LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Studded wedge ballet slipper

A fun, fashion twist on the classic ballet flat, we elevated the look with a low wedge heel and studded, buckled toe. In comfortable wide widths with a non-slip sole.
Average Customer Rating:
3.273 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
4 out of 11(36%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Studded wedge ballet slipper
Review 1 for Studded wedge ballet slipper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WASDCKJ
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Everyday Shoe
Date:May 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these shoes on a whim the last time I visited a store. I was in the need of a good black flat for everyday work. These shoes are great! They are comfortable and cute. I get compliments on the all the time! I think I'm going to have to buy a second pair because I'll wear these out so fast!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Studded wedge ballet slipper
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DsNana62
City: Buford
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I think I'll pass on these
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Good for wearing for an hour or two; however, they hurt my feet. I'll have to return them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Studded wedge ballet slipper
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
cmdaf09
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Disappointed
Date:November 23, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I hunted these down and was so excited to find them and I can't even wear them. These are the most uncomfortable shoes and they don't fit very well either.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Studded wedge ballet slipper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JLloyd0713
City: Lima
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute shoes!
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: maybe be tight for the first couple wears
I bought these on a whim, and was pleasantly surprised at how much I like them! They were a bit tight in the toes at first, but are ok now. I've only worn them once, for a vendor fair where I was one of the vendors, so I did a lot of sitting and just standing there!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Studded wedge ballet slipper
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ouch
Date:October 31, 2013
Pros: Style
The back is a little high and rubs causing blisters, definitely not an every day shoe
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Studded wedge ballet slipper
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
kaylamomvery
City: goddard
State: Kansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 27, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Very uncomfortable, most uncomfortable shoes I have ever had
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Studded wedge ballet slipper
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Rickers
Did not meet my Expectations
Date:October 21, 2013
Pros: price
Cons: Comfort
The leather on this particular shoe is very hard and cuts into my feet. It's not a size issue as the item is fits great length and width. Also, there is not type of comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Studded wedge ballet slipper
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SweetladyNC
City: Fayetteville
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Too Tight
Date:September 12, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I love the style and look but unfortunately they are too tight so I will have to return them. I wear a 12W.If you wear a size 11W you will probably fit the 12.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Studded wedge ballet slipper
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
appleshapeinga
City: Monticello
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute but Ouch!
Date:August 23, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
These shoes are really cute and I couldn't wait to get them but when I tried them on they fit really tight length wise and I couldn't even take a step they hurt to much so sadly I think they must go back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Studded wedge ballet slipper
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beag Faol
City: Murray
State: Utah
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Love the look, but they are a little tight.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Studded wedge ballet slipper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
risa3992
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Good choice
Date:August 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect fit. Love the style and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.