LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Molded underwire sport bra

Supportive underwire sport bra keeps you in the groove with the best comfort and support, in a moisture-wicking fabric designed to move. Molded underwire cups keep your shape during your active day, with adjustable straps for a true-to-you fit. Bra back closure. Piping trim adds a dash of contrasting color. \r\n Expert fit tip: Our sport bras are now available in cup sizes, so you can get the perfect fit for your active lifestyle. A snug fit is your best bet for reducing bounce.
Average Customer Rating:
4.225 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (71 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
3
57 out of 71(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Molded underwire sport bra
Review 1 for Molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LexB
Date:December 8, 2014
great it fit wonderful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kary88
City: clayton
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
high impact bra
Date:November 14, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, cannot wear all day
Store Location: United States
i actually loved this bra, i purchased for 19.99 try on and fit really good the only reason i cant give it all 5 stars is because i decided to wear for all day wear and waist band felt like it got tighter and tighter till my back was hurting real bad, needles to say i had relief after i undid the hooks in the back. i think this bra only good to use for a couple hours no more, besides that at first i loved it and i will be using it for my work outs only :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DOG57
City: Placentia
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great sports Bra
Date:October 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: La Habra
My daughter had bought ths bra and recommended it to me. It really holds you up firmly when exercising.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dragonflygirl
City: new hampton
State: New Hampshire
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The sports bra iv'e been waiting for.
Date:October 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Tilton, NH
I have been looking for a sports bra that is very supportive and comfortable and this one is it. It runs a bit small, I have to hook mine on the last row, but is still comfortable. I would not recommend wearing it all day, I did and my skin was sore.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sandy30529
Date:October 1, 2014
Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
milkyway
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 9, 2014
Comfortable, yet very supportive. Very happy with the bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tarshie127
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Orlando
Wore this bra for the first time to work out in. Very comfortable and it held the girls in place. My only suggestion is to try this bra on to find your right fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pkmemt70
City: Bloomfield
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
nice workout bra
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Bought these bras at the outlet. I bought a 40DDD, and 38DDD . One is a little snugger, which is fine because these bras will stretch out with wear. I am wearing them for walking workout and ZUMBA classes. So far . . . so good. Only time will tell if they hold up. I need a workout bra that will hold the twins in place so I can exercise like I need too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsFolkerts
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Wow
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been nursing my three children over the course of that last 6 years.... I had given up on buying regular bras in that time and had to stick with those non-supportive nursing bras with the unclipping feature... Since i stopped nursing my last daughter this is the first "real" bra I've bought and OMG the support! It's wonderful! It puts things back where they belong! HAHAHA
Great Bra,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happylshopper100
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the support!
Date:July 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
This is an awesome sports bra for the price.! Gives me a wonderful no-bounce result for my DDD figure. I also wear this bra under regular clothes and am very satisfied with how great it looks for everyday wear. I also have this bra in black, but love the colored version, especially for work-outs. Gets me in a peppy mood, geared up to get some exercise. I definitely recommend trying on your first one at the store to make sure you take full advantage of being able to buy a sports bra in your perfect cup size. After that, it's so convenient to order more on-line.!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
omadara
City: Brandon
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
comfortable
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
i love it alot
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chatydana
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this sports bra. The colors are fun and make you want to put it on and walk around without a shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DC2YA
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Fitness Bra
Date:July 5, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: color
Great fit, comfortable and holds it down while exercising. Not to keen about the color, but everything else is good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
horselady
City: Rochester
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
About time
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Now finding a sport bra that has an underwire is good but finding one in the larger cup sizes is GREAT♥!
I have two daughters that are in need of the larger cup sizes and both are into sports like volleyball, track and horseback riding and enough said they love the support of the underwire and the fabric is colorfull but mostly comfortable. Can't say thank you enough for carrying such a great variety of styles and sizes. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cryss
Date:July 3, 2014
This bra is very pretty, and comfortable enough. I thought it offered more support than it actually did, but it wasn't too bad.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Tosh
City: HUmble
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not for Everbody
Date:June 30, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
It is very uncomfortable and not supportive for large 44 DDD breast
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sarahh
City: Bay Area
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Nice Sports Bra
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love this thing, it works great. The bra ran small so I got a slightly bigger cup size and it fits nicely. Surprised by how well it supports even during harder workouts. And its comfortable and stylish enough for everyday wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SimpleMama
City: Monson
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great
Date:June 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: too much wire up side
I love this bra. it is my everyday bra and for working out. The straps don't dig into your shoulders. so its great. This bra keeps me all in when at the gym.
My only complaints is the wire that sticks out a bit under the arm. It took some getting used to (big bra, extra wire) and I wish this bra came in different colors, maybe Nude, Grey and White. As I use this bra as my swim top cause I haven't got a swimsuit that fits.
I have recommended this bra and Cacique to many women I know who needed the right fit bra. This is the best bra ever.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Becky G
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wired
Date:June 28, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The wire on the sides keep sticking out and stabbing my arms
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laurabell
City: dorr
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
best fit ever
Date:June 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like this sport bar it fit will and the color is amazing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>