LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Tru to you lace trim maxi lounger

Our luxuriously soft Tru to You collection redefines beauty rest with this stunning maxi lounger. Ideal for a great night's rest or lounging around the house, this cozy number goes the distance with its toe-skimming length and colorful pops of bright lace. The sexy silhouette showcases your shape with a surplice neckline and sultry, cut-out back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tru to you lace trim maxi lounger
Review 1 for Tru to you lace trim maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jasonsfave
City: austin
State: Texas
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I was so glad to find this. Super comfy and a little sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tru to you lace trim maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NYCStyleDiva
City: Panama City Beach
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
SEXY SUBTLE
Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
LOVE this maxi lounger. I've had my eye on it for a long time, I snatched it up as soon as it went on sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tru to you lace trim maxi lounger
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tank
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice fit color good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tru to you lace trim maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alice M
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Has a sexy look but very comfortable, nice to lounge around in
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tru to you lace trim maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KGardas
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Adorable and Comfy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tru to you lace trim maxi lounger
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
heller
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Sizing issues but otherwise a lovely lounger
Date:October 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This is my first maxi- style lounger/ PJ purchase. The gown is super soft and feminine. When I put it on, I feel more glamorous than I would wearing standard PJ's. My only issue with it is sizing. It runs quite large for me, I normally wear either an 18/20 or 22/24 (depending on how loose I want the pj's to be). I had to buy a 14/16 for it to fit properly, and it was still loose all over. Also, if you do not have large breasts (not all larger women have ginormous chests!), the top will be loose no matter what. I fixed it by taking thread that matched the color of the lace and sewing the V-neck up a bit. It had looked pretty silly to have such a deep V-neck with no cleavage. ;-) As an added bonus, making that one alteration helped pull my bust up, which improved the overall look of the maxi. Now it's perfect for me. :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tru to you lace trim maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BullyBlock
City: Broken Arrow
State: Oklahoma
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy and Comfy
Date:October 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy sexy
This maxi sleep dress is incredibly comfortable and sexy at the same time. So far the only long sleep attire I have that my husband doesn't consider a "moo-moo" and likes it as much as I do. Super soft material and equally soft lace makes it wonderful to wear. Definitely worth the money and I wish they'd make more of these. You won't be disappointed!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tru to you lace trim maxi lounger
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ebnee
Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
Loved it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tru to you lace trim maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarolynGdA
love this lounger!
Date:September 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this is so cute and a little sexy, without making me feel too exposed. also, it covers the parts i dislike most about my back, disguises any "extra" on the sides.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tru to you lace trim maxi lounger
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovelaced
City: las vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
great lounger just wish it had more lace
Date:September 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
the lace lounger is very soft just wish their was more lace .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Tru to you lace trim maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mydeary
City: Worcester
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable yet...
Date:August 25, 2013
Pros: Comfort
..sexy! I love putting this on after a long day of work. I feel instantly feminine. It's super comfortable. I'm short (5'2") and it's a little long but I'm ok with that given I only wear it when I'm home. The color is more of a bluish-grey and the lace is a pinkish red.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.