LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

3/4 sleeve metallic wedge tee

One of the hottest looks of the season, we took the wedge tee and made it amazing with bold metallic shine! Generously cut for a dramatic drape, this fab V-neck top features 3/4 sleeves with functional zippers to let you adjust how much shoulder to show. Banded cuffs and hem complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3/4 sleeve metallic wedge tee
Review 1 for 3/4 sleeve metallic wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cissy 1017
City: wilmington
State: Delaware
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Metallic Tee
Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was surprised to find this shirt in my local Lane Bryant. It is very stylish and extremely comfortable. I cannot wait to wear this out with friends & clubbing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3/4 sleeve metallic wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Divalicious13
City: St Louis
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Sparkle and Shine
Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the way this sparkles. I bought this to wear to Christmas parties, or out for New Years Eve.. It is so cute and can be worn with dress pants, a skirt or a pair of jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3/4 sleeve metallic wedge tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
only1Nikki
Comfortable & stylish
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I brought this shirt for myself several weeks ago, I pulled my sisters name for Christmas, and she loves this shirt so I decided to buy her one. She already has the black leather skirt that was setup on display with this shirt! She'll be so surprised!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3/4 sleeve metallic wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
diamondgirl36
City: Miami
State: Florida
very sexy
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt, I wore this to a meeting, and everyone loved. It was a great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3/4 sleeve metallic wedge tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gia42
City: Huntsville
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful top but...
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, leaves glitter all over you
I loved this top the moment I laid eyes on it online. I took the other reviewers advice and ordered one size smaller which was a very good idea as the top DOES run a bit large. The look is gorgeous, I love the sparkle in this top and the light it brings to one's face. However, I have a large tummy but I do not have a booty and I have no hips, its all gut for me unfortunately-because of this this top just fell to mid thigh level. I had nothing to hold it up at waist level if this makes any sense, sorry its sort of hard to explain. I wanted it to be blousy on me at waist level because of the banded bottom it should have been~but due to my ridiculous build it just wouldn't work for me. The only other thing I would point out is that this top leaves glitter EVERY where on your body, your spanx top, your face. Any where the top touches you, you are Glittery. I did not like that aspect. Other wise the top is really pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3/4 sleeve metallic wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PhDStudent
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute shirt for daytime or evening
Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable fabric, great metallic look, long length can wear tucked in or not. At 50% off, worth every penny. Good under a blazer or sweater in winter, light enough for a Southern summer. Fits true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3/4 sleeve metallic wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
judylove
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is my favorite shirt. It goes great with jeans and with pants. I would recommend this shirt highly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3/4 sleeve metallic wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Britt08
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love how you can do different looks with this shirt. One second have the sleeves closed the next open. And its very comfortable to be while working.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3/4 sleeve metallic wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shop to u drop
City: charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
nice top.a little roomy but like the top
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3/4 sleeve metallic wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweet Caroline
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Lovely
Date:September 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, versatile
I absolutely love this top! The cut is so slimming & it pairs well with a lot of jackets that I have. The zippers on the sleeves make it a little trendy, too! It goes great with jeans or dress pants; it's a very versatile piece! Definitely worth it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 3/4 sleeve metallic wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fashnsens
Age: 35-44
Date:September 12, 2013
this shirt was all it seemed to be and more, great fit, great fabric, a little larger fitting which was fine for me because it draped beautiful, very flattering and the zippers on the arms were great because you can adjust how much you want your arms to show
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 3/4 sleeve metallic wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Queen Bre
City: Northern CA
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Great shirt for party. I'm thinking of wearing this for New Years.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 3/4 sleeve metallic wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tonka
City: mcminnville
State: Tennessee
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: Comfort
love the way it looks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 3/4 sleeve metallic wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
psyd96
Date:September 9, 2013
Cute top. Can be casual with jeans or dressy with black pants or skirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 3/4 sleeve metallic wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lkmmled
City: sac
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
so sexy and comfy
Date:September 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love this shirt. It has gold metallic flakes in it and gold zippers which is perfect for winter. It does run a tad big. I wear a 22/24 and am mostly on the 22 side of that range and the 18/20 fit me like a glove. Its so awesome. U can zip or unzip the shoulders depending on the look and how cold it is its simply luscious the pic doesnt do it justice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 3/4 sleeve metallic wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmazonCincy
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Sexy and stylish
Date:August 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I loved the fit of this top and feel the weight is perfect for fall. The zipper can be closed for work and open for after work. Very versatile.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 3/4 sleeve metallic wedge tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonder Woman
City: Visalia
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Super Cute.
Date:August 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
This top is soft and sexy. Love it. It runs a little big. So, if you want it to be a little baggy then go true to size. I like my shirts to fit right not baggy so I went a size smaller.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.