LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra

Supportive underwire sport bra keeps you in the groove with the best comfort and support, in a moisture-wicking fabric designed to move. Molded underwire cups keep your shape during your active day, with adjustable straps for a true-to-you fit. Bra back closure. Piping trim adds a dash of contrasting color. \r\nExpert fit tip: Our sport bras are now available in cup sizes, so you can get the perfect Cacique fit for your active lifestyle. A snug fit is your best bet for reducing bounce.
Average Customer Rating:
4.19 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
3
49 out of 63(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Review 1 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsFolkerts
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Wow
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been nursing my three children over the course of that last 6 years.... I had given up on buying regular bras in that time and had to stick with those non-supportive nursing bras with the unclipping feature... Since i stopped nursing my last daughter this is the first "real" bra I've bought and OMG the support! It's wonderful! It puts things back where they belong! HAHAHA
Great Bra,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happylshopper100
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the support!
Date:July 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
This is an awesome sports bra for the price.! Gives me a wonderful no-bounce result for my DDD figure. I also wear this bra under regular clothes and am very satisfied with how great it looks for everyday wear. I also have this bra in black, but love the colored version, especially for work-outs. Gets me in a peppy mood, geared up to get some exercise. I definitely recommend trying on your first one at the store to make sure you take full advantage of being able to buy a sports bra in your perfect cup size. After that, it's so convenient to order more on-line.!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
omadara
City: Brandon
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
comfortable
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
i love it alot
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chatydana
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this sports bra. The colors are fun and make you want to put it on and walk around without a shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DC2YA
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Fitness Bra
Date:July 5, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: color
Great fit, comfortable and holds it down while exercising. Not to keen about the color, but everything else is good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
horselady
City: Rochester
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
About time
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Now finding a sport bra that has an underwire is good but finding one in the larger cup sizes is GREAT♥!
I have two daughters that are in need of the larger cup sizes and both are into sports like volleyball, track and horseback riding and enough said they love the support of the underwire and the fabric is colorfull but mostly comfortable. Can't say thank you enough for carrying such a great variety of styles and sizes. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cryss
Date:July 3, 2014
This bra is very pretty, and comfortable enough. I thought it offered more support than it actually did, but it wasn't too bad.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Tosh
City: HUmble
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not for Everbody
Date:June 30, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
It is very uncomfortable and not supportive for large 44 DDD breast
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sarahh
City: Bay Area
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Nice Sports Bra
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love this thing, it works great. The bra ran small so I got a slightly bigger cup size and it fits nicely. Surprised by how well it supports even during harder workouts. And its comfortable and stylish enough for everyday wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SimpleMama
City: Monson
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great
Date:June 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: too much wire up side
I love this bra. it is my everyday bra and for working out. The straps don't dig into your shoulders. so its great. This bra keeps me all in when at the gym.
My only complaints is the wire that sticks out a bit under the arm. It took some getting used to (big bra, extra wire) and I wish this bra came in different colors, maybe Nude, Grey and White. As I use this bra as my swim top cause I haven't got a swimsuit that fits.
I have recommended this bra and Cacique to many women I know who needed the right fit bra. This is the best bra ever.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Becky G
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wired
Date:June 28, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The wire on the sides keep sticking out and stabbing my arms
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laurabell
City: dorr
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
best fit ever
Date:June 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like this sport bar it fit will and the color is amazing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feeling pretty
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love the support of this bra! Easy to put on or off--and we know that's not usually the case for a sports bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kytte
City: Woodbury
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My first sports bra
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra was surprisingly comfortable! It is hard for me to find a bra that both supports my full size and is stylish as well. I would like to see more color combinations in this style...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teresa P
City: Coolville
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this item. I have bought a total of 4. They have great support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
First supportive sports bra EVER!!
Date:June 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, support
The is the only sports bra I've ever own that has actual cups in it. It's so supportive and I love the print. Warning it does fit very snug (suppose to) I measure a 38DDD, I initially bought a 38DDD and ended up returning it for a 40F. The 40F fits amazingly!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MC617
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Bra EVER
Date:June 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: price
This is the best bra I have ever had. The only con is the price. It has served me well and has been an important part of my journey back to fitness.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jaden
City: West Jordan
State: Utah
Age: Over 65
Great Purchase. Glad I Found It
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, design, husband likes it
It is so comfortable that I hardly know I am wearing it My daughter wants one as well. Hope our store still has them and one in her size. She is 17.. My husband likes the way it looks on me and the wonderful neon colors and designs in the fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonbon66
City: council bluffs
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
My favorite bra!
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been looking for this type of bra for years! LOVE IT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sport by Cacique molded underwire sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nepenthanes1
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Almost perfect
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Comfort, underwire fit
It is cute. It fits well, like my regular bras, but with more "hold" for exercising. I agree with other reviews that by itself, it is not for high impact exercise as you will still jiggle a lot.
I am going to have to exchange this one already. Just trying it on, the flimsy little cloth adjustment loop already broke. That part of the design needs a bit of work to make it sturdier.
The one thing I do not like is the way the underwire fits compared to my usual bras. This bra may keep me from jiggling so much, but my normal bras do not leave multiple bruises on the underside of my arms from the underwire. The underwire sticks outwards slightly on my short and stocky torso and constantly jabs me in the arms if I don't watch how I move.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>