LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Wrap dress with zippers

Be best-dressed and most-talked about in this elegant wrap dress! Designed to hug every curve in smooth Jersey knit, the wrap silhouette flaunts your best assets with a surplice neckline and the perfect knee length. The vintage-inspired scroll print keeps the look luxe, with exposed zippers at the shoulder for a touch of modern mentality. 3/4 sleeves Inner tie and attached belt closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
11 out of 14(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrap dress with zippers
Review 1 for Wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stevie1
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great dress-- very flattering and comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unkown1987
Date:March 12, 2014
Very nice fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SOUTHERN TN
City: MEMPHIS
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 13, 2014
I HAD TO WEAR A TANK UNDER IT BECASUE IT WOULDNT STAY CLOSED,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tiredteacher
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Dress
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: a little low cut
This dress is very easy to wear and comfortable! Appropriate for work or going out. It is, however a little lowcut- may need a cami.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
traygirl
Date:January 13, 2014
Cons: Fit
Rides up from waist..I wear a 20w, had to buy in a size larger
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopping Lover
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome!
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a really awesome dress. It fits true to size and it looks really good on even girls who have some tummy- like me, haha! I love the pattern and feel of the fabric, and is overall just a very VERY comfortable dress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shannon Leigh
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun and flirty
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress fit perfectly in all the right areas and gave just a little room in the ones you are trying to hide.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kerrah
City: Charlottesville
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:November 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I read the reviews for this dress and was concerned that it wouldn't look good on me. Boy was I wrong! I wore it as my wedding dress - black for wedding? Yes - Halloween wedding and it was perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MammawithDs
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Dress Ever
Date:October 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the way this dress fits! It is so comfortable and is the perfect length. Love, love, love this dress!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fab52
Winter Ready
Date:October 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great work dress. Very comfortable and fits well. It will fit very busty women with no problems and still look professional.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
danigirl6666
Dont buy if you have a tummy
Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
I have a tummy, and and hourglass figure...I looked pregnant. I AM NOT. Beautiful dress, but if you do not have a flat tummy...DONT BUY!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LLB in ATL
City: Atlanta
Glad I found this
Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wanted to switch up from wearing slacks to work most of the time and found this wrap dress--very flattering and comfortable with the zippers giving a slight "edginess". I might need an insert, cami or scarf at the neckline for wearing at the office. The length is nice, not frumpy but not too short.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tboro31
City: Albany
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome flattering dress
Date:September 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress is very flattering with the vertical line, as well as stylish. Its a little different because it ties diagonally across your body on each side (like a robe). Because of this I was a little worried that if it untied it might fly open so i would double knot it. Also, it depends on how you tie it whether the dress sits symmetrically on your body. Even with this concern, this dress is so awesome that it's still worth it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Enmajean95
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great style, wrong fit
Date:August 24, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Saw this dress and loved it online! Ordered it and was so excited to finally try it on. Was very disappointed. Fit was not good at all. Even tried different sizes since they then had it in the store. It's also a very heavy dress.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.