LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Studded high-low denim jacket

Our hot denim jacket takes practically any look to the next level, ramping up your attitude with bold, studded shoulders. Cropped in back with a longer front and contoured seaming to accentuate your curves, this denim jacket goes anywhere your day takes you. Finished with flapped chest pockets and hip pockets. Button-down closure and double-button cuffs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
18 out of 20(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Studded high-low denim jacket
Review 1 for Studded high-low denim jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dew Berry
City: Allendalw
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Jean Jacket
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great little jean jacket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Studded high-low denim jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tracynmn
Date:April 2, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I love the fit and feel of this jacket. I am an 18-20 and the jacket fit perfectly. It is very trendy and would work well with many outfits. I am returning it because the gold rivets and buttons are too much for me. I wish it came in the same dark wash without the gold.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Studded high-low denim jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GG2014
City: Riverside
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Too much Bling
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: high low
I never thought I"d say that...I love sparkle and bling...but the studs stand out on this jacket....almost like studs on a dog collar :0)
And....The high low thing was exaggerated so much it almost looked like a bolero in the back.
I'm no spring chicken..so maybe you younger buyers would like it :0)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Studded high-low denim jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tallnleggygirl
City: Small town
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this jacket
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, price was a little high
I ordered this jacket online and I think it's really CUTE!!! It fits pretty well but the sleeves are slightly snug on me and I don't have large arms! The gold studs on the jacket really contrast nicely with the dark denim! It's very classy looking without being gaudy! It's a light weight jacket though so don't expect it to keep you very warm!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Studded high-low denim jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
johnniegirl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice details!
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, details
I managed to grab this jacket on clearance but it's a winner at any price. The stud details adds great dimension and visual interest. The cut is super flattering and very current. The fit is true to size with good sleeve length too. A great update on a classic piece.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Studded high-low denim jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DSmith76
City: Aberdeen
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Cute and Comfy
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like this jacket, but I wish that the metal studs would have been silver or maybe a bronze. Otherwise I Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Studded high-low denim jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kristy Ann
Date:December 31, 2013
I like this jacket. It's great for something light to go over a tank or T-shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Studded high-low denim jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
patty cake
City: Goldsboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
its very stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Studded high-low denim jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TheCurlyRedhead
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Cute, but
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: tight buttons
The buttons are extremely hard to do and undo, very very tight buttonholes. Also the gold studs are much more 3-d and noticeable. The jacket rides up in the back. Super cute on!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Studded high-low denim jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mizkoi
City: orlando
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
just what i was looking for!
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The jacket fits great and goes with so much! Super comfy and I was able to get it on sale!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Studded high-low denim jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kenadi
Wonderful Demin Jacket and great price
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the fit on my new denim jacket. I like it because it is stylish but not over the top. I would recmmend it to anyone who shops at the store. I also love, love, love the fact that I had a $15 off coupon to help make it a SUPERFAB purchase. Keep the coupons and sales coming.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Studded high-low denim jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MelissaTheTeacher
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish Jacket
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Love this jacket! I get compliments on it all the time. It's almost perfect. One of the studs has fallen off already though. Hopefully the rest will stay put. Only other problem is the studs can poke you if you're not wearing sleeves under it and you have a bag on or something.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Studded high-low denim jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Date:November 15, 2013
very stylist, good fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Studded high-low denim jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Metamatteri
City: Altamonte Springs
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Studded and Classic!
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style
I was stoked to find a shorter length denim jacket and it has cool gold pyramid studded shoulders! I love it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Studded high-low denim jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SFFashionista
City: Fayetteville
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
On Trend
Date:October 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This jacket takes the denim jacket a step higher! Classy, Chic and Comfortable! It works for any LB women, tall or small. You won't be disappointed with this purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Studded high-low denim jacket
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JennaB
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Buttons fall off too easily
Date:September 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: cheap buttons
I love this jacket, but I'm returning it tomorrow. I tried it on in the store and it looks great. It's fitted where I want and gives you a little room in the chest. Unfortunately, when I got home to try it on with another outfit, the buttons came off. The actual tack for the button is on, but the gold metal piece fell off, so you can't button the jacket. I'm so disappointed because otherwise, it's the perfect denim jacket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Studded high-low denim jacket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tashina
City: Burligton
State: Vermont
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
weird fit
Date:August 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I fell in love with this jacket, but then I got it and it was tight in the arms but huge ever where else. I'm a 16, but I don't have a large chest and his is made for someone with a large chest.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Studded high-low denim jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda R
City: El Paso
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
a nice denim jacket
Date:August 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Been wanting a nice denim jacket for awhile. It was priced at 89.99 and I had a code for 40% off . Great deal
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Studded high-low denim jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ms Parker
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very cute
Date:August 12, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Very cute for the winter
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Studded high-low denim jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bmovienut
City: Kingsport
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love This Jacket
Date:August 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wasn't sure about the hi-low cut but it really looks great. I did go up one size and it fits perfectly over my sexy shirt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.