LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lane Collection zipper slit ponte skirt

Amplify your curves with this amazing mid-leg pencil skirt from our sophisticated Lane Collection. Detailed with a zippered slit that lets you to adjust how much leg you show, this versatile skirt elevates endless looks. High-quality ponte knit resists wrinkles, pilling and fading, so you look polished time after time. Hidden back zipper with hook & eye closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lane Collection zipper slit ponte skirt
Review 1 for Lane Collection zipper slit ponte skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eseeker
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Makes Me Feel Sexy Every TIme I Put It On!
Date:March 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy!
I LOVE this skirt! It is a great fit, looks terrific, and feels comfortable on. I bought it in time for winter and wore it with black boots. Got tons o compliments and felt sexy and confident every time I wore it. Even though it is form-fitting and attractive, it is appropriate for the workplace. Love that it can be dressed up or down. For reference, I am short (5'1"), with an hourglass figure (much smaller waist, very large hips and full round rear). In LB clothes, I am usually a 14/16 or 18/20 depending on the style. I got this in a 16. It can be hard to find clothes that are flattering and stylish, but this does it! I hope LB never stops making these awesome pencil skirts and continues the high quality materials and construction. One thing that bugs me is very thin material that shows every lump and bump (cause I have em!), but this skirt does not have that problem!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lane Collection zipper slit ponte skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kindaabigdeal
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THIS SKIT!!!
Date:February 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, amazing
Excellent fit and holds shape! I have gotten so many compliments on this skirt. Comfortable and love the length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lane Collection zipper slit ponte skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tauny
Great skirt, worth multiple purchases
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, better than the picture
love the cut of this skirt. It has a great cut and excellent fabric weight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lane Collection zipper slit ponte skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great time
City: Yorktown
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect outfit
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This skirt is perfect, it is long enough for a tall women and just fits the body beautifully. Great purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lane Collection zipper slit ponte skirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Plus Size Fashionista
City: New York,
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
DISAPPOINTED...
Date:September 23, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Skirt does not fit true to size. I ordered a 22-24. Because skirt is cut narrow, I could not even where a 26-28. Returned back to store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lane Collection zipper slit ponte skirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mroesberry
City: Chino HIlls
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 13, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
Nice length and comfortable.....however zipped or unzipped at the knee, the bottom is VERY slim-felt like Morticia on the Adams family...this skirt will be going back...tip to Lane Bryant...a few inches on your pencil skirts would be awesome for us tall gals
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lane Collection zipper slit ponte skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
twocatz
City: Chiciopee
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The little black skirt from heaven!
Date:September 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, stetch of fabric
It is form fitting yet comfortable. it moves with you. The stretch and quality of the fabric is awesome! I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lane Collection zipper slit ponte skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kmokelbe
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love, Love, Love
Date:September 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really love this skirt. It is long enough to adequately cover my knees (I am 5'8"). Very comfortable but extremely stylish!! Would highly recommend this skirt to anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.