LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Shadow stripe wedge tee

Figure-flattering wedge tee takes on anywhere appeal in tone-on-tone shadow stripes. A hot choice with slim-fitting jeans or skirts, this sexy silhouette wears beautifully for day or night, with an alluring V-neck, voluminous 3/4 sleeves and banded hem. Center seam and bias-cut stripes draw the eye inward for a slimming illusion with plenty of fashion cred.
Average Customer Rating:
4.522 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (115 reviews)
5 stars
74
4 stars
33
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
106 out of 115(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Shadow stripe wedge tee
Review 1 for Shadow stripe wedge tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Long time LB Shopper
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cheap fabric
Date:June 19, 2014
I really liked these tops. I got one in every color. However, after just 3-4 wears, the front of the tops started getting small holes. I wash all my tops on delicate and do not dry. For $40.00 tops, these should have lated longer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shadow stripe wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
c in1
City: Ocean View
State: Delaware
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and slimming. I bought some for me and my daughter and she love them too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shadow stripe wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patiok
Date:April 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits/Looks great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shadow stripe wedge tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
chrisbykate
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Decent casual top
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I loved the top on the hanger - but when I finally had the chance to wear it, it felt just a little bit too short. (I'm rather short myself, although probably average in torso length.) I would have preferred an extra inch or two in length for it to fall down to my hips and not creep up around my waist.
The fabric, style and quality are great - just not the perfect top for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shadow stripe wedge tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Faithl
City: Corsicana
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
GREAT SHIRT!
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Neck line rides up, seems that I have to pull down quite a bit! Still LOVE the shirt! Super comfortable and looks great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shadow stripe wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vanessa P
City: Clifton
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cozy
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Is stylish, I love the color, I have it in blue too...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shadow stripe wedge tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maur14
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Pair with jeans or dress pants
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased the blue/black combo and really love it. It is very comfortable and can be dressed up with a necklace!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shadow stripe wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katyluv
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Fit & Fashion
Date:March 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love everything I have purchased from LB. I feel comfortable and totally up on the latest styles. The sales clerks are always cheerful & helpful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shadow stripe wedge tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nicky S
City: Dayton
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Purchase
Date:March 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable and stylish. Would buy more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shadow stripe wedge tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scoops
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:March 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's comfortable and great for any occasion.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shadow stripe wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandmothermama
City: Swedesboro,
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Purchase for a great price
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The shirt that I bought is perfect fit. Looks great, washes well.
Fantastic price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shadow stripe wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrsschneck
City: Valparaiso
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great for dressing up my jeans!
Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
GREAT VALUE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shadow stripe wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FRenee
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Excellent Purchase
Date:March 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, nice colors
The stripe wedge tee is perfect for work and the weekend.
It fits true to form.
I purchased it in 2 colors. I will be going back for the other colors!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shadow stripe wedge tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hippygrl673
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable
Date:March 1, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I got this shirt in the cream color and I'm very happy with it. Its comfortable, great fit, flattering cut, and this is going to be great for the warm weather with this shirt being light weight for a 3/4 length sleeve top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shadow stripe wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ooper94
Color
Date:February 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The blue w/black is so sharp. This blouse is great for dress or causual, lots of compliments, love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shadow stripe wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anchula
Glad I bought it
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like the shirt. It is comfortable and I like the style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shadow stripe wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lady K
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and stylish. It gives me a free flowing comfortable look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shadow stripe wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
paradisesb
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Versatile top
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, 3/4 length sleeves don't get in the way
I just love this top. I love the V-neck and the 3/4 length sleeves.
I bought it in six colors. I can fit into a size smaller, but the next size larger allows it to hang nicely and I don't need to wear anything under it. The color selection was great. I think the red one is my favorite. I like the tight band at the bottom so that I can hike it up a little to make it a little shorter. I would buy more shirts in different colors and, or, non-clingy fabrics if they were offered.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shadow stripe wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
minerva828
City: Long Beach
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 18, 2014
I am going to buy them in every color. I make sure to wear a tank top underneath every top I wear because the neck is a little low.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shadow stripe wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TeeNJ
wedge Tee
Date:February 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top. I wore it in red on valentines Day and my BF loved it. You can dress it up or down. It fit perfectly, very comfy and looked great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>