LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Animal patterned tights

Trendy and fun tights feature a sheer animal pattern to add a wild touch to any look.  Control top opaque panty with flat waistband and lined, breathable gusset.
Average Customer Rating:
2.929 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
6 out of 14(43%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Animal patterned tights
Review 1 for Animal patterned tights
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Dissapointed in Texas
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too small again
Date:August 2, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
LB what happened to the EF sizes? They're not EF anymore and they aren't even offered in this style. I bought this style a couple of years ago and LOVED them, but the new ones don't fit right or aren't offered in the larger sizes. What's going on LB? Please get the larger sizes that fit us PLUS SIZED women back, please!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Animal patterned tights
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I love this store but
Cute, but poor fit
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The style of these tights are beautiful and something I have been waiting for; but the fit is horrible. I have bought over 20 pairs of tights from Lane Bryant, so I know which size to buy. I bought the appropriate size in this style. They legs of the tights kept slouching, had to repeatedly pull them up. The top of the tights were very tight and would not pull all the way up my thighs, which is what probably led to the slouch in the legs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Animal patterned tights
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mamadees
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Love the look, but were super easy to snag and tear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Animal patterned tights
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TammyPeoria
Date:December 29, 2013
The tights did what I expected them to!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Animal patterned tights
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
a1974
City: Huntsville
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Runs too easily
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: poor quality
I was happy with the fit and style. However $18.75 is too much to pay for hose that run the first time you wear them. I have purchased Lane Bryant tights before and every time they run .I wear other hose that don't run as easily as these do
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Animal patterned tights
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Weeds
City: Del City
State: Oklahoma
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Printed pantyhose
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Awesome, comfort,sstylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Animal patterned tights
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
dark and lovely
City: mobile
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 12, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
too dark doesn't show design of pantyhose too well. slide down booty kept pulling up over booty. need to be lot more sheer.!!!!!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Animal patterned tights
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YARNJUNKY
City: Skidway Lake
State: Michigan
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 5, 2013
These tights are just right for winter fashion.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Animal patterned tights
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Danim1977
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Don't Trust The Size Chart
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
These tights were not designed for women with thick thighs. My height and weight were within the ranges on the size chart, but they did not fit. Disappointing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Animal patterned tights
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
shaila
City: Round Rock
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
They were difficult to get on pass the thigh area. They felt restrictive despite my effort to turn them the correct direction.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Animal patterned tights
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ericiaruth
Good and fun purchase
Date:November 21, 2013
Very cute and warm!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Animal patterned tights
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Breana
City: Elizabeth
State: New Jersey
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, no rolling down
Cons: Fit
I loved the print.. However when I opened it, there was a hike where the big toe is. Since I waited until the last minute to buy them, I had ok other option but the wear them. Luckily I was wearing closed toe shoes. Also once I got them on it was hard to get past my thighs, but when I did they did not roll down like most do. I made sure I got the right size according to the weight and height.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Animal patterned tights
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
induetime
City: Kansas City
State: Kansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
be careful
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
LB new size e/f max 6'0 foot up to 325 lbs. I'm 5'10" and 285 lbs carrying most of my weight in the my thighs and hips these stockings are made for those whose legs are pretty much uniform from top to bottom cause mid-thigh i was rejected still tried to wear them they made it to 10 am in my work day they slid down you could not see the design just miserable and uncomfortable wish I could return them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Animal patterned tights
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LMGS in MPLS
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Unfortunate Purchase
Date:October 25, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I have had much better luck with LB Tights this year, thanks to the size E/F. Then I got this pair. They were so small that I could barely get them past my knees. I had ordered 2 pair, so I tried the second pair (thinking the first pair was a fluke), but ran into the same issue. Now that I tried them on, I can't return them. Very unfortunate.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.