LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Tribal studded tank

The must-try tribal trend goes full force into Fall with versatile favorites like our sexy studded tank. Perfect alone or layered, this shoulder-baring tank offers plenty of attitude with two-tone studs to highlight in all the right places and cutaway arm holes. Finished with a keyhole neckline and halter back with hook & eye closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 out of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tribal studded tank
Review 1 for Tribal studded tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Princess1969
City: Miami
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Blinged Out!
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love It and feels wonderful on!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tribal studded tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Qween
Date:December 20, 2013
Cute top... only flaw is the hooks behind the neck are too small... takes time to get them done.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tribal studded tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pootsmommy
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice tank
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
It is really comfortable, love the design and style of the shirt. The only issue I have is it is a little big under the arms.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tribal studded tank
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
wolverine
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: needed a strapless bra
It runs a little large and if you're well endowed you'll need a strapless bra which I wasn't thrilled about. However, it was a gift from friends so I went with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tribal studded tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stressedma
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this shirt
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, so soft
I bought this shirt for a party and hoped it would look good with the pants and little jacket I wanted to wear with it. I was wonderfully pleased. The material is so soft, falls nicely and goes with very dressy pants or dresses up a pair of tights. Very happy with this pretty shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tribal studded tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShaDivaPLUS
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable
Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Flows well
Although comfortable it seemed to run a bit small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tribal studded tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Belle25
City: Davie
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit and so soft.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tribal studded tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mrs Fabulous
Date:November 20, 2013
Great top! Comfy & stylish!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tribal studded tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frances8853
City: aurora
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
loving it
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
You don't make clothes to look like old women, very sexy for plus sizes, need more clothes llines for plus sizes. Love you!!! Thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tribal studded tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hotmama69
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great overall fit and comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Tribal studded tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hopey777
City: Osage Beach
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love Love Love It!!!
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy!
I got this top for a job interview and paired it with a black jacket, Needless to say I got the job! It can be worn for day or night . It drapes so nicely,. I am extremely thrilled with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Tribal studded tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joye
City: Fayetteville
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very sexy top!!
Date:November 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, this top just plain rocks!!
This top is a killer!! It is soooo sexy on! The material is very nice, drapes well. It is very detailed, from the embellishment, to the construction of this top. The fit is very flattering!!
Got compliments when I walked into the room.
Love, love, love this top!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Tribal studded tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jayla347
City: Virginia Beach
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful but falls short on durability
Date:October 21, 2013
The top is gorgeous but the design was falling off almost immediately. Every time I adjusted the top, a few jewels (design) fell off. I'm scared to wear again I may lose a lot of the design. Jewels are poorly attached considering the price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Tribal studded tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sarashopper
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Gorgeous!
Date:October 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sass
This top fits true to size (I wear a 22/24). The top is absolutely beautiful and is extremely comfortable. You will have to wear a special bra or a regular one and throw a shrug on (what I probably will do) or a blazer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Tribal studded tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happycarla 71
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
It just so flattering
Date:October 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Best shirt.. Love the feel of the fabric, style is sassy. Your buyers are getting better . This top is very flattering ... Good price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Tribal studded tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shopoing fool
love ;) love :) love;)
Date:October 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this tank, the tribal design it awesome and the way it feels is wonderful. I wore it under my blazer to work and received complements all day on it. It looks great by itself are under something else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Tribal studded tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rawsuga
Looks great!!!
Date:October 7, 2013
Paired it with the Faux Leather Moto Jacket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantOctober 10, 2013
Great choice! How about sharing a photo on our Facebook page so everyone can see how fabulous you look?
Review 18 for Tribal studded tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goldlo
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this!
Date:October 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, elegant
This tank is just awesome. Love the feel and flow of the shirt. It is very flattering. I love it so much that I considered actually buying a 2nd one in case something happens to it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.