LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Animal print pump

In sultry animal print with a patent heel, this sexy shoe exudes confidence in every step. What a sleek way to glam up skinny jeans or put your personal signature on that little black dress! In comfortable wide widths with a non-slip sole.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 out of 18(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Animal print pump
Review 1 for Animal print pump
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jojojo
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
hot shoes
Date:April 18, 2014
They look great. Fairly comfortable for this high of a heel!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Animal print pump
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
meffnet
State: Idaho
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I ended up returning this shoe, as much as I loved it, I walked all over the room for about 30 minutes and it STILL was pinching my toes on my right foot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Animal print pump
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SpanishPrincess
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Leopard's Night Out
Date:February 16, 2014
This is a cute shoe that can take you from work to a night out
Wear this fun shoe with a nice black suit during the day and then take the jacket off for a fun night out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Animal print pump
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laking
City: Lancaster
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Very Very comfortable. Good price on sale
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Animal print pump
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sassy Mom
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sassy Shoes
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these! They have a heel, but not too high. They're super cute and comfortable. I get compliments on them all the time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Animal print pump
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cayman Girl
City: Phila
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy Shoes
Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I love the look of these shoes, very stylish, but they would not fit, very tight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Animal print pump
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ilovecats
City: Seattle
Age: 45-54
Great shoes, but...
Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: cute
Cons: no half sizes
I loved the shoes but because they don't come in half sizes I can't wear them. I tried an 8 wide which I usually can fit in a wide but it was too short and the 9 was just too big. These are great shoes if you wear whole sizes, if not, try them on in the store first.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Animal print pump
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SCORPIOSHARON
City: NORTH OLMSTED
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE THE SHOE BUT HATE THE FIT
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I PURCHASED THIS SHOE IN BOTH A 9 AND A 10 WIDE, HOPING TO BE ABLE TO WEAR ONE OF THEM BUT THEY BOTH WERE TIGHT IN THE TOE AREA. I WASN'T ABLE TO WEAR THEM SO I RETURNED BOTH PAIRS. I HATED TO RETURN THEM BECAUSE THEY ARE SO STYLISH AND I LOVE THEM.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Animal print pump
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BankerJ
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 12, 2013
Beautiful and Sexy.. Love them!! The only thing is that they were just a hair 2 big...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Animal print pump
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
twinzmom316
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Love this shoe. Will go with so much
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Animal print pump
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lizinstyle
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
treat fashion as expected
Date:December 2, 2013
Like the style, of a animal print pump for a night out. But, the shoe is a little narrow, not so good for wide feet. Unless you want to molded by wearing it around the house couple of times.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Animal print pump
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jackie64
City: Enola
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Sexy
Date:November 23, 2013
These are great with jeans. Very sexy and sleek!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Animal print pump
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MagpieO214
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sadly Ran Small
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I wear a 10W in practically everything from Lane Bryant with an exception here or there....and SADLY it was the case with these! Oh how much I wanted them to fit they are gorgeous shoes!! The size 11W was to big if they had a 1/2 size they would have been perfect!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Animal print pump
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blue rose
City: Shelby
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Great shoes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Animal print pump
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
roxiblue
Gorgeous but ill-fitting
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Normally an 8W fits me perfectly, but these are big enough that I'm stepping out of them -- yet I can't size down because they're already a bit too narrow. They're absolutely gorgeous, though. Hate that I have to return them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Animal print pump
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stace10
City: tobyhanna
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these shoes but I have to return them for a new one because just under a hr of wearing them, one of the heels came off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Animal print pump
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
T Jenkins
Awesome Shoe
Date:October 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the comfort of this shoe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Animal print pump
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sunshine13
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
i am in love
Date:September 18, 2013
Pros: Style
these shoes are awesome and will go with almost anything,..dress or jeans and can be worn anywhere...to work or out on the town,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.