LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Scroll cowl neck sweater tunic

A soft sweater tunic is essential wear for the season, and we've sweetened the look with a sophisticated scroll motif down the side. Soft, medium weight knit spoils you with just the right warmth for Fall, and finishes the look with a sexy cowl neck and 3/4 sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.414 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
25 out of 29(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Scroll cowl neck sweater tunic
Review 1 for Scroll cowl neck sweater tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsHope
City: virginia beach
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy and Cute
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cute and comfy is this sweater dress that can be worn with leggings or tights with your favorite boots.
Work environment friendly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Scroll cowl neck sweater tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vlove
Feels great
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This sweater dress is very flattering! I'm wearing it this Saturday with a pair of tight leggings and knee high boots.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Scroll cowl neck sweater tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kmmcccslp
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish and Sweet!
Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits well. Very comfy and warm.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Scroll cowl neck sweater tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debianne
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Simply Dashing!
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, easy care, color
This smashing outfit is great for dashing off to a last minute event. Combine it with black leggings and boots, high or low. Cnange accents to go from daytime to nite out. Switch jewelry and purse - colorful for day or glittery for nite. Comfortable and easy to wear, this serves many purposes for my lifestyle. Keep up the fashionable styling at LB! Love LB logo!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Scroll cowl neck sweater tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ADingus
Comfy and warm
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: will probably be pilly soon
I'd been looking at this tunic since it first appeared on the website, but once I saw it in person, I didn't like it $80 worth. I can see it getting "pilly" with continued wear.
However, it went on super duper clearance lately, and I decided I did like it at $27.
I had to get a bigger size than I normally do, simply because it's what was available in the store at the time. No matter. A bulky sweater dress is forgiving for up a size.
It's warm and cozy, and looks good with leggings. I like it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Scroll cowl neck sweater tunic
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMHW
Cute but sheds
Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: pilling and sheding
I Love this and it is so cute on. However the white knit on the inside pills and sheds. I got out of the car for a Holiday party and My black tights were covered in white fuzz. Not too keen on the idea of Cream tights. Carry A Lint Roller!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Scroll cowl neck sweater tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katiekates1966
City: Pella
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stunning Sweater Tunic
Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This is a beautiful sweater but be warned it runs really large!!! I had to return it for a 14/16 but I absolutely love this sweater I get complimented on it almost every time I wear it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Scroll cowl neck sweater tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
COCOBROWN999
City: PITTSBURGH
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
loved this sweaters!!!
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
THIS SWEATER IS VERY VERY NICE. I CAN NOT WAIT TO WEAR IT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Scroll cowl neck sweater tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thehvns
Great Sweater Dress
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Purchased this sweater in a size bigger so it would hang lower and wore it as a dress with leggings and boots. Wore it to one of my Christmas Dinner Party. So comfy. Excellent buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Scroll cowl neck sweater tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blessed and favored
City: Alta Loma
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
warm and cozy with style
Date:November 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
This tunic sweater is sexy, stylish and comfortable. I absolutely love this sweater as well as it being my favorite!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Scroll cowl neck sweater tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
AWESOME SWEATER
Date:November 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I;m short but this sweater got me lots of compliments. Can wear with leggings or jeans...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Scroll cowl neck sweater tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EvonM
City: Weatherford
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Winer Outfit
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Was great winter outfit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Scroll cowl neck sweater tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pjmk1
City: Naperville
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful sweater, can't wait to wear it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Scroll cowl neck sweater tunic
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Leggs From Chicago
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Awful!
Date:November 22, 2013
Cons: Fit, heavy & bulky
This sweater was too heavy and bulky. it was returned to the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Scroll cowl neck sweater tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cuddaze
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
fits a little small. would recommend going up a size for length and comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Scroll cowl neck sweater tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mom2boys
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great as a Dress!
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I found this to be little long for a tunic, but it is adorable as a dress with leggings and either boots or flats. (as shown, but in reality it hits just a couple inches above my knee) I was in between so I went up to an 18/20, so it is not clingy at all. The scroll pattern is eye catching and flattering. The cowl neck feels a bit like an afterthought, but it is fine. Very comfy and really cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Scroll cowl neck sweater tunic
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TJay
City: Toledeo
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 16, 2013
Bought for my daughter she thought it made her look wide
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Scroll cowl neck sweater tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ivan
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 16, 2013
Very soft material
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Scroll cowl neck sweater tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel717
City: Paterson
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Scroll cowl neck sweater tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenj
City: Belmar
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Holiday party season
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was invited to a birthday party for a friend, but everyone was suppose to wear Black & White outfit. I saw the sweater in the catalog but at first didn't have a reason to buy it. But now I did. I can wear it thru the holiday season. I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>