LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Chevron scoop neck tank

Cute and colorful tank brightens your day with energetic chevron stripes and flattering, pleated scoop neckline. Substantial knit wears well on its own or layered for versatile style options.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chevron scoop neck tank
Review 1 for Chevron scoop neck tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tbee
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style
I like this item, I will be using it as an under shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Chevron scoop neck tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
L Bryant Fan
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Nice Tank
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I didn't think that I liked this top, until I saw it in the store! It's a very nice top and touches the torso in all the right places.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Chevron scoop neck tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
otto
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable -
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Chevron scoop neck tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ButMama
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Very Comfortable and Very Flattering. Looked slimming on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Chevron scoop neck tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trazz
Date:November 21, 2013
Love this top. Very stylish and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Chevron scoop neck tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SpacialK
State: Mississippi
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Covers the girls.
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm heavy chested and usually show some kind of cleavage in just about everything I wear, but this top covers up the girls and is still flattering. Perfect for work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Chevron scoop neck tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Arianna2
City: Brooklyn N.Y.
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Match Items
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
i like the pants and shirt pairing, the colors blend very well together.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Chevron scoop neck tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Little Red
Date:November 17, 2013
I enjoyed wearing this top today!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Chevron scoop neck tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
christy mtz
Date:November 15, 2013
loved the shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Chevron scoop neck tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Valencia
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love love love IT!
Date:September 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I tried this top on with a black skirt, did not like then took skirt off put my jeans back on and Waaaa Laaaa! i loved it. So happy I did not pass this one up. Fits perfect, I wear 18/20 very true to size, and it does not hang low under the arms . This is a must have , i want to get the purple blazer to go with it for those colder days. Just looks great with Jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Chevron scoop neck tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Penngineer
City: Albany
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect under ponte blazer
Date:September 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am very excited to wear this tank on an upcoming business trip under the violet ponte blazer. I have just about every lace trim cami, so I am glad to have this different option.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Chevron scoop neck tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ginja99
awesome fit!
Date:September 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very stylish with the chevron pattern. Hangs wonderfully. Goes great with black pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Chevron scoop neck tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Netch
City: Tinley Park
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like the tank, very light.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.