LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace overlay French full coverage bra

Ooh la la! Our French full coverage bra gets a hot new look for the season with fringed lace overlay atop a brightly-colored lining for that pop of sexy contrast. Lightly-lined underwire cups lend support with no extra padding for a luscious, natural shape. Sheer mesh back with hook & eye closure, and adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 out of 39(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Review 1 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KFish
I love this bra!
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wish there were more color selection
I was never an underwire gal before. Tried a few and they were becoming ok to wear. This bra got delivered and I thought it was very pretty and tried it on. It is the most comfortable underwire I have ever worn. It is beautiful and if you'll excuse me, it makes the girls look phenomenal. This was the best purchase I made in the order and would love to get another one or two, just in case I wear this one out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
deanna80
City: nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfortable and sexy
Date:July 24, 2014
I am in love with this bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MiMi R
City: Kansas City
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Decent not Amazing
Date:July 21, 2014
This is my first time purchasing this bra style. I needed something light and not as padded as normal for the summer months. I like the look and feel, however my "girls" need some "control that this bra did not provide. Which was surprising b/c it's full coverage!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nola Glo
City: Jefferson
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy
Date:July 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love the sexy style, but I should have gone in and tried it on becuase not all bras fit the same and I find that it is a little too big.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
islandgirl1216
City: kissimmeee
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lane Bryant wowed me once again!!!! I love you guy
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Thank you guys for thinking about plus sized women and also women who are well endowed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
riTHEbest
A great bra!
Date:July 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Sexy and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsMarcy
City: Richton Park
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Will definitely purchase again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CJlikes Lane
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Sexy and Supportive
Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, sexy!
Cons: Comfort
I got this bra to wear with lower cut tops and also for when I wanted to feel sexy. It certainly fits the bill! The lace on top is perfect. It doesn't come up too high, and it goes well with my black sexy underwear. The only comfort issue I have with it is common to most Cacique underwire bras and that is the side boning. It really digs into my ribs - which is unfortunate. Other than that - Awesome!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JLLTally
City: Tallahassee
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Proportion a bit off
Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I usually have really good luck with the cup size and fit in LB's 42C across all of their bra styles. I was excited about this one since it was very feminine looking but a little spicy ;) However, the lace upper (which is what drew me to this particular bra) is a little oddly proportioned for the cup size. It doesn't fit tightly against my skin, so it gathers a little vs "cupping". It's not terrible and the bra fits well in all other aspects (straps, band, etc.), but I don't think I will be able to wear this under anything remotely form fitting for fear of weird bunching and a distinctly lumpy look. For the price (thank you sale and coupon code) I'm going to keep it and try an alteration to re-size the lace upper. Otherwise, it was nice - lace wasn't itchy and bottom portion of cup was true to all other styles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anababy
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Very pretty!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pushuper
WOW
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: straps could be more expandable
I love this bra.. I ordered it in both colors, wish they had more colors I would have ordered those to.. The bra makes me feel comfortable and sexy.. It holds the girls up just right and is comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TXMocha
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy!!!
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Fits great and is very sexy with the hold and control you will need.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
slisalaw
City: Macon
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Bra Ever
Date:May 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was a little worried about this bra at first I thought that the lace would not hold up but it did it fits perfect .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Xraygrl1012
City: Canton
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RowanElder
City: Columbia
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fabulous Fit
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just received this bra earlier in the week, and already it's my favorite! I love the full coverage aspect of the fit, but it does not sacrifice style to achieve it. The lace adds a touch of femininity and sensuality. It's a challenge for someone my size to feel good in a bra...and I feel fabulous in this one! I just wish it came in more colors.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RebelRider
City: Philadelphia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SEXY
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very cute and sexy bra. Fit is good. I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nikki B
City: Rochester
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the fit and the style. I always have a problem with finding my size in these sexy bras, so I was very fortunate to have found this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laurel3
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Made my boyfriend happy...
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the sexiest bra ever. Wore it on Valentine's day and made my boyfriend momentarily speechless. All he got out was, "wow that's sexy..."
Plus I found that the bra is very comfortable and offers great support to my full figure. Definitely recommend this to any woman that wants to feel sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ginmarie
City: Clarksville
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great over all
Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Comfort
Love the Bra! Supports wonderfully! Will recommend. After about 9+ hours over wear the lace my cause irritation!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lace overlay French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
plus size shopper
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Sexy
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This bra was sexy but I feel that it ran smaller than normal. I would recommend going a size up . But overall nice fit and sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>