LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished combat boot

Embellished with studs & stones for fashion-worthy sparkle, this edgy combat boot is ready to shine. Tie-front lets you adjust the fit, but it also features a side zipper for easy entry. In comfortable wide widths with a stacked heel.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished combat boot
Review 1 for Embellished combat boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
summar
Date:March 20, 2014
I have been waiting for these boot to go on sale. I was able to purchase them for 14.00. they are very comfortable..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished combat boot
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
SarainOhio
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Narrow ankle, not comfy, but CUTE!
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I ordered these online and got them half off, otherwise I'd be returning them. The ankle is really tight- and I have average sized ankles. Not enough room to tuck my skinny jeans in, so I can only wear them with socks (and under my pants) or with tights. They are not comfortable to be in all day- I had to buy insoles. They are better with the insoles in them. They are REALLY cute though. But I'd be mad if I paid full price for them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished combat boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mecy
Love these!!
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are stylish, comfortable and all around great shoes. Their great for everyday and the jewels adds a lil something extra. If you have big calves it may be tough to put on like me but thankfully it fits like a glove. Plus, I got these during Black Friday weekend 50% off, SCORE!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished combat boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BamaCoder
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
The bootie is cute... Will rock many different styles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished combat boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladyv48
City: Harvey
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The boots are too cute I wore them with a nice pair of jeans that I purchased fromLB also that roll up at the ankle and I was looking too cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished combat boot
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lkmmled
City: sac
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
fell apart when I took themoutta the box
Date:September 21, 2013
I LOVE these boots BUT when I took them out of the box some of the rivets fell off b4 I even put them on. Poorly made but they are comfy and the run big. I say take a chance but dont expect the embellishments to stay on the shoe.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished combat boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
etinydee
City: Redford
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice fit and the color absolutely great!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished combat boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nikkib83
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 17, 2013
Cons: zipper kept getting stuck
Saw the boots and loved them. Only issue I ran into was the zipper got stuck but other than that awesome shoes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished combat boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Missbenzz77
City: Canton
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute boots - can't wait til fall to wear them!
Date:August 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these boots on line, which makes me nervous because my feet are hard to fit. When I picked them up at the store I immediately loved them. They fit great, actually a little loose around the ankles, but I like that and you can tighten them with the shoe strings if needed. I can't wait til the weather turns so I can wear them with a great skirt I just bought.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embellished combat boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rubyjh
Good choice
Date:August 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: don't need the bling
These Boots were the best thing I had ever decided to purchase, they are comfortable, and very attractive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embellished combat boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YoungAndFab
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Runs big
Date:August 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I wear a size 11 and I never, ever have to size down but with these the 11s were way too big. I tried on a size 10 and those fit much better, I still had a bit of wiggle room so I would definitely size down. These are pretty wide as well. They're super comfy too. I didn't get them because the color just isn't one I would wear often. I really wish these came in black or even grey.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.