LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Colorblock long sleeve sleep shirt

Spoil yourself with the 100% cotton comfort of our long sleeve sleep shirt. Perfect for bedtime or lounging, it features colorblocked sides, scoop neck with snapping Henley placket and bright stitching for a pop of contrasting color.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Colorblock long sleeve sleep shirt
Review 1 for Colorblock long sleeve sleep shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pannie
Love the night shirt
Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love the night shirt but made the mistake of ordering the wrong size but they did not have the smaller size. I love the colors and it is comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Colorblock long sleeve sleep shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sissy Dee
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Night gown
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Soooo soft and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Colorblock long sleeve sleep shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no drama
City: Hempstead
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
beautiful gift
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
the person that received this was very impressed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Colorblock long sleeve sleep shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
candycane51
City: san bernardino
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
sleep shirt
Date:December 9, 2013
GREAT very comfortable....a LIKE!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Colorblock long sleeve sleep shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dawnie Pooh
City: West Monroe
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Comfy
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This is super comfy to lounge around in and doesn't bunch when I sleep. It is also warm, but not too hot for a warm sleeper like me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Colorblock long sleeve sleep shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greenbankgirl
City: tacoma
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great nights sleep!
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this sleep shirt, the cut around the neck is not restricting, and the color tones are slimming as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Colorblock long sleeve sleep shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
noseydiana
State: California
Age: 25-34
Sleep DRESS for me
Date:December 2, 2013
I'm only 5'2, so most clothing at Lane Bryant is too long for me. Well, this sleep shirt is more like a tunic for the average Lane Bryant body, which means it's the perfect sleep DRESS for me. :) It's also simple, light-weight, and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Colorblock long sleeve sleep shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
brwood47
Date:November 25, 2013
fits great and very confortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Colorblock long sleeve sleep shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reggie56
LOVE IT!!
Date:November 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it, so comfy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.