LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Cheetah high low tee

Fierce and fabulous cheetah tee goes on the prowl with studded shoulders and plenty of attitude. This must-have tee embraces modern style with a cool mixed fabric motif, flattering your shape with its high-low silhouette, scoop neckline and cap sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
3.727 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
8 out of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cheetah high low tee
Review 1 for Cheetah high low tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
eliseplus3
City: Fredericksburg
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great top, but doesn't last long
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: quality
I have only worn this top twice and the fabric already has half a dozen little runs in it. I love the top, but very disappointed with the quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cheetah high low tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuNA C
City: SILVER SPRING
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
BEAUTIFUL...BUT
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: gets messed up easily snags
VERY BEAUTIFUL, BUT THE FRONT MATERIAL SNAGS ON EVERYTHING. YOU HAVE TO BE CAREFUL IN NOT GETTING AGAINST ANYTHING FOR IT GETS MESSED UP...I ONLY WORE IT ONCE AND HAVEN'T WORN IT SINCE. IT GOT MESSED UP ON THE FIRST DAY AND I'M EXTRA CAREFUL WITH MY CLOTHING, BUT WITH THIS BLOUSE YOU HAVE TO BE EXTREMELY CAREFUL!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cheetah high low tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tchica patch
ripped easily
Date:March 11, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: ripped easile first day worn
ripped easily
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cheetah high low tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWilliams2015
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The shirt looks amazing on
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cheetah high low tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BluePhoenix
Comfortable
Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I receive a lot of compliments when I'm wearing this blouse. The image and the fit gets a lot of attention.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cheetah high low tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ambers666
City: wichita
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
nice shirt
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style
I love the look. The feel is nice and it fits wekk.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cheetah high low tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Canary84
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Fabric Snags Easy
Date:September 22, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: material
Fabric snags way to easy, just by wearing a purse on your shoulder. Was only able to wear the shirt once, then ruined. It was a waste of money, so disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cheetah high low tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitster
Love the shirt
Date:September 17, 2013
I love this shirt but the title is inaccurate. This is NOT a depiction of a cheetah. It is a leopard.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cheetah high low tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tuffi
City: Greensboro
State: North Carolina
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Loved it
Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Wore it Friday night and had several compliments on it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cheetah high low tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lkmmled
City: sac
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE IT!
Date:September 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, just love it
I( totally agree with the other reviewer this top was LOVE at first sight. I am so happy I went to the store and tried it on. It runs true to size and is like a satin on the front with gold rivets on the shoulders and is a nice stretchy knit on the back with the screen print on the front. It is NOT over the top. This pic doesnt do it justice... get it you'll be a happy camper!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cheetah high low tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goddess19
City: Roanoke
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cheetah high low tee
Date:September 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this cheetah high low tee the first time that i saw it online love at first sight i guess, this top is gorgeous its like a screen print of a cheetah and its like a silk/satin material /the back is like a soft cotton jersey material its really a cool look!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.