LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished lace trim cami

Your favorite lace-trimmed cami gets a high fashion new look embellished with rhinestone, beads, and plenty of glitz for the season! This soft, versatile top is lovely layered or worn alone, with a flattering V-neck and adjustable straps for a customizable fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.821 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 out of 28(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished lace trim cami
Review 1 for Embellished lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dacoolestlaur22
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute, Comfortable Shirt
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love my new shirt! It is so cute and goes well underneath several of the shirts I already own. It is very comfortable and fits great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JanelleMarie
City: Athens
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Excellent quality, perfect fit
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The materials used to make this comfortable, yet stylish, cami are non fading and easy to launder. I am extremely impressed with the all day comfort and fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fairfieldlanebryantlover
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Good top
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Got it on clearance to go under a button, looks super cute! May wear it with a suit coat to work too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fornasty1127
City: cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Naked
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It feels like you have nothing on. Its so light weight and not constrictive at all! I wear it to work under a suit jacket or out with jeans! Love the versatility !!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
abek
City: Saginaw
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great together or alone
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt cause its nice enough to wear it seperate or together under another top. Its nice and sleek feels great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SDODD002
Nice undershirt
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LB always has great tanktops. This is cute and fits well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Carram
City: Pecatonica
State: Illinois
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Beading
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
I love this Item. The only issue i have with it is that the beading on the lace across the top goes clear into the armpits and causes major irritation . Other wise i absolutely adore this shirt :D
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lawilliamson2013
Fits a little big
Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I think the size on this runs a little big, but over all I love this tank to go under things.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maeree7578
City: Murphysboro
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lots of compliments
Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this in the champagne/coffee color in the store and paired it with a black jacket. I got lots of compliments at work. I'm short, so was happy the cami was the right length. The embellishment at the top is what made me buy it. I love a little bit of sparkle with my work outfits. Although, I will be wearing it outside of work, too. I'm very happy I bought it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embellished lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Norms
City: El cajon
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style
Color and fit is great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embellished lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnastasiaC
City: San Fran
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Hot Camis
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
OMG....its the same overall style as the other 50 camis I have but w/bedazzed embellishments....only available in 3 colors tho....dang I want more... more more....black beige & PURPLE....gorgeous...made my gurls sensational looking!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Embellished lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeslyn22
City: San Tan Valley
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the Sparkle
Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: Style, blinged out
This is a great alternative to the lace top cami offered by Lane Bryant. The bling is great for the holiday season but not too much for everyday as well. Try one on today!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Embellished lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blondiesfb
Great cami
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the embellishments
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Embellished lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VivaDiva
City: Lawndale
State: California
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cami's rock! Especially this one since it has added embellishment for a more dress-up look. LOVE the deep purple color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Embellished lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BellaVP
State: California
Age: 55-65
Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this item and will buy another one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Embellished lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shernie
City: Kansas City MO
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
elegant and stylish
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved my first one so much I got another one!!!May get one more to have for a backup.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Embellished lace trim cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LynMc
City: Riverside
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very pretty cami
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, vey pretty
I think this was a great holiday item, that could be worn many ways!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Embellished lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cbrackett72
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved the look
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Embellished lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tmtoth75
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this Cami
Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this cami! The fit is great. I would advise, the embellishment glow quite a bit when you're under bright lights...so be warned! It was fun and comfortable to wear though. You can easily go from work to a night out on the town with this piece.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Embellished lace trim cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzane
City: San Bernardino
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Wonderful accessory
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The sparkle is perfect for the holidays under sweaters and jackets.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>