LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Yoga pant with contrasting waist

Find your inner peace stylishly in our yoga pant with contrasting, sparkle-accented waistband. This flexible pant is perfect for working out or just hanging out in complete comfort, in a shrink & fade-resistant cotton blend that absorbs moisture to keep you cool and dry, with durable stretch to keep its shape during your workout.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga pant with contrasting waist
Review 1 for Yoga pant with contrasting waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RaeDay
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Super comfy yoga pants, great for lounging, too!
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the comfy wide band, the material is soft and flexible. They look good on; thinking about wearing them for work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Yoga pant with contrasting waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KAY2
City: MEMPHIS
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BEST COMFORT EVER
Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE THE WAY THEY FIT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Yoga pant with contrasting waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SoCalDeb
City: Rialto
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfy yoga pants
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, long enough for heels
First time I tried this style of pant. Very comfortable, and long enough to wear with heeled wedges. Can move freely, but stylish enough to wear during the daily errands - in and out of the car, etc. Great purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Yoga pant with contrasting waist
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jennap
Great looking, at first...
Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not durable
These yoga pants were a great buy, I got them on sale and they were flattering and comfortable. Unfortunately, after only 2 wearings they started to pill and wear between my thighs.
I don't think Lane Bryant clothes are that durable and well-made anyway, but this is ridiculous. Save your money, if possible, Workout clothes that aren't meant to be worn vigorously aren't really practical. Save your money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Yoga pant with contrasting waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
caligurl
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable, Easy Care
Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit, easy wash, a bit pricey.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Yoga pant with contrasting waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no more drama
City: Hempstead
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
great fit
Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
loving these pants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Yoga pant with contrasting waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jordy
City: hattiesburg
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love my yoga pants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Yoga pant with contrasting waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vb3140
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Comfort
very comfy wish they had more in my size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Yoga pant with contrasting waist
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Darkmaru
love them
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Yes they are a little pricey but I got them on clearance. They fit prefect and move with you. I like them so much I will go back and buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Yoga pant with contrasting waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Honey bear
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The best pants i ever bought
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love these yoga pants very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Yoga pant with contrasting waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ldsantia
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Yoga pant with contrasting waist
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love wearing these around the house or to the Gym, excellent in comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Yoga pant with contrasting waist
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angelaw
Comfy pants
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Fit is a little big-on this style I would suggest sizing down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Yoga pant with contrasting waist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jillybean425
City: Mentor
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very comfortable
Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and well made. Good for workouts or just to wear around the house.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.