LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sequin paisley tank

Strut your stuff in our peacock paisley tank with glitzy sequin detailing. Colorful tank instantly brightens your day and flatters every body type with cutaway arm holes and a keyhole neckline. Halter straps fasten in back with hook & eye closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sequin paisley tank
Review 1 for Sequin paisley tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sprat
super comfortable
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: hook and eye were backwards
love the fit, the only problem I had was the hook and eye on the back were put on incorrectly I will have to fix it. I got a lot of compliments on this
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sequin paisley tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yanksgiantsfan1423
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: the clasp in the back is not managable
I love the print and it is a great shirt alone or with a blazer or cardigan
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sequin paisley tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spoony
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: shows bypass scar
I love this shirt. However as a overweight 50+woman I had a triple bypass and carry a large scar. This proves a problem with low cut shirts or in this case a peekaboo section which , unfortunally highlights my scar. I will have to find something to cover the hole so I can wear the shirt. Try to keep in mind a triple bypass scar when designing summer tops. We also like to wear cool tops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sequin paisley tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Desy
City: parsippany
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this
Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Great Fit and love the colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sequin paisley tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sam Ann
City: Bend
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Cover
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Comfort
This top is very cute and hides my "Muffin Top" perfectly! The size
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sequin paisley tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TexasPeaches
Love this top!
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
This top is so cute and very comfortable. The keyhole might be a little low for those worried about showing cleavage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sequin paisley tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lori57
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great, flexible fabric fit and design.
Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The colors burst out in a beautiful way. The fit is true to size, and still has enough stretch to make it comfortable enough to wear all day long. it keeps it's shape all day too.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sequin paisley tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lala A
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Glam Top
Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the sequins. I will be using this for holiday parties
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sequin paisley tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrsnomo
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Gorgeous Top
Date:November 11, 2013
I was concerned about this top. I was afraid that the style would not suit my body. Man, was I wrong! It is a wonderful top outside of what I normally buy. It looks great with slacks and a shrug for work and great with skinny jeans for going out. Highly recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sequin paisley tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TxEm
Vibrant Color
Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: back hook and eye difficult to manipulate
This shirt is extraordinarily comfortable. The material is almost silky. It travels well, doesn't wrinkle. The black pattern on the shirt with the paisley has one oddity. At first the way it points you think you have a misprinted shirt. There is the temporary illusion that there is one black pattern with a tip and I felt like it was off kilter and the peak of the point should line up with the keyhole in the front. The black pattern is not one inverted V with a tip, however, and wasn't meant to line up with the keyhole. This shirt looks fantastic with the black pencil skirt and if you need to transition it from office to night, I'd highly recommend the black merino sweater to make it more modest in the day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sequin paisley tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kcdavidson
City: Chesapeake
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing Top
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is amazing and versatile! The material is soft and silky and I LOVE how it is higher cut under the arms. You do not have that little fat that squishes out above your bra . It looks great alone or with a black jacket and can be dressed up or down depending on how you pair it. It can work with jeans or a black skirt and the sequins aren't too sparkly - just enough to work as a necklace. Glad I got this one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sequin paisley tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hobbes3
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great layering piece
Date:October 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bright colors, great fabric, stylish and comfortable, I'll wear this often under jackets and sweaters probably at least 3 seasons.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sequin paisley tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MinnieOKC
City: Oklahoma City
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful top
Date:October 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
This top is absolutely beautiful. I am pleased with the quality and style but it was a bit shorter than I expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.