I don't own this pair of jeans but another style love them the waist is a little big and I'm only 5'2" so I would love to see them in petite sizes . I think I have the only pair of sevens in petite !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Double stitch bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mroesberry
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOOOVE Seven7 jeans.....hands down the most comfortable jeans I have worn, since my high school days of wearing Levi 501's. I am NEVER disappointed when I purchase this brand.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Double stitch bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ladywan
Date:September 7, 2013
Too tight on the thighs
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Double stitch bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DIVADEE143
City: VERO BEACH
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
THE BEST
Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
these jeans fit perfectly I usually order tall jeans only but once I saw that the inseam was "33 inch I took a chance I am 5ft 10inch and the length is perfect seven7 has always had great style great fit now they have the perfect length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Double stitch bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NeeNee49
City: nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Jeans
Date:August 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I just received this jeans today. The fit is really great except the waist line is really big. This is a switch for seven7 jeans. They usually fit really well everywhere . But over all they are nice pair of jeans. They are little long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Double stitch bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Princessboon
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Jeans
Date:August 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are so comfortable and fit like a glove. And they make my booty look amazing. Worth every penny
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Double stitch bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GeorgiaSweet
City: Columbus
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Just About Perfect
Date:August 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
First things first, this is the first time I have ever spent this much on a pair of jeans. I never saw what all the fuss was about but I had a really good coupon so I figured, why not? WOW! These jeans are just about perfect. From the stitching, which adds to the style of the jeans, to the way they cup and make your rearend look. I was pleasantly surprised by the comfortable fit and the way they look on. My only beef is that they still have a slight gape at the waist, not something I was expecting for the price but I'm still keeping them. I am a size 16 with 46 inch hips and the 16 fit true to size. So I say go for it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Double stitch bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duchess50
City: Jamaica
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This jeans fit me perfectly! Love the style. Another winner from seven 7! I love their jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.