LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Faux leather front skinny pant

Amp up your edge with the season's must-have skinny pant with a sexy faux leather front. Ultra sexy with an easy-wearing feel, this sleek skinny combines a polished silhouette with a soft fit for all-day comfort. Faux front pockets and fly keep the look smooth. Elastic waist.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
14 out of 18(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Faux leather front skinny pant
Review 1 for Faux leather front skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lana73
AWESOME
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this pants so much had to get a second pair!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Faux leather front skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1Serialshopper
Love these pants! Very sexy.
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the look and feel of these pants. Super sexy, but actually quite comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Faux leather front skinny pant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
nicomous
City: Fort Smith
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 26, 2014
These pants were flattering at all; just didn't fit right at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Faux leather front skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alexis2
City: Hudson
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Faux leather front skinny pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DressDivaLady
City: Yorktown
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
StylistLady
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I really like the style of the pants. I could have used the next size down but none were available. Size is ok - still comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Faux leather front skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DawnB
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Hot Pants!
Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I got these pants to wear tucked in to my leather boots - and wear an over shirt/sweather over - LOVE IT!!! Plus I got them 50% off!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Faux leather front skinny pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jersey City Diva
City: Jersey City
State: New Jersey
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Nice
Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: length
I really like these! Nice fabric and feel, however, I felt they were too short for my 5 foot 10 inch frame. I don't like my ankles showing. I also probably could have used one size smaller. I returned them only because they were short . I would have just gotten a smaller size if they were longer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Faux leather front skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MickeyNola
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
I took the Sales Associate Advice.....
Date:December 19, 2013
I'm really not a skinny pants person because I'm curvy at the bottom but these pants complemented my shape and was very comfortable. I'm glad I took the Sales Associate Advice....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Faux leather front skinny pant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zwillinge1997
City: Flower Mound
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Gorgeous pants but extremely low quality
Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Item not as described, ripped right away on the faux leather part
I usually wear a size 8 but loved the look of these pants, since they were advertised as skinny I went ahead and ordered them. Took almost 3 weeks to receive my package.....
They fit quite nicely since the sizing was way over what I usually wear, super comfy as well, but just after a few hours of wear, while sitting down they ripped right across one knee.
Thinking that these were quite large on me I can only assume what might happen if someone buys them in their actual size....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Faux leather front skinny pant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Juicy Red
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I was disappointed with the fit - very saggy in front. I Love LB clothes but disliked this choice. I went down a size but they still slacked, very unattractive fit :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Faux leather front skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Martina
City: Grand terrace
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Everyday comfortable
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Feel relax. Like sweatpants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Faux leather front skinny pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mama davy
City: greensboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
enjoy wearing them/comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Faux leather front skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barb Evans
City: Cranberry Twp
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Out of my comfort zone
Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
A few years ago, I would have never thought to purchase those pants. However, I'm breaking free of my comfort zone and trying new things. Glad a purchased the pants and they are very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Faux leather front skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NYFashionista
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these!
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was hesitant about purchasing these pants without trying them on first, since I'm very curvy in the hip and thigh and faux leather is rather unforgiving. To my surprise, these look, fit and feel great! I love the elastic waistband, it doesn't cut into my tummy and makes these super comfortable. These pants also somehow manage not to accentuate the "spare tire" and the material is very soft. I would say these fit true to size with maybe a little extra room, so gals who are more straight up and down might get away with one size down, I'm not sure. I recently gained a little weight and have felt very uncomfortable and these make me feel sexy again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Faux leather front skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teacher1407
City: Darien
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So glad they brought these back from last year!
Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought another pair! They fit true to size and are not too long for my 5'6" short legs! They are warm and the back is stretchy so they are quite comfy. I really like the quality and look. I always get compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Faux leather front skinny pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
karenlea50
City: brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
ok purchase
Date:November 7, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
not happy with leather only in the front
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Faux leather front skinny pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
abellmadi
City: Madisonville
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wanted to love them but...
Date:September 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I was in love with these pants when I saw them online . they fit great everywhere except below the knee they were really baggy and loose. I was so excited to buy these and I was hoping for a snug fit but beware from the knee down its loose. It just kinda bunched up below the knee making them very unflattering. My legs are average size for my body (I don't have chicken legs lol) Maybe on a taller person they would look better, I don't know I'm 5'6, size 14. They were worth the shot because I love the style just disappointed they didn't fit. Lane Bryant please come out with a faux leather front legging!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Faux leather front skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jozia
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great looking
Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Can't wait for it to get colder so that I can wear my new pants.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.