LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Deco skinny jean

Season-ready skinny jean elevates your aesthetic in a rich black wash with faux leather trim, deco-inspired stitching and rhinestone accents. This sexy skinny hugs your curves from waist to ankle, making it your go-to with tunics, boots and all the season's must-haves. Mid-rise. Button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.136 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
19 out of 22(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Deco skinny jean
Review 1 for Deco skinny jean
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pirate2014
City: VA Beach
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Black jeans
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the style and fit, but they turned my legs, undies and hands BLACK all day long. I washed them to see if the dye would set, but I think for the price this should not be an issue. If they do it again after the washing, I will return them. Sad, because I really like them!
I hesitate to recommend them until I know if they will quit turning everything black.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Deco skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bumba
City: Chicago Illinois
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
deco "sexy jeans
Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: Comfort, doesn't become baggy
LOVE LOVE LOVE !!!! THESE GORGEOUS BLACK JEANS! !! RIGHT FIT ! DOESN'T BECOME BAGGY AFTER WEARING FOR SEVERAL HOURS ! AND MOST IMPORTANT THEY ARE COMFORTABLE !!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Deco skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TammyGG
City: Leo
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Black Jeans - Love Them
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these jeans - comfortable and doesn't shrink when washed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Deco skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Derbyrose
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great looking pair of stylish back jeans!
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I had orginally grabbed these in a store in a size 26 and didn't realize it until I got home and had to go onine and order them in my true size of 20. I received them in about 3 days and they met all my expectations. I was lucky enough to have bought them in the store when they were 50% off so I got a great deal to boot. I love the art deco detail on the pockets and black is always a slimming color. You can't go wrong with these jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Deco skinny jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AngInTx
City: Denison
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute jeans
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: color
These jeans fit great even without me trying them on before purchasing. But as with most LB jeans they severly faded with the first wash so now instead of black they are a dark grey. Also the bling on the rear pockets was falling off the first time I wore them. Won't by buying any more black pants from Lane Bryant :(
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Deco skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommadukes17
City: new y ork
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable jeans I am able to walk a and bend without any problems
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Deco skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ms A
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Purchase
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jean's are a perfect fit and great with tall and short boots.
I received compliments the first day I wore them. I love the material and color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Deco skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Msfcp41
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Look, Nice Fit
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these jeans, got several compliments!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Deco skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redhead868
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: dye comes off
My only issues with these jeans is that you need to wash them MANY times before you stop getting black all over you. They fit great and look great.... until you take them off and you have block all over your legs. I washed them 3 times now and I am still getting a little bit of black on me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Deco skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Special K
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I don't like skinny pants but they were all they had in black jeans. They are all right.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Deco skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CowgirlinAtlanta
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Jeans That Say Yeah
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, edgy but still classy
These jeans are comfortable and fun. The embelishment on the pockets and the skinny look make them an easy pick for tunics, and long sweaters. They look awesome with boots and heels. These are great for going out for a drink or a casual holiday get together with a seasonal shirt or sweater. These look right on trend with a black top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Deco skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fashion Goddess
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice and naughty
Date:November 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: rhinestones fall off
They look sooooo good! I love the fit and hubby liked how they looked on me too. The black were very flattering and versitile. Only issue was that the rhinestones just fall off. Sharp style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Deco skinny jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SnappyG
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great style...Great fit...BUT
Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: as stated above
The "bling" on the back pockets come off. I haven't even washed them yet and I'm finding the rhinestones everywhere I sit. That being said, they great fitting jeans; look good with or without the bling.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Deco skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MY GIRLS
SMELLS LIKE BURNING PLEATHER
Date:November 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: smells bad
THESE JEANS WERE GREAT FITTING AND VERY COMFORTABLE. THE ONLY ISSUE I HAD WAS THEY SMELLED LIKE BURNING PLASTIC DUE TO PLEATHER ON BACK POCKETS. EVEN AFTER WASHING WHEN I HUNG THEM IN MY CLOSET AND OPENED TO DOOR I COULD STILL SMELL IT. TOO BAD THEY DID NOT MAKE WITHOUT THAT EMBELLISHMENT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Deco skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keytechgirl
love my jeans!!!
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
they are so comfy so I went back and got 2 more pair of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Deco skinny jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Easttxgal83
City: Longview
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good but gets loose
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Very stylish and comfy pair of pants but they do stretch out over the day so wear a belt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Deco skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eve1260
City: Bristow
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best jean purchase EVER!
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was worried about even trying these on at first. Skinny jeans on not-so-skinny me? I am so glad I did! These are the most comfortable pair of jeans that I have ever worn. They are very stylish and the fit and length is perfect. I love them so much that I am considering buying another pair. This purchase was worth every penny that I spent on it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Deco skinny jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Canonball Connie
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these jeans
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really love the way these jeans fit and they are so-o-o comfortable.
I plan to wear them with a sequined Black teeshirt and boots that I also bought at Lane Bryant and hit the town with bells on! (and boots)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Deco skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charise y
City: Duquesne
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Very nice !
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I like the fit and they are very comfortable
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Deco skinny jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Zuma
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Last minute purchase
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The jean fit good they do get a bit bigger while wearing them but are very comfortable
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>