LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Double hoop & stone earrings by Lane Bryant

Wear-anywhere double hoop earrings amp up the classic look with faceted stones for rich, radiant color. Hooks with clear cylinder backs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Double hoop & stone earrings by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Double hoop & stone earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mstm
Date:April 19, 2014
would buy them again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Double hoop & stone earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xoxo4him
City: Lanham
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
really pretty color, glad i got them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Double hoop & stone earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBgirlallday
City: Silver Spring
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Really love them
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Style
I have them on today as a matter of fact and they look even better on me than in the store. Really cute and fashionable! Plus they were on clearance sale.....what's not to love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Double hoop & stone earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Swellin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome earings
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: likely to lose a piece of the earing
These were great! I bought the matching necklace with it and had tons of compliments. I wouldn't call it a statement piece but it caught the eyes of a lot of friends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Double hoop & stone earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Terbear777
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Earrings
Date:January 6, 2014
Cons: Item not as described
These earring are awful. They tangle up and were a mess when I opened them. They are not proportioned correctly. I can't wear them unless I take them apart with some pliers and put them back together correctly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Double hoop & stone earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
telephonelady
City: Hampton
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Earring
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great color
Cons: none
this earring is very rich in color and very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Double hoop & stone earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
123bhp
City: Yankton
State: South Dakota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Just a little too Long!
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: just too long
I took the earrings apart to have less length as they were just too long for me-- and that the was only option available to /use with the necklace. Otherwise they were really cool and went well with alot of clothing I own. I would suggest them to friends, distant freinds...LOL and the price was right too....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Double hoop & stone earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laura risley
City: Argyle
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fantastic earrings!
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Style
I love these earrings They go with everything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Double hoop & stone earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dport
City: Davenport
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The earrings goes well with my outfit and they look very classy in my ears.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Double hoop & stone earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
johnniegirlatl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute and Dangly!
Date:August 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
What a great pair of earrings! I picked them up in green and purple to pair with both the Faceted stone necklace and the Multi chain bead necklace. They look great with both! These earrings are a good dangling length but don't brush my shoulders (I don't have a particular long neck either). The hoops are thin enough that the earrings don't feel heavy or tug at the ear. I wore them all night with no irritation and they stayed in placed thanks to the little silicon backs that help keep the french hooks secure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Double hoop & stone earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
appleshapeinga
City: Monticello
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 31, 2013
I got the green and the purple ones, very pretty cannot wait to wear them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.