LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Jeweled tank

Instantly elevate your aesthetic in our head-turning jeweled tank. Designed to wow at every turn, this sleek, sleeveless blouse is a stunner with faceted stones and sequins. The flattering shape highlights your figure with a scoop neck, bust darts and buttoned keyhole back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.053 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
15 out of 19(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jeweled tank
Review 1 for Jeweled tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Denaunie
City: Grove City
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Tight fit but stylish
Date:March 9, 2014
Pros: Style, classy red and black colors
Cons: Fit
I bought this tank to go under a jacket for dinner on a recent cruise. The fit runs a little tight and the tank tends to ride up along the chest area, but it still worked nicely. I'm glad they provide extra embellishment pieces, as these seem to fall off quite easily.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Jeweled tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lady14
Date:February 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like this top. It was comfortable and a bit dressy but not too dressy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Jeweled tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Richton Park
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful
Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved this tank. Matched it with the Chevron Pencil skirt and got lots of compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Jeweled tank
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Queendawn13
City: ALtoona
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful shirt, not sturdy
Date:February 20, 2014
Cons: jewels not secure enough
Purchased this shirt and on the first wash lost 2 jewels. Will be returning to the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Jeweled tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
starly
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, basic part of a wardrobe
it's a nice shirt to use under a suit jacket or sweater. it's a dressed up version of a shell and it works.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Jeweled tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DivaShah
City: Cypress
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice top!
Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This top can be dressed up or dressed down, so it is very practical. It is delicate because of the beading and the material but very pretty. It fits a little snug around the breast area but its not too bad.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Jeweled tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
April Anne
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Cute blouse but not good for bustier women. It fits great everywhere but the bustline. I even ordered a size larger than I normally do.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Jeweled tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gigi1000
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: heavy jewels
this is a beautiful blouse, but with all the jewels it is a little top heavy....but other than that it is very nice...
Very nice material..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Jeweled tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Curves top and bottom
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
very flattering
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top looks fantastic on me. Love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Jeweled tank
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KerryMay
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable, but poorly attached bling
Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: poorly made
After hand washing the 1st time, 4 of the bling had come off. By the time I got home from my 1st wearing 2 more had come off. I'm debating taking the rest off myself, but then its just a shell.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Jeweled tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dyxiegirl
City: Sugar Land
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Runs small
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
This tank runs small and the color of the crystals clashes with the oxblood coloring of the shirt, which is not apparent from the website. It is going back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Jeweled tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Susan Oaks
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Pretty, not very well made
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: quality
This blouse is very pretty. I thought it would be perfect for an event I attended this weekend. It's really thin (but not that transparent), and the embellishments are too heavy for the weight of the fabric and aren't really sewn on very well so they pull at the blouse oddly. I'll be returning it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Jeweled tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tdiane53
great purchase
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
I love it , I t looks great with my jeans
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Jeweled tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TammyD
Date:December 1, 2013
Very cute and looks great with my zipper jacket
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Jeweled tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
domy39
City: wendell
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Jeweled tank
Date:November 27, 2013
Nice tank, look all dress up, and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Jeweled tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deb0517
Perfect Tank
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this sleeveless tank in black with amber and clear jewels. It fits perfect and looks great. It can go from the office to the office party and still look stylish and fresh. Highly recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Jeweled tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lini
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lovely, but can't keep it :(
Date:November 3, 2013
I loved the quality and style of this top. The embellishments are really very pretty and could be worn for a holiday party or with jeans - yes, I thought it was that versatile. However....while I loved the look and feel and style of this top (it covered bra straps, too) the torso area was not good for ME. It clung to my tummy more than I am comfortable with and there was no "give" to it at all. Having said that, if you can order it in the next size up (assuming you have a tummy) I bet it will fit you just fine. It really is gorgeous and I would love to keep it but can't see it ever fitting me. I WOULD recommend as long as you either don't have a tummy or can order the next size.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Jeweled tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TCB59
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy top
Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Very comfortable and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Jeweled tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Weezyb7
Date:September 2, 2013
Love, love, love this top. Great color combos, comfortable fit. Very versatile and perfect for fall
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.