LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Space dye sweater dress

Our soft, space dye sweater dress outfits chilly days with sweet-yet-sexy style. Simply detailed with contrasting ribbed cuffs & hem and faux leather piping at the shoulders, this versatile number is just the right length for wearing alone with killer booties or layered over trendy tights. 3/4 sleeves and scoop neck.
Average Customer Rating:
4.739 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Space dye sweater dress
Review 1 for Space dye sweater dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RhodeIsland62
Cute sweater dress
Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
looks good with tights and boots
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Space dye sweater dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Geenak77
City: Georgetown
State: Delaware
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE THIS DRESS!
Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, well made
This is my year for sweater dresses. I have purchased 4 from Lane Bryant in the past 3 months. I love all of them. This one is a particular favorite. It is so comfortable and easy to wear. The material is soft and feels so great against my skin. I can wear it with heels and hose or tights and boots ... with a belt or without, depending on my mood. You cannot go wrong buying this dress. Thank you , Lane Bryant, for making this girl feel good about herself in your clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Space dye sweater dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NO NO
City: ROANOKE RAPIDS
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
THIS SWEATER DRESS WAS VERY COMFORTABLE. I LOVE THE LEATHER FINISH
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Space dye sweater dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kim16
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
love it
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this sweater and got so many compliments on it! Looks great with leggins.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Space dye sweater dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
deerie
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sweater Dress
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the 2nd sweater dress I have purchased from Lane Bryant and am extremely happy. The fit is wonderful! I ordered another from elsewhere, same size, but the fit was tight and uncomfortable. The two from Lane Bryant are PERFECT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Space dye sweater dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommadukes17
City: new y ork
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Looks very nice on me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Space dye sweater dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maximilian
City: Burbank
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I was fascinated wear this dress
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fashion
Comfortable ,beautiful that made you feel elegant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Space dye sweater dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tabboo
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the comfortable fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Space dye sweater dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ninjie
State: Georgia
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful, comfortable, and warm (with an undershirt).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Space dye sweater dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sparky702
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect Sweater Dress!
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color is pretty much as shown
This dress is true to size, skims rather than clings, and is very flattering. It is a nice weight, not too heavy, and the length is perfect. I am 5'4" and the hem is about two inches above the knee on me. Looks perfect with tights!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Space dye sweater dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bing
Comfortable
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Comfort
This was well worth the price. The value was great and love to be able to wesr leggins with this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Space dye sweater dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Allie Mae
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute Sweater Dress
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flattering
I have never really found a sweater dress as flattering as this one. It is definitely worth every penny.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Space dye sweater dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ja1026
City: Greenwood
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Extremely Happy!
Date:November 19, 2013
Loved the Space Dye Sweater Dress with my black leggings and boots! I received several compliments from co-workers too! Used the 40% off offer which made it that much better!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Space dye sweater dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VeeMajdoub
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Purchase
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love this dress!!! I recieved sooooo many compliments!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Space dye sweater dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Susannah P
Gorgeous but SHORT!
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality
I absolutely adore this sweater but, for this 5'11" girl, it is definitely NOT a dress. I wear it with leggings and get loads of compliments. It has been washed a couple of times and has help up wonderfully. I think for someone of average height, it would be a great dress but be warned... if you are 5'9" or above... it's going to be SHORT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Space dye sweater dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SCVmomof3
City: Santa Clarita
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So comfortable
Date:November 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was looking for a sweater dress that wasn't too clingy and I found it! Very happy with purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Space dye sweater dress
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kymk
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute & comfortable
Date:October 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
This sweater is really cute & comfy. I'm 6' tall so I ordered a larger size and it's great. The only issue I have is the cost of this product versus the material used to make it. I'm glad I was able to get a discount on the purchase. I paid around $50 for it & that's pushing how much I would pay for it again. Just because we're a little bigger than the "norm", I don't appreciate paying so much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Space dye sweater dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hot momma
City: Lebanon
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Heads Turned
Date:October 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was a fabulous purchase. My husband was totally taken by the look because he hasn't seen me in an above the knee dress and black tights in many years. I got the same reaction at work, too.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Space dye sweater dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comet Sarah
City: Vancouver
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Money well spent
Date:October 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just love my new dress. It is very easy to change the look. Add a belt. Or boots. then the next time leggings. I'm sure this dress will always be in style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Space dye sweater dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Di di
City: san diego
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great dress
Date:October 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress is casual yet can be worn ant work. It is comfortable and classy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>