LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Faux leather & lace tank

Infusing your look with a generous dose of glamor, our faux leather tank makes a can’t-miss-me statement! This modern must-have contrasts the edgy attitude of studded faux leather with feminine lace shoulders and a buttoned keyhole back. Fit for curves with a flattering scoop neck and bust darts, you'll find endless ways to outfit this gorgeous top.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Faux leather & lace tank
Review 1 for Faux leather & lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsBee
City: St Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Faux Leather & Lace
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Size runs a little big but it is absolutely cute! I can't wait to wear it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Faux leather & lace tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
glamtam
Date:December 5, 2013
Comfortable and I love the leather look
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Faux leather & lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seferina
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Looks nice and goes great with the boots i bought.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Faux leather & lace tank
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Plus Size Fashionista
City: New York,
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
DISAPPOINTED...
Date:September 23, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This leather top runs big. I normally where size 22-24 top. I could have used a 18-20. Worth letting customer know to order 1 size smaller. Returned item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Faux leather & lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Ft Worth
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this
Date:September 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this top. Fits very nice. Comfortable and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Faux leather & lace tank
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Miller430
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 13, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
This doesn't fit like it's pictured. The lace on the shoulders fits like a tank top and in the picture it looks like it should fit like a cap sleeve. It's cute but the cut on the "sleeves" just looks extremely bad.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Faux leather & lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
granny8
City: nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I am a 65 year old who does not want to look it
Date:September 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, makes me feel younger
I would recommend it to anyone this to anyone my age it is very well put together and at my age of 65 it is pretty and looks good too, it makes me feel really young.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantSeptember 9, 2013
You're only as old as you feel, granny8! We're thrilled you feel great in our styles.Thanks for shopping with us.
Review 8 for Faux leather & lace tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lkmmled
City: sac
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Absolutely beautiful and very stylish!
Date:September 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: love the sleeves and the bit of embellishments
I just love this top. It runs true to size to a tad bit big. If u are in between sizes go down the back of the shirt is stretchy material..the lace cap sleeves are so comfy. In fact the whole shirt is comfy. it is made from fake leather and has sequence on the front but just enuf to make it stylish. the neckline in a scoop but not to low and the front of the shirt has darts on it so it makes the girls look good. I am very pleased... in fact I have it on right now!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.