LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embroidered animal garter skirt

Daring animal print, lace and metallic embroidery amp up the sex appeal on our date-night worthy garter skirt. With an elastic waist and hook closure, this flirty garter skirt heats up your look worn alone or clipped to thigh-highs (sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embroidered animal garter skirt
Review 1 for Embroidered animal garter skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jolly Green
City: Bellflower
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Garter Skirt WOW!
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Lakewood, CA
This little garter skirt was on sale and I wish I could have found a top to go with it! This little garter skirt covers the lower stomach area that I want to cover and still looks so cute on, even me, a big girl. It got the desired effect at home.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embroidered animal garter skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
42dddarlington
City: arlington
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
nice and sexy
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really dont wear this stuff for stockings. but it is very nice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embroidered animal garter skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TexasE
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Style
nice to find some sexy stuff that fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embroidered animal garter skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karebear19702
City: Newark
State: Delaware
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 21, 2014
I've been waiting to get this since Christmas, I got it on sale and I LOVE it. Had I known how happy I would be with it I don't think I would have waited to get it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embroidered animal garter skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mer584
Wow sexy
Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This set got a big response and I felt super sexy in it. I wear a size 14 so I bought the 14/20 option. It was a little big but stayed put just fine and was very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this one and I would buy again.
Id imagine the 16/18 group will get the most exact fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embroidered animal garter skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GlamourC
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Definitely a keeper!!
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
This is a SUPER sexy set!! Man boyfriend was pleased with the whole look and it's extremely COMFORTABLE.. I'm a size 14 and it did seem a little big but I know it's covers 14-20. . So that was very understand able!! I would recommend this item to everyone wanting to feel super sexy without showing all the trouble areas :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embroidered animal garter skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
himaince diva
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SEXY
Date:November 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
All I can say is SEXY!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embroidered animal garter skirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
britjab
Maybe I'm ignorant...
Date:November 10, 2013
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
I wear a size 26 easily. 28 is too big on me. This size said 22/28. I was thinking that was a big range but maybe it stretches? This thing did not come anywhere near fitting me. i tried to put it on and it was about 6-8 inches too small!!This is a joke! I really was excited to get this too. I wouldn't buy this unless you're a size 20 or 22.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.