LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Medallion patterned tights

Rev up endless looks with the simple addition of medallion patterned tights! Sleek, stylish tights lend eye-catching texture and extra coverage under dresses, skirts, and even shorts! Elastic waist.
Average Customer Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 10(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Medallion patterned tights
Review 1 for Medallion patterned tights
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bosbaby
City: Chesnee
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good purchase
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, good price at 50% off
I was able to purchase these at 50% off regular price, which was a good buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Medallion patterned tights
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
southernblxbelle
City: biloxi
State: Mississippi
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
stylish tights
Date:February 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, control top
Cons: Fit
These are perfect reflection of my personality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Medallion patterned tights
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBShopper2455
Great Fit
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm a little larger than the size I bought according to the size chart on the back and they still fit great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Medallion patterned tights
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nyreesmom
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Disappointed by fit.
Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I was super excited to find tights appropriate for my height and weight. However the legs were not even close to long enough. They stopped just short of above my knees. Thankfully I had no problem returning them even though they were opened and stretched.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Medallion patterned tights
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SherriB
City: Bellwood`
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
not true to size
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I specifically purchased the new and improved size E/F because of my height, 5'10". My weight is within the parameters on the package for that size at 260 but I am not happy with the way the tights fit. I got the tights mid-thigh and had to struggle to try to get them up to the crotch without ripping or tearing them..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Medallion patterned tights
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Notgoodwithfalsenames
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Thinner and smaller than expected.
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I usually wear a size 20w and weigh 224 lbs at 5'4". I ordered a 3x/4x. They shouldn't fit as snug as they do. They're fine for me, but anyone much larger might be uncomfortable. I can't imagine they'd be comfortable on somebody 265lbs as they're supposed to fit according to the label. I like the pattern but the material is thinner than I thought they would be. Hopefully, they'll hold up when I wear them out. I'm keeping them, but I'd be hesitant to order any tights from this company online in the future. I'd rather go to the store to touch the fabric to know what I'm getting. Good luck!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Medallion patterned tights
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
becca1223
Medallion patterned Tights
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
want to look stylish for the season? These tights go great with anything! They dress up your style perfectly!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Medallion patterned tights
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
CWDub
City: Santa Fe
State: New Mexico
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Too Short Panty
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Love the style and color, and it all fit great until I tried to pull them all the way up. As usual that I'm finding with LB tights, the panty part is too short - and rolls down... annoying... stockings are not low rider jeans. Especially with control top tights, it would be nice if the panty part was longer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Medallion patterned tights
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mooseamay
State: Washington
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Makes sexy legs much Sexier
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Medallion patterned tights
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lacy tight
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Great style and control top, but fits a little short in the crotch
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.