LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Destructed bootcut jean

Your edgy, city-chic style is ready for anything in our destructed bootcut jean. Detailed with rips and abrasions to keep the look on-trend, this is THE must-have denim for this season’s fashionista because it’s easy-wearing, totally casual and even more comfortable! Classic five-pocket design, button & zip fly closure and belt loops complete the look.  Available in Petite and Tall sizes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.241 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (87 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
29
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
77 out of 87(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Destructed bootcut jean
Review 1 for Destructed bootcut jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
j911bubbles
Date:April 21, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
awesome fit love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Destructed bootcut jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Auntie ShaSha
City: Orange County
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy Jeans
Date:April 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Tustin
Finally a pair of jeans that I'm not hesitant and anxiety ridden to wear... AND, thanks to my Real Woman Dollars, I got both pairs for $30!!! A steal of a deal, ... I just wish they weren't so long for me... I have to cuff at the bottom, which gives them another layer of uniqueness... but I love the relaxed strategically torn in a couple spots... they are definitely kick back and relax... these pair of jeans are the only pair I own, proudly!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Destructed bootcut jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
lcolston
Date:January 6, 2015
Didn't fit as great as I wanted but ok.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Destructed bootcut jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
westward930
City: Bensalem
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Langhorne
very comfortable and true to size. You need to wear a shoe with a heel otherwise you will be dragging your pants on the ground. These jeans are true to size so if you are just out of your old size you will probably need a belt after a few hours.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Destructed bootcut jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glamity
City: Springfield
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort in Style
Date:December 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: cost before sale
Great fit, comfort, affordability, and stylish. I am very pleased with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Destructed bootcut jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CCLyman
City: Salinas
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Salinas, CA
Very cute jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Destructed bootcut jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Realestatemomof4
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 6, 2014
Store Location: Mentor, OH
Run a bit long so I have to wear heels.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Destructed bootcut jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Squish
Stretched Out
Date:September 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
They fit great when you first put them on, but if you plan on doing any amount of walking in them - wear a belt or they'll fall right off after an hour or so.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Destructed bootcut jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
divastylish
Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was a great purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Destructed bootcut jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Studebaker
City: South Bend
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Date:September 22, 2014
I love the fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Destructed bootcut jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ksims
City: Waco
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Waco
Very good choice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Destructed bootcut jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Finaltouch
Date:August 25, 2014
These jeans are on point. I am a size 14. Wearing these jeans make me look like a 10.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Destructed bootcut jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joni1987
City: Terre Haute
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
love the jeans
Date:July 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable and stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Destructed bootcut jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cheryl8351
City: BRadenton
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Jeans
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
The jeans have a good fit & are extremely comfortable!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Destructed bootcut jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Texas Chubby
City: McAllen
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
good but not great
Date:June 7, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
these jeans are a trendy therefore not designed to last. the fit is ok but not as good as some of my other LB jeans. they dont sit well enough to make them comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Destructed bootcut jean
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
AndreaK
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Glad I didn't pay full price!
Date:June 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, denim quality
I am not a fan of these jeans. I tried them on in the store and they fit great, and looked really good. After about 15 minutes of wearing them they stretched out so bad, that I can't even wear them again . The denim is so low quality, that it's sad. Totally regret this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Destructed bootcut jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Chesterton
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
These are my new favorite jeans!
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I am in love with these. They are cute, comfortable and I get compliments whenever I wear them. Biggest down fall? They run small. With that being the only issue I'd say these are an amazing item. Nice job Lane Byrant... I never thought I would see jeans this stylish in your store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Destructed bootcut jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crahrah
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
love!
Date:May 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: can't find in tall anymore!!
I bought these jeans after i had my son (and was feeling not cute at all) they fit perfect! I get SO many compliments on them. I had my skinny friends asking where i got them cause they wanted a pair for themselves! haha only thing is now that i have lost weight they are very baggy on me and i can't seem to catch them in stock for the Tall sizes. I'm a bit depressed about it! :-/ if you can find them in your size buy them! its worth it! I originally bought 2 pair. they do stretch a bit once they are on but not ugly stretched out just enough to feel comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Destructed bootcut jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hottie
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fabulously Fashionable!
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE these jeans! At first I didn't like the distress look thinking it would draw attention to my thick thighs and make them look bigger. Boy was I wrong. These fit beautifully and flatter my entire figure. Received a slew a compliments when I wore them. Too many according to my teenage son. Told me not to wear them cause "I'm not that young". He's just going to have to "hate" going to wear these as often as possible. Thank you Lane Bryant. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Destructed bootcut jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tnbeth1972
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Flattering jeans
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The jeans look really good on. I have a full rear end and it looks good ( if I do say so myself! lol) I did have a problem with the button on these. The first pair I got, the button came off after two washes so I took them back and got another pair. I like them a lot! I would recommend to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>