LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace overlay French full coverage bra

Ooh la la! Our French full coverage bra gets a hot new look for the season with fringed lace overlay atop a brightly-colored lining for that pop of sexy contrast. Lightly-lined underwire cups lend support with no extra padding for a luscious, natural shape. Sheer mesh back with hook & eye closure, and adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 out of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Review 1 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RebelRider
City: Philadelphia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SEXY
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very cute and sexy bra. Fit is good. I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nikki B
City: Rochester
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the fit and the style. I always have a problem with finding my size in these sexy bras, so I was very fortunate to have found this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laurel3
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Made my boyfriend happy...
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the sexiest bra ever. Wore it on Valentine's day and made my boyfriend momentarily speechless. All he got out was, "wow that's sexy..."
Plus I found that the bra is very comfortable and offers great support to my full figure. Definitely recommend this to any woman that wants to feel sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ginmarie
City: Clarksville
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great over all
Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Comfort
Love the Bra! Supports wonderfully! Will recommend. After about 9+ hours over wear the lace my cause irritation!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
plus size shopper
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Sexy
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This bra was sexy but I feel that it ran smaller than normal. I would recommend going a size up . But overall nice fit and sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Metal Goddess
City: Pleasantville
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love how sexy this bra makes me feel. So glad I bought two!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ndcurvygirl
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great fit and support
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cute colors
Never thought such a pretty bra would provide so much support in a 46DDD. This fits like a dream and with the matching panties is perfect for those special occasions.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Funandsassy
City: Irvine
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun and Sexy
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
The cutest of bras with great coverage. Just putting it on makes you feel sassy - design and construction is awesome! So happy with all my Cacique purchases during the sale. I am not returning anything and feel very sassy wearing all my new lingerie to work and play . . .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
WickedAngel
City: Lenexa
State: Kansas
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra!
Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Its a really good bra, one of my favorite showy ones that I have! The lace and fabric is really scratchy if you wear it for a long time which is my only complaint but its to be expected since lace is all over it and its more of a flashy bra instead of practical. I have a black one that is very similar to this one and these styles are the only ones that really push my goods up to the right place. Definitely will buy again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingGirl11
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra fits perfectly and is true to size. It is beautiful and accentuates natural curves. The french lace overlay is the icing on the cake!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rissie
Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, pretty colors and patterns
best purchase i could ever make!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Firewhite
Date:January 15, 2014
Love it! The fit is perfect for me and I would suggest this bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lizg1988
City: Jackson
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wonderful support
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, good lift
Cons: Fit
This Bra gave my almost double d boobs amazing support and a beautiful change to the normal bras I by.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nibby
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
one little issue
Date:December 25, 2013
It is great, BUT the lace part is a teeny bit baggy, nothing a new size would cure, but a quick tuck and stitch and it's a great, pretty bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Countrychic11
<3 the French Full Coverage Bras!!!
Date:December 18, 2013
I have this style bra in so many colors! It is my go to for comfort and a little bit of sexy :) Keep them coming!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jillj
City: salt lake city
State: Utah
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
best style bra ever
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
i was introduced to the balconette bra's a few months ago . where i owned none now i own 5! love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tphil
City: Portage
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 11, 2013
Sad that it did not come with the panties!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shanti
City: Saint Cloud
State: Florida
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Wonderful Purchase
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like the style and fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FallLeaves
Love this bra!
Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I don't usually buy any bra other than the back-smoothing standard one. But I decided to give this style a try and it is awesome! I feel sexy in it, it keeps my chest up and makes a nice silhouette under clothes. I don't usually go for any padding (I'm big enough) but this is just a really thin layer pf padding to smooth things over.
The comfort is pretty standard for a bra, after 10 or 12 hours you start to feel it, but it's not uncomfortable when you first put it on.
I was about to buy some more and wanted to let everyone know how much I love this bra.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
llpage
Great Bra
Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>