LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Metal bar stretch bracelet by Lane Bryant

An easy choice for any-time accessorizing, our versatile bracelet features sculpted metal bars polished to an eye-catching shine. Hidden stretch bands let one size fit all.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Metal bar stretch bracelet by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Metal bar stretch bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeeDee82
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute bracelet
Date:February 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a cute bracelet. It's not too bulky and didn't get in the way when I had to type/use the computer at work. I got lots of compliments when I wore it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Metal bar stretch bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FabJudy
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love This Bracelet
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable, stylish, and chic! Just right for the bigger wrist. Super shiny and pretty!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Metal bar stretch bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuLu Levine
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Silver Bracelet
Date:February 22, 2014
This bracelet is so pretty and yet simple in style. It will really standout with a solid colored top or dress, especially black.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Metal bar stretch bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sbeyer
great purchase, great price
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, a must have
I love this bracelet. I bought it in the silver tone, goes well with just about everything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Metal bar stretch bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JayViolet
City: Bloomfield
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
For Large Wrists Only!
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This ran very big on me. I have average to small wrists. It sat on the top portion of my hand while wearing. Too annoying and uncomfortable to deal with pushing it up all day so I returned it. Needs tighter elastic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Metal bar stretch bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
imadiva
City: Denton
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Metal bracelet
Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not durable
I wore this bracelet 1 and it busted. It is beautiful but not worth it :-(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Metal bar stretch bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quiltgirl
City: Racine
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Eye-Catching and Fun!
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, versatility, quality
I was looking for a bracelet that would make a bold statement with some classic outfits for work and fun clothes for going out and this was an excellent choice. It is extremely versatile and looks just as good with jeans and a tunic as it does with a cardigan or dress. The fit is comfortable, just right -- it stays put but isn't too tight -- and it is still nice and stretchy after getting a lot of use. This bracelet in the gold tone gets me compliments every time I wear it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Metal bar stretch bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MommaJo
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this piece. Dresses up any outfit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Metal bar stretch bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pouting in Pasadena
City: rock island
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Bracelet
Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's very fashionable......
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.