LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Foil print drama top

Gold foil print and studs command attention against our silky black drama top. You'll love the way this eye-catching top flatters with a blousy dolman silhouette pulled together with shirred elbow sleeves and a banded bottom. Scoop neck.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Foil print drama top
Review 1 for Foil print drama top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BB Woman
City: Oceanside
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Bottom snug fit
Date:March 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Fit is snugged at bottom of this shirt, for women who's bigger on bottom than top. Besides that, the shirt is very comfy on top and a cool nice material to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Foil print drama top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teacher 43
Date:March 14, 2014
This is a comfortable dressy top that I plan to wear on a cruise.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Foil print drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mztommaz
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
matched well with my outfit great style and fit also was really cute with jeans and the ankle strap heels with gold studs.
Had lots of people at the concert
to ask me where I got the top and the shoes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Foil print drama top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Verge2001
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Felt Cheap :/
Date:January 29, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit
I admittedly can be a very picky shopper. However, this top felt and looked inexpensive and cheap. It would have worked better if it was cotton jersey not chiffon. Additionally the band at the bottom was very snug.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Foil print drama top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Kevsgirl222
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Cheap material
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Item not as described, material
I ordered this based on the other reviews that I read. It's a nice blouse, but it's made with a very thin cheap material. I don't think it was worth the money I spent on it. If it was around $10 for the blouse, I would have just kept it. The blouse has a nice style, and it would be nice with skirts or jeans. The only thing was the material. It felt as though it would easily break with just enough pull on it. I returned it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Foil print drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JenniJedi
comfortable & adorable!
Date:December 10, 2013
Usually something that I wouldn't wear, but when my mother in law made me try it on I loved it! Stunning!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Foil print drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kreddz
City: Waldorf
State: Maryland
Very Nice & Elegant
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this blouse and the fit is perfect!! Got so many compliments!!
Glad I got this on sale!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Foil print drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lidia
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great top!
Date:November 23, 2013
Love this top!! So comfortable and stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Foil print drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Miss Missie
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style
Love this shirt with jeans, but can pair it with black slacks for a holiday party!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Foil print drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JazzJM
City: Mt. Laurel
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lovely top
Date:September 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I received this as a gift and while it's not my usualy style - I LOVE IT! It fits nicely and it can be dressed or dressed down w/ jeans or black pants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.