LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Striped cowl neck top

We gave the long sleeve tee a sexy makeover with an alluring cowl neckline. Puckered stripes make it a trendy look for the season, with enough versatility to dress up or down.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Striped cowl neck top
Review 1 for Striped cowl neck top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nocandew1
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wouldn't have picked this out myself
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Was at the store with my very tiny and stylish 24 year old daughter who happens to work in retail at a store geared towards youth. Anyway, I was undressed in the fitting room and she was out picking out things for me and bringing them to me...as I said, i would have never have picked this out for myself, but I tried it on, what the heck, and I loved it! Very comfortable, stylish, hides the bulges I wish I could take her with me all the time!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Striped cowl neck top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mallqueen
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful Top
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, softness
I love the softness of the knit and the drape of the cowl.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Striped cowl neck top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KenKen
It's just ok
Date:November 1, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Love cowl necks, so I thought I would give this a try.
It's extremely stylist, but not too comfy. The fabric is a little more clingy than I thought...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Striped cowl neck top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dragonslyte
City: Long Beach
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super Cute and Comfortable. Sleeves are long enough and top fit is a little loose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Striped cowl neck top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nana Ronnie
City: brandon,fl and humble, tx
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great top...
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful top...great fit..I wear it over black straight pants and it looks marvelous...the cowl neck really makes the top stand out...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Striped cowl neck top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spike
City: New Tazewell
State: Tennessee
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is "delicious", it is soooooo comfortable, just right for this time of year. I love the fabric, it's one of those tops that you put on & don't want to take it off because it feels so good!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Striped cowl neck top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cancer girl
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got the top in both colors and love them. They run true to size and fit awesome. wish they came in more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Striped cowl neck top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JosieR
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful top
Date:October 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am very pleased with the top. It is mid weight, just right for chilly weather, yet light and comfortable on your body. Fit is great! I received a lot of compliments when I wore it. Beautiful color and the material is really great! True to size. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Striped cowl neck top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gabsmom
City: North BRanford
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very comfortable
Date:October 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Purchased this shirt in camel and love it. Very comfortable and stylish for work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Striped cowl neck top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucy65
City: austin
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nicccce...!!
Date:October 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, love material
Love the material feels good to skin, nice fit , but not snug, Sz 16 fits perfect, dress it up or down...Enjoy!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Striped cowl neck top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShanL
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Unexpected Surprise
Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
When I opened the package I though I was going to get a simple cowl neck shirt, but what I received was a top that can be dressed up or down. Its super comfortable and I feel GREAT in it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Striped cowl neck top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HHarlan
City: Vancouver
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So CUTE
Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this shirt. Classy, Comfy. You can dress up or down. Material is stretchy so hugs on all the right curves without grabbing. I am a fan of a cowl neck. If I had any complaints be warned this is a heavy cowl neck so almost feels like an attached scarf.. lots of extra material, but with that said I had no problem getting it to lay in a way that I thought looked great!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.