LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lena tailored stretch classic leg pant

Our Lena fit loves your curves with a tailored stretch so you always look put together. The classic leg design and draping fabric makes this pant your wardrobe essential, with a bit of stretch for curve-hugging comfort. Flattering wide waistband and front pockets complete the look. Double bar & slide and zip fly closure.  Available in Petite and Tall.
Average Customer Rating:
4.189 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
4
59 out of 74(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lena tailored stretch classic leg pant
Review 1 for Lena tailored stretch classic leg pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Madison the Mermaid
City: Alexandria
State: Virginia
Shopping Preference: Online
Delivered in the worst condition
Date:August 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Although I really these pants, the condition they were ship to me in was horrible, they wrinkled beyond what you normally see. Someone from Lane Bryant could have at least steamed or pressed the pants. Also regarding the fit, if you're not hippy there's quite of material hanging.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lena tailored stretch classic leg pant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
RitaAW
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
These pants were huge!!!
Date:August 17, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Item not as described, much bigger than size indicated
Store Location: Outer Loop
The pants were not what I thought I was getting.
I ordered 2 different sizes one for now and one for later, as I have been losing weight.
Both pairs were huge!!! Too big for me in the waist and hips .... the legs were like elephant leg pants and the colors differed on each pair.
These are going back!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lena tailored stretch classic leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bevers
City: South Bend
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Slacks
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more color options
The original size was incorrect, I took them to my local store and there was no ploblem returing them. And they had the next lower size into store so I was able to buy them right there. Very happy with these slacks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lena tailored stretch classic leg pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Candor
City: Scottsdale
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Not stretchy enough for me
Date:July 10, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I bought these 2 pairs of these pants about 3 months ago. I have 5 pairs of old and cozy Lane Bryant pants that are much stretchier that I always choose before I reach for the Lena's because the waistband digs into my sides and waist and they are not as comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lena tailored stretch classic leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyCat
City: Beaverton
State: Oregon
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfort and style
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, easy care
These slacks were just what I needed for work. They're comfortable, stylish, and easy care.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lena tailored stretch classic leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No Nick
City: Murfreesboro
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfort and style
Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Clearance steal! I wear dress pants every single day and these are my favorite,
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJune 23, 2014
Thanks for sharing the love, No Nick. Look for more styles of our Lena career pants coming soon!
Review 7 for Lena tailored stretch classic leg pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DrDee
City: Yonkers
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
So-so purchase
Date:June 10, 2014
Cons: Fit
Not happy with the pants...they are going back!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lena tailored stretch classic leg pant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JJG1234
Bad zipper
Date:May 14, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: bad zipper
I usually love your pants but the zipper broke off after one wear.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lena tailored stretch classic leg pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DOTS1
Date:May 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Good Work Pant
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lena tailored stretch classic leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimi Reyray
City: Scranton
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
The BEST work pants!!!
Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are so comfortable that I dont want to take them off when I get home. They are roomy enough in the waist and thigh without looking baggy. I love the professional look!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lena tailored stretch classic leg pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nancy2
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Work Attire
Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
The pants are comfortable pants. Which I am able to wear to the office.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lena tailored stretch classic leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeBe 215
Date:April 21, 2014
Great slacks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lena tailored stretch classic leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucy0425
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great pants!! I buy the average to wear with flats and the talls to wear with heels!! I love these pants I have multiple pairs in different colors!! Wonderful Buy!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lena tailored stretch classic leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tall Janice
City: Nutter Fort
State: West Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Only pants for me
Date:April 12, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, longer length
Cons: Style
Being a tall full-figured lady makes finding business wear difficult. I have consistently purchased my trousers and jeans from Lane Bryant for many years. I know the size will always be consistent. I have them in every color they make. Love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lena tailored stretch classic leg pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bush
City: Frederick
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice pants
Date:April 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They are an excellent addition to my wardrobe!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lena tailored stretch classic leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BALQUB
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
great pants, nice fit
Date:March 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great, trendy, overall comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lena tailored stretch classic leg pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
vachap
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 26, 2014
Overall I am pleased with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lena tailored stretch classic leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aleaha
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Fit
Very comfortable and great fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lena tailored stretch classic leg pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
butterfly g
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
fit is comfortable and true to size
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lena tailored stretch classic leg pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovescrafting
Great Pants
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
For the first time I was able to purchase a pair of pants that did not have to be altered except for hemming.
No taking in at the waist, or pulling in on the side seams of the legs to reduce the 'bagginess' at the back.
I just wish they had more colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>