LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Faux fur scarf

As luxe as the real thing but totally animal-friendly, our faux fur scarf tops off your outfit with the high-end look of Tibetan lamb fur. Fashionably-shaggy scarf is lined with smooth, satiny trim for comfort while you stay cozy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Faux fur scarf
Review 1 for Faux fur scarf
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ms Sandra
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Stylish and elegant
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style
I really like this scarf. It dresses up my plain gray winter coat and gives it a certain flair and elegance for special occasions or everyday wear. It's faux but looks and feels like rabbit fur. I got it at an end-of-the-season sale. Even though it says spring on the calendar, the weather's still cold in Chicago so I'll get to wear it for at least a few more weeks. Wish I'd had it at the beginning of the winter!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Faux fur scarf
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Webegail
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
looks classier than it is
Date:March 12, 2014
Very short for a scarf and fur is cheap looking/feeling
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Faux fur scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hunter57
City: St. Joseph
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this scarf/wrap
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love this unique faux fur scarf/wrap! I wear it mostly as a scarf, but it can be worn as a small wrap. Love the neutral colors as they go with just about any of my coats and or jackets. I've worn it with my sweaters as well. I get compliments every time I wear it! Love the way the colors blend. The length is perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Faux fur scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
applec
City: Vancouver
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Cozy fashion
Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I didn't expect that I would love to wear this scarf as much as I do. I look for excuses to wear it because it looks great and feel so good on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Faux fur scarf
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
quitecontrary
City: Marietta, GA
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Disappointed
Date:January 17, 2014
Cons: Style, not as it appeared online
I am usually thrilled with what I purchase from Lane Bryant but not this time. I thought this looked really pretty online but it looks very " low end" in person. Fax fur was shedding everywhere right out of the package and the colors were not blended so it looked like three strips of color not at all natural looking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Faux fur scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zondrarae
City: Maple Grove
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I like the look and feel... My husband says it looks like a skunk tail. Cool!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Faux fur scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LynnDod
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Style
I love this scarf! Wear it with anything and it dresses it up!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Faux fur scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mel56
City: Lusby
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful!
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this scraf! I saw it in the LBStore and fell in love with it! It is so rich looking! Great job LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Faux fur scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hannah Frazier
City: Beaverton
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Scarf Ever
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love this scarf.I fell in love with it when I saw it in the store. I didn't care if it wasn't on sale, I'm so glad I bought it. It's stylish and comfy. I wear it with my everyday clothes to keep my neck warm
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Faux fur scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathy Jo B
Date:December 9, 2013
Fun to wear. Got lots of compliments on it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.