LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra

Supportive underwire sport bra keeps you in the groove with the best comfort and support, in a moisture-wicking fabric designed to move. Molded underwire cups keep your shape during your active day, with adjustable straps for a true-to-you fit. Bra back closure. Piping trim adds a dash of contrasting color. \r\nExpert fit tip: Our sport bras are now available in cup sizes, so you can get the perfect Cacique fit for your active lifestyle. A snug fit is your best bet for reducing bounce.
Average Customer Rating:
3.972 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
26 out of 36(72%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Review 1 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Abryant5024
State: Maryland
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good bra
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Honestly, greatest bra I ever had! I don't like the crazy bright colors, but fit and comfort make up for that. I purchased 4 of them, but only 2 were shipped to me. Then my size sold out. I was disappointed with Lane Bryant, but not this bra. I am patiently waiting until my size is in stock again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seli
City: aurora
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
SPORT BRA
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVED THIS SPORT BRA, LIFTS AND SEPARATES WHICH I LOVE INSTEAD OF A UNIBOOB
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JF1313
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 25-34
Supportive, but hard to get on
Date:March 2, 2014
Pros: support
Cons: hard to get on
This bra washes well, is adjustable, and is very supportive. I did find that it ran smaller than other bras that I purchased so I had to get the next size up. I found the bra difficult to get on and off, but still would purchase it again based on the comfort when you are wearing it and the support it provides during a workout.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
divaofebony
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
It's atleast cute
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Small to size and doesn't exactly fit how I think it should but it does its job and is cute while at it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Emmy1990
City: Hattiesburg
State: Mississippi
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Item not as described, sustainability
This bra is so cute and really comfortable. Unfortunately the metal hook holding the strap up broke after only wearing it three times. For a plus size woman I expect a plus size bra to hold up. It makes you feel pretty bad when you spend $100+ on a product to make you feel beautiful and it breaks on you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
PennyP073
City: montlcair
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Just OK
Date:February 22, 2014
Not for high impact exercise.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sohappywithproducts
Age: Under 25
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love going to Lane Bryant. Its so nice to find bras that fit comfortably without being frumpy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SexySportyThick
State: Connecticut
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Need 2 Sports Bras
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, works well with a 2nd sports bra
Hi, I just finished writing a review for the "Racerback No-Wire" and my review for this sports bra, the "Molded Underwire" is essentially the same. So I will copy and paste that text below. Basic conclusion: If you are full-busted and jog and/or perform high impact activities, you may need to wear 2 sports bras - the Molded Underwire UNDER the Racerback No-Wire. No worries...they may feel stiff and a little uncomfortable paired together on your first wear. After one or two wears, you will think you've landed in heaven. The bands ease up and the support is perfect! I promise. Ok, so here's the copy-and-paste from my other review, if you want to continue reading.... "I am normally a 44DDD. Had to go down a band and cup size for this sports bra. Because I jog and perform high impact activities, I tested this bra by jumping and jogging around in the fitting room a bit. What I discovered is that I needed a second sports bra. So I pair my Racerback No-Wire with my Molded Underwire for the perfect hold and fit. It feels a little stiff/straightjacketed at first. But in combination the two work perfectly! So my advice is to buy both bras and wear the Molded Underwire under the Racerback No-Wire. It's working for me. Good luck!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jmu1973
City: las vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this its one of the most comfortable sports bras I have ever bought.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jlouc
Perfect for my Zumba class
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was worried starting Zumba for the first time that I would be very uncomfortable, but this sports bra was perfect. The class went great and I wasnt sore afterwards like I normally am after working out. Would definitely recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Makea
State: District of Columbia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The sizes aren't right
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jo1026
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Disappointed
Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, cut too small
This sports bra is cut extremely small. I recently started going to the gym and was very excited to order this Sports Bra as to be more comfortable while working out rather than wearing my everyday Bra. I generally wear a 42" or 44" depending on material. I ordered this in a 46" and barely got it clasp, it was way too tight. They don't make it any bigger than 46" in my cup size so I cannot get it at all :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nanat
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish active wear
Date:February 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This item is stylish and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anadiva
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
well-made, but not designed for my body.
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Well made, sturdy, fasionable sports bra. Loved the strap adjustment, but the underwires dug into my underarms and the cup was sized large for me. Returned it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnitaG
City: Sylva
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
finally
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The shoulder straps on this bra needs to be on every single bra made! The straps are adjustable and it stays in place, no more stretching out of place or sliding. It fits a tad bit tighter than your normal bra, but that's why it's a sports bra. Awesome fit and look. So happy with it I bought 4 of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
bthurnes
City: Brookfield
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not true to size
Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Terrible fit!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mickifrog
City: West Bend
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
first time sports bra owner
Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was surprised at how this bra fit. I normally can not stand to have under-wires but this one fits great and I can wear it all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gamma D
City: Colorado Springs
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great fashion find.
Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
Really liked the bright and fun colors. Had to go up 1 size and cup from my usual 38D. Great coverage.Took advantage of the Buy 2 Get 2 Free offer. Very happy with purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vetnurse70
City: Venice
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Unbelievable!
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, minimal bounce
So, yes, I started my New Year's resolutions with working out more. After my third Kickboxing class, I figured I needed a little more support for the girls so I didn't give myself a black eye. This sports bra is the BEST EVER bar none. It fits true to size, converts to a racerback if needed and...MINIMAL BOUNCE...I didn't think THAT was even possible!
If you are looking for a sports bra and your are a little more than ample in the chest area, this is the one for you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
253princess
State: Washington
Shopping Preference: In store
great sport bra
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just got home from my workout so I am wearing it now. Lets me move but gives great support. So much better than any other sports bra I have worn.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>